You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Giant Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Elk Antler
From: Lesley | Date: 4/14/2018 5:21 PM
I have a Staffordshire Terrier that is a heavy chewer. I bought her two Giant Elk Antlers that arrived about 2 weeks ago.  They are 1/3 gone already.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are huge!
From: Jaime | Date: 2/10/2018 4:04 PM
My pitbull loves it, especially when it is fresh out of the freezer
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are Giant.
From: Kathy | Date: 1/13/2018 10:24 PM
Great quality. Lasts a long time. My dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Quality... but they've gotten *much* smaller
From: Peter | Date: 12/11/2017 4:29 PM
Yeah... nice quality antler... but the first set I ordered (a Giant and the next size down) were much larger.  This time around I got one that was way undersized (replaced with a gift certificate, but not sure how that works with shipping, etc.)...and the other one was 8-1/4" long and thin.  The 3rd one was pretty good, but not great.  Going to look for other sources.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Actually Giant!!
From: Breanna | Date: 11/2/2017 9:43 PM
It's so difficult to find large antlers that are not split or cut in half, and I have ordered "large" antlers from other companies that were quite small. Thank you for providing a wonderful selection of different sizes and natural products! I have already recommended this company to family and friends. Wonderful products- my dogs didn't know what to do they were so excited :) so nice to have found a family company that has a great selection. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
From: Paul | Date: 9/4/2017 12:35 PM
This antler was 110% GIANT! Exceeded all expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loved it!
From: Meagan | Date: 3/11/2017 10:07 AM
My pup goes through toys like a tornado and this was the perfect solution.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It is lasting my large bred puppy that is pretty...
From: Michelle | Date: 9/5/2016 4:46 PM
It is lasting my large bred puppy that is pretty much adult size forever and he still likes it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i bought 3. two of them held up well. one...
From: Guest | Date: 3/2/2016 11:44 AM
i bought 3. two of them held up well. one had a very soft center and they went through it in a couple days. if all 3 were the same quality i would give a 5 star rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i really enjoy giving my dogs the elk antler. there...
From: Megan | Date: 2/11/2016 1:34 PM
i really enjoy giving my dogs the elk antler. there is a lot of marrow for them to dig for, which keeps them occupied. i also have the giant moose antler and they enjoy chewing on that as well. best bully sticks has provided exceptional products, and both antlers were exactly what i was looking for. i have a pitbull mix and border collie/ lab mix, and both are aggressive chewers. they have been working on the moose antler for about a month, and the elk antler for about two weeks now. thank you best bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com