You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Extra Large Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
These are the best
From: Kimberly | Date: 5/16/2017 9:58 AM
These are the best, my pit bull mix puppy loves these.  He has to have something in his mouth at all times otherwise, he will find something to chew on like shoes, backpack, couch whatever is close.  We have a couple of these around the house so one is never far away. This size will usually last about 2.5 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Antler
From: Felicia | Date: 3/17/2017 4:26 PM
I was a little bit weary of buying another antler online, because I bought one from another site that turned out to be much smaller than I expected.  This one, though, is huge, and I'm sure it will last my fur-niece a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Got a big dog this is for you
From: Leslie | Date: 8/26/2016 12:16 PM
We have an Irish Wolfhound who is a big chewer and he loves these antlers! And they last forever....
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth every penny!
From: Heidi | Date: 1/29/2016 2:11 AM
I have 2 lab mixes that chew through nylabones and kings fairly quickly. They LOVE antlers, but normally they are really soft. I realized that deer antlers are softer than elk. These elk antlers were LARGE, dense, heavy and have lasted beautifully so far. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future from this site.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this was a gift for our "grand dog". it entertained...
From: AMELIA C | Date: 12/30/2015 3:32 PM
this was a gift for our "grand dog". it entertained her for quite some time. we put the antler into the freezer for next time, as suggested on your site. we are very pleased with our purchase and will certainly order again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have a large airedale terrier who loves to chew....
From: Michelle | Date: 12/30/2015 11:37 AM
i have a large airedale terrier who loves to chew. it's hard to find large enough antlers in a pet shop that will stand up to his vigorous chewing, so when i saw this on the website, i decided to go for it. ,,it is the perfect length and thickness for him. i suspect this is something he won't be finishing in a week! ,,i love bestbullysticks.com and recommend it to all my dog loving friends. the service is quick and the quality is always great!,,thanks for the great products!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
much smaller than expected for extra large. it remains to...
From: David | Date: 12/15/2015 8:23 AM
much smaller than expected for extra large. it remains to be seen if it will hold up to our strong chewer as it is a christmas gift for the big guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
much smaller than expected for extra large. it remains to...
From: David | Date: 12/15/2015 8:14 AM
much smaller than expected for extra large. it remains to be seen if it will hold up to our strong chewer as it is a christmas gift for the big guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT!
From: Stephanie | Date: 5/16/2015 8:00 PM
I have a pitbull that chews through anything and this antler is great for him! I have had it for about a month or so and it doesn't even look like he's done much damage to it after all the chewing he does. Best thing I have found for him and at such a great price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great choice for a power chewer!
From: Katrina J | Date: 4/18/2015 8:00 PM
Our Lab doesn't chew shoes, or furniture, but she does pretty much destroy her "chew toys" within minutes. Elk antlers are a great solution, and her teeth are beautiful as a result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231