You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Giant Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Amazing
From: Paul | Date: 9/4/2017 12:35 PM
This antler was 110% GIANT! Exceeded all expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loved it!
From: Meagan | Date: 3/11/2017 10:07 AM
My pup goes through toys like a tornado and this was the perfect solution.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It is lasting my large bred puppy that is pretty...
From: Michelle | Date: 9/5/2016 4:46 PM
It is lasting my large bred puppy that is pretty much adult size forever and he still likes it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i bought 3. two of them held up well. one...
From: Guest | Date: 3/2/2016 11:44 AM
i bought 3. two of them held up well. one had a very soft center and they went through it in a couple days. if all 3 were the same quality i would give a 5 star rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i really enjoy giving my dogs the elk antler. there...
From: Megan | Date: 2/11/2016 1:34 PM
i really enjoy giving my dogs the elk antler. there is a lot of marrow for them to dig for, which keeps them occupied. i also have the giant moose antler and they enjoy chewing on that as well. best bully sticks has provided exceptional products, and both antlers were exactly what i was looking for. i have a pitbull mix and border collie/ lab mix, and both are aggressive chewers. they have been working on the moose antler for about a month, and the elk antler for about two weeks now. thank you best bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Roscoe's Favorite
From: Taylor | Date: 7/20/2015 8:00 PM
I bought my 40 pound pit mix Roscoe an extra large antler at a Pet Expo and he absolutely loved it! It was like no other toy existed. The only downside was that it only lasted about a month, but that is more of a testament to Roscoe's love and determination than the quality of this product. I will definitely be buying more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Destined to be buried!
From: Barbara | Date: 4/21/2015 8:00 PM
I purchased this for my 135b Cane Corso Grand Doggie... I knew she loved it because the 1st thing she did was try to bury it in the couch!!She didn't chew on it much just walked around in a frenzy trying to bury it. I guess I can say she loved it! I bought a smaller one for my yorkie and she chewed it for at least 15 minutes.. she loves elk antler..and I love it removing dental plaque!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie Bliss
From: DonnaRose | Date: 4/13/2015 8:00 PM
I am so happy I purchased this Giant Elk Antler for my GSD, Sir Balin. I gave it to him for Easter and it is keeping my heavy chewer very busy and very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Buy
From: Joseph | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
I purchased the Giant Elk Antler figuring it would be small like all the others, I saw at Petco and Petsmart. boy was I wrong. It must of weighted 2-3 lbs, my great dane was little skeptical about it at first, now she loves it. The price was fantastic in comparison, making it a great buy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing!
From: Guest | Date: 1/7/2015 7:00 PM
I bought this about two months ago for my Weimaraner/Pitbull mix and it's still entirely intact. She can go through a store-bought antler in about a month or so and has barely put a dent in this! It is very accurate to the sizing on the website and perfect for tough chewers. I would strongly recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com