Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Giant Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
She loved it!
My pup goes through toys like a tornado and this was the perfect solution.  
From: Meagan | Date: 3/11/2017 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It is lasting my large bred puppy that is pretty...
It is lasting my large bred puppy that is pretty much adult size forever and he still likes it.
From: Michelle | Date: 9/5/2016 4:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i bought 3. two of them held up well. one...
i bought 3. two of them held up well. one had a very soft center and they went through it in a couple days. if all 3 were the same quality i would give a 5 star rating.
From: Guest | Date: 3/2/2016 11:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i really enjoy giving my dogs the elk antler. there...
i really enjoy giving my dogs the elk antler. there is a lot of marrow for them to dig for, which keeps them occupied. i also have the giant moose antler and they enjoy chewing on that as well. best bully sticks has provided exceptional products, and both antlers were exactly what i was looking for. i have a pitbull mix and border collie/ lab mix, and both are aggressive chewers. they have been working on the moose antler for about a month, and the elk antler for about two weeks now. thank you best bully sticks!
From: Megan | Date: 2/11/2016 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Roscoe's Favorite
I bought my 40 pound pit mix Roscoe an extra large antler at a Pet Expo and he absolutely loved it! It was like no other toy existed. The only downside was that it only lasted about a month, but that is more of a testament to Roscoe's love and determination than the quality of this product. I will definitely be buying more.
From: Taylor | Date: 7/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Destined to be buried!
I purchased this for my 135b Cane Corso Grand Doggie... I knew she loved it because the 1st thing she did was try to bury it in the couch!!She didn't chew on it much just walked around in a frenzy trying to bury it. I guess I can say she loved it! I bought a smaller one for my yorkie and she chewed it for at least 15 minutes.. she loves elk antler..and I love it removing dental plaque!!
From: Barbara | Date: 4/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie Bliss
I am so happy I purchased this Giant Elk Antler for my GSD, Sir Balin. I gave it to him for Easter and it is keeping my heavy chewer very busy and very happy.
From: DonnaRose | Date: 4/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Buy
I purchased the Giant Elk Antler figuring it would be small like all the others, I saw at Petco and Petsmart. boy was I wrong. It must of weighted 2-3 lbs, my great dane was little skeptical about it at first, now she loves it. The price was fantastic in comparison, making it a great buy.
From: Joseph | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing!
I bought this about two months ago for my Weimaraner/Pitbull mix and it's still entirely intact. She can go through a store-bought antler in about a month or so and has barely put a dent in this! It is very accurate to the sizing on the website and perfect for tough chewers. I would strongly recommend this to anyone.
From: Guest | Date: 1/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product!
The elk antler I received is huge! It is the biggest one I have seen, at the lowest price I have paid, for a giant elk antler. Just recently I purchased a giant antler from another company and it was very disappointing.....so small! I will buy from you folks again! :)
From: Guest | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231