You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Extra Large Split Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for chewers
From: Therese | Date: 2/11/2018 9:55 AM
Good sized antler.  I started buying these for my heavy chewers, as these were the only treats that lasted more than 10-15 minutes.  My new 80 pound Black Mouth Cur rescue isn't much of a chewer, so I might not be buying these much for him, but I definitely recommend them if you have a strong chewer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Labbies love it!
From: Frances | Date: 1/31/2018 11:53 AM
MyBlackDogs won't leave my side until I open the package.  When they get their antlers, they disappear with their treat.  I buy the split primarily for my 11 year old.  He is satisfied with just licking the marrow.  My one year old is voracious and loves to chomp.  Best antlers are so much better than artificial chews.  Thank you for such a superior product for MyBlackDogs to enjoy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew
From: Bob | Date: 12/23/2017 11:57 AM
Nice size,  Did not splinter. Has lasted a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loves It
From: Debra | Date: 10/14/2017 9:49 AM
We have a 75lb. GSD who absolutely LOVES these antlers! He’s been working on it for almost a month now. It doesn’t splinter and it’s SO hard we’re sure he’ll be working on this one antler for several MORE months!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog really likes it
From: STEPHANIE | Date: 9/9/2017 9:20 AM
I have a 100+on American bulldog. He can finish off anything in less than and hr. I leave this with him for an hr and there is barely anything gone. Very large size, about 2×2×8.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great antler
From: brittni | Date: 6/21/2017 9:30 PM
I was very pleased with this product. My  dogs love it and took to it right away. I love that the marrow is easy for them to chew so they can use the whole antler. I will be keeping this on auto-ship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good but not great
From: Tiffany | Date: 5/25/2017 8:37 PM
I have an aggressive chewer, a 65 lb pitbull-lab mix. The antler itself lasts forever but he's only interested in the marrow, which he consumes in about an hour. If he needs a break we can make it last for a few hours. He loves it but I wish it would last longer. I've tried whole antlers and he's not interested because he can't get to the marrow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
antlers have been a hit of miss in the past...
From: Myrna | Date: 8/8/2016 2:16 PM
antlers have been a hit of miss in the past but this one my dog loves!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great! actually a very large size (unlike a lot of...
From: Jaime | Date: 3/11/2016 10:55 AM
great! actually a very large size (unlike a lot of competitors who advertise "large"). the fact that it is split is great for my pup so that he can enjoy the inside. a great product that is worth every penny.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Antler
From: susan | Date: 4/19/2015 8:00 PM
This antler was huge! My GSD thoroughly enjoyed this! You cannot beat the price offered versus a retail shop! Shipping was very quick!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com