You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Large Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Large Elk Antlers
From: Lori | Date: 5/18/2017 4:08 PM
My 3 Golden Retrievers absolutely love the 3 large elk antlers that came in the mail a few days ago. They are gigantic and the biggest "large' antlers we've ever gotten. I'm sure they will be chewing on the antlers for a long time!!
Great customer service from Best Bully Sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large elk antler
From: Steve | Date: 4/30/2017 4:17 PM
As advertised. Better value than local retail stores. Will order again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loved this! I will definitely buy it again.
From: Lindsay | Date: 7/8/2016 2:55 PM
My dog loved this! I will definitely buy it again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antlers Away!
From: Camille | Date: 7/2/2016 11:50 AM
Our pitbull cross has destroyed every chew toy, chew bone, rawhide, aggressive chewer products he sunk his teeth into - he just LOVES to chew. I read the reviews about elk antlers on Best Bully Sticks and thought, why not, let's try these. HE LOVES his elk antler! It has lasted longer than anything else we have ever gotten him and he chews on it every day. I'm sold on these - they are healthy, great for his teeth and gums, they don't splinter, but most of all, they have made our Goofy a happy, happy dog!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have ordered antlers from other suppliers in the past,...
From: BARBARA | Date: 2/13/2016 4:50 PM
i have ordered antlers from other suppliers in the past, and the quality of these antlers is excellent, if not better. the mailing costs were very reasonable, although the usps held my shipment in limbo for about three days before it reappeared on tracking. i will definitely order from bestbullysticks again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product for when you need a couple hours of...
From: Matthew | Date: 1/22/2016 1:02 PM
Excellent product for when you need a couple hours of quite time. They last for ever. 3 to 4 weeks. When they lose a little interest in them we just boil the remaining antler in chicken broth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wonderful elk antler, great size for the price. my dog...
From: Erin | Date: 1/15/2016 1:01 PM
wonderful elk antler, great size for the price. my dog loves it and it's lasting a lot longer than the split antlers. highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog likes it. it is about 1-1/2"x1" oval diameter and...
From: Clifford | Date: 1/11/2016 4:00 PM
Dog likes it. it is about 1-1/2"x1" oval diameter and about 7 inches long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the only improvement that could be made would be a...
From: Cam | Date: 1/7/2016 7:02 PM
the only improvement that could be made would be a lower price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i ordered 3 this round, and one or two of...
From: Briana | Date: 10/1/2015 3:10 PM
i ordered 3 this round, and one or two of them were a bit smaller than the third, so i'm not sure i would have called them all large antlers. the dogs still love them though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231