You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Large Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Elk and antler
From: Ross | Date: 7/16/2017 10:04 AM
My do liked it but it only lasted a day... should have lasted longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large elk antler
From: Elizabeth | Date: 6/29/2017 8:32 AM
Our grand dog really likes it and the price is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent
From: Tom | Date: 6/18/2017 1:55 PM
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
From: Kristen | Date: 6/2/2017 10:24 PM
Much bigger than I expected for the price! Very happy with the purchase. Will be buying more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large Elk Antlers
From: Lori | Date: 5/18/2017 4:08 PM
My 3 Golden Retrievers absolutely love the 3 large elk antlers that came in the mail a few days ago. They are gigantic and the biggest "large' antlers we've ever gotten. I'm sure they will be chewing on the antlers for a long time!!
Great customer service from Best Bully Sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large elk antler
From: Steve | Date: 4/30/2017 4:17 PM
As advertised. Better value than local retail stores. Will order again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loved this! I will definitely buy it again.
From: Lindsay | Date: 7/8/2016 2:55 PM
My dog loved this! I will definitely buy it again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antlers Away!
From: Camille | Date: 7/2/2016 11:50 AM
Our pitbull cross has destroyed every chew toy, chew bone, rawhide, aggressive chewer products he sunk his teeth into - he just LOVES to chew. I read the reviews about elk antlers on Best Bully Sticks and thought, why not, let's try these. HE LOVES his elk antler! It has lasted longer than anything else we have ever gotten him and he chews on it every day. I'm sold on these - they are healthy, great for his teeth and gums, they don't splinter, but most of all, they have made our Goofy a happy, happy dog!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have ordered antlers from other suppliers in the past,...
From: BARBARA | Date: 2/13/2016 4:50 PM
i have ordered antlers from other suppliers in the past, and the quality of these antlers is excellent, if not better. the mailing costs were very reasonable, although the usps held my shipment in limbo for about three days before it reappeared on tracking. i will definitely order from bestbullysticks again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product for when you need a couple hours of...
From: Matthew | Date: 1/22/2016 1:02 PM
Excellent product for when you need a couple hours of quite time. They last for ever. 3 to 4 weeks. When they lose a little interest in them we just boil the remaining antler in chicken broth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231