Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Extra Large Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Antler
I was a little bit weary of buying another antler online, because I bought one from another site that turned out to be much smaller than I expected.  This one, though, is huge, and I'm sure it will last my fur-niece a long time.
From: Felicia | Date: 3/17/2017 4:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Got a big dog this is for you
We have an Irish Wolfhound who is a big chewer and he loves these antlers! And they last forever....
From: Leslie | Date: 8/26/2016 12:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth every penny!
I have 2 lab mixes that chew through nylabones and kings fairly quickly. They LOVE antlers, but normally they are really soft. I realized that deer antlers are softer than elk. These elk antlers were LARGE, dense, heavy and have lasted beautifully so far. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future from this site.
From: Heidi | Date: 1/29/2016 2:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this was a gift for our "grand dog". it entertained...
this was a gift for our "grand dog". it entertained her for quite some time. we put the antler into the freezer for next time, as suggested on your site. we are very pleased with our purchase and will certainly order again.
From: AMELIA C | Date: 12/30/2015 3:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have a large airedale terrier who loves to chew....
i have a large airedale terrier who loves to chew. it's hard to find large enough antlers in a pet shop that will stand up to his vigorous chewing, so when i saw this on the website, i decided to go for it. ,,it is the perfect length and thickness for him. i suspect this is something he won't be finishing in a week! ,,i love bestbullysticks.com and recommend it to all my dog loving friends. the service is quick and the quality is always great!,,thanks for the great products!
From: Michelle | Date: 12/30/2015 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
much smaller than expected for extra large. it remains to...
much smaller than expected for extra large. it remains to be seen if it will hold up to our strong chewer as it is a christmas gift for the big guy.
From: David | Date: 12/15/2015 8:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
much smaller than expected for extra large. it remains to...
much smaller than expected for extra large. it remains to be seen if it will hold up to our strong chewer as it is a christmas gift for the big guy.
From: David | Date: 12/15/2015 8:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT!
I have a pitbull that chews through anything and this antler is great for him! I have had it for about a month or so and it doesn't even look like he's done much damage to it after all the chewing he does. Best thing I have found for him and at such a great price!
From: Stephanie | Date: 5/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great choice for a power chewer!
Our Lab doesn't chew shoes, or furniture, but she does pretty much destroy her "chew toys" within minutes. Elk antlers are a great solution, and her teeth are beautiful as a result.
From: Katrina J | Date: 4/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Overall best treats EVER!!
I bought this a week ago for my 6 month old weimaraner, Ash. He is a HUGE chewer..he has ate a lot of so called "tough" treats & toys but this extra large elk antler has lasted a week already and has almost no damage to it! Your prices are so low and the quality is great! I'm so glad I found this website, I'll never go anywhere else! Thank you!
From: Brittany | Date: 4/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231