You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Extra Large Split Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great antler
From: brittni | Date: 6/21/2017 9:30 PM
I was very pleased with this product. My  dogs love it and took to it right away. I love that the marrow is easy for them to chew so they can use the whole antler. I will be keeping this on auto-ship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good but not great
From: Tiffany | Date: 5/25/2017 8:37 PM
I have an aggressive chewer, a 65 lb pitbull-lab mix. The antler itself lasts forever but he's only interested in the marrow, which he consumes in about an hour. If he needs a break we can make it last for a few hours. He loves it but I wish it would last longer. I've tried whole antlers and he's not interested because he can't get to the marrow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
antlers have been a hit of miss in the past...
From: Myrna | Date: 8/8/2016 2:16 PM
antlers have been a hit of miss in the past but this one my dog loves!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great! actually a very large size (unlike a lot of...
From: Jaime | Date: 3/11/2016 10:55 AM
great! actually a very large size (unlike a lot of competitors who advertise "large"). the fact that it is split is great for my pup so that he can enjoy the inside. a great product that is worth every penny.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Antler
From: susan | Date: 4/19/2015 8:00 PM
This antler was huge! My GSD thoroughly enjoyed this! You cannot beat the price offered versus a retail shop! Shipping was very quick!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great natural treat.
From: Gracie | Date: 3/2/2015 7:00 PM
I got this for my dog, who is a very aggressive chewer. The antlers keep her busy and help keep her teeth clean. My dog has a very sensitive stomach so rawhide is not good for her and we love that they are a natural treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog Loves This!
From: Caryn | Date: 2/22/2015 7:00 PM
I bought this for my 3 month old puppy to help her stay entertained in her crate when I'm at work. She loves it. The split antler lets her baby teeth get into the marrow, while still providing her something hard to chew on that's not my furniture.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pyrfect!!!
From: Jonathan | Date: 2/17/2015 7:00 PM
I have a great pyrenees who is 2 years old and she totally loved the elk antler!!! In fact, she keeps it in the room where ever she goes. I think she's afraid that we will steal it. She still has a few teeth coming in and she can really work those teeth to soothe them and help them. She has it about 1/2 done, probably because she rotates her treats from deer to elk. The only problem, is it will be hard to fit into her Easter basket.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog LOVES This!
From: Patter | Date: 12/31/2014 7:00 PM
I bought this for our new 13 month old rescue Rough Collie. He is an aggressive chewer, and this seems to have done the trick. This is the longest he has sat with something and enjoyed it. We have had him for 11 days, and he has destroyed countless chews and toys except this one. I think we have found his favorite! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231