You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Last long enough for medium to small dogs but would...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:54 AM
Last long enough for medium to small dogs but would not reccomend for overweight dogs. Nice treat though for active dogs and not hard on the teeth like some of the other chews.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better Quality than Pet Supply Stores
From: Lindsay | Date: 9/22/2016 3:55 PM
These aren't those thin, wimpy little things you see at retail stores. They are a far better value because they are thicker and longer lasting. That said, my dog doesn't get as excited about these as he does the Buffalo Ears. He goes right for those whereas with the pig ears he buries them in his blankets for snacking at a later time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my lab loves these but she eats them very quickky...
From: Carolyn | Date: 7/13/2016 1:16 PM
my lab loves these but she eats them very quickky...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
we have two rhodesian ridgeback who are "aggressive chewers". every...
From: Den | Date: 7/11/2016 3:25 PM
we have two rhodesian ridgeback who are "aggressive chewers". every item goes thru their jaws like beef jerky unless it's expensive large long bully sticks. these pig ears give them about 5-10 minutes of chewing and they love them. it's our go to chew when we need to have some cook time in the kitchen without the big kids on their beds.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs really enjoyed these...I would order them again.bigger than...
From: barbara | Date: 2/22/2016 1:29 PM
My dogs really enjoyed these...I would order them again.bigger than normal
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great and do take a little more time...
From: HELEN | Date: 12/9/2015 8:44 PM
These are great and do take a little more time to eat but the bully sticks last longer
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Surprised.
From: TSgt Tony Burns | Date: 9/4/2015 8:38 PM
My Great Dane loves these, more than the bully sticks. Wow. He has gone through the entire bag so I am ordering more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thick cut pig ears
From: Dennis | Date: 7/25/2015 8:00 PM
I tried the cow ears first with my 11 month old American Bulldog. She liked them ok but would always leave the outside third untouched. She loves the thick cut pig ears and eats every bit of them... and licks her paws clean! I will be ordering more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thick cut?
From: Judith L. | Date: 7/21/2015 8:00 PM
While these are large in size , they are thin - see through
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dogs Pig Out
From: April | Date: 12/26/2014 7:00 PM
My dogs absolutely love these pig ears. They consume them fairly quickly so it's good to have some of the longer-lasting chews on hand. I often place one in each crate before putting the dogs to bed at night.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231