You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Extra Large Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Fantastic!!!!!!
From: Maria Claudia | Date: 9/14/2017 9:32 PM
My dog loved!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large and in charge
From: Andrew | Date: 9/13/2017 3:06 PM
My dog loves this, and its large enough not to hurt the teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great Quality
From: Mike | Date: 8/25/2017 10:46 PM
These bully sticks were superb!  We have two 80lb. Goldendoodles and they go thru these like crazy.  This last order of bully sticks were very dense and kept them busy for days!  The vet is always amazed at the lack of tarter on their teeth and says whatever you're doing keep it up.  Thanks so much
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big Beautiful Antler!!!
From: Saundra | Date: 6/29/2017 10:10 PM
My 90lb Search & Rescue German Shepherd Chivas Regal LOVES his Extra Large Elk Antler.  What a fantastic value for the $. Great source of calcium & phosphorus, and it cleans his teeth beautifully 💜
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mama Sarah approved
From: Robert | Date: 6/28/2017 9:10 AM
Our 90+ lb American Bulldog foster "Mama Sarah" loved this ginormous antler. She chewed on it from the time it arrived until the time she left for her furever home. First time purchaser, but won't be the last.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are the best
From: Kimberly | Date: 5/16/2017 9:58 AM
These are the best, my pit bull mix puppy loves these.  He has to have something in his mouth at all times otherwise, he will find something to chew on like shoes, backpack, couch whatever is close.  We have a couple of these around the house so one is never far away. This size will usually last about 2.5 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Antler
From: Felicia | Date: 3/17/2017 4:26 PM
I was a little bit weary of buying another antler online, because I bought one from another site that turned out to be much smaller than I expected.  This one, though, is huge, and I'm sure it will last my fur-niece a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Got a big dog this is for you
From: Leslie | Date: 8/26/2016 12:16 PM
We have an Irish Wolfhound who is a big chewer and he loves these antlers! And they last forever....
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth every penny!
From: Heidi | Date: 1/29/2016 2:11 AM
I have 2 lab mixes that chew through nylabones and kings fairly quickly. They LOVE antlers, but normally they are really soft. I realized that deer antlers are softer than elk. These elk antlers were LARGE, dense, heavy and have lasted beautifully so far. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future from this site.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this was a gift for our "grand dog". it entertained...
From: AMELIA C | Date: 12/30/2015 3:32 PM
this was a gift for our "grand dog". it entertained her for quite some time. we put the antler into the freezer for next time, as suggested on your site. we are very pleased with our purchase and will certainly order again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com