You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Medium Split Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Medium Split Elk Antler
From: PEGGY | Date: 4/11/2018 10:20 AM
Beanie says, "It is the best he has ever had". They are both almost chewed. Although, mom had to take a piece I bit off of the end.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Medium split antlers
From: Donald | Date: 2/17/2018 1:19 PM
We have french bulldogs that love these. Best bully sticks has the best price as well as large antlers with lots of marrow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a lot smaller than it looks
From: Joy | Date: 1/28/2018 7:43 PM
a lot smaller than it looks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
From: Deborah | Date: 12/23/2017 9:28 AM
My Westies love them! Great prices! Thank you! Will be purchasing again for sure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Product - Elk Antlers
From: KARLA | Date: 8/3/2017 12:24 PM
Thanks so much for the medium split elk antlers.  Our dog, Abby, just loves them.  For her they are the perfect size.  We'll continue to purchase them.  Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
From: Guest | Date: 6/14/2017 10:23 AM
The sizes of the antlers are perfect for my 65 lb standard poodle.  She loves the fact that they are split and is really helping to keep her back teeth clean and her occupied.  I will be ordering more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved it!
From: Deborah | Date: 6/8/2017 2:24 PM
Both of my Westie babies loved them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Medium Split Elk Antler
From: Donald | Date: 4/4/2017 4:15 PM
We have three french bulldogs who absolutely love these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Kay | Date: 3/25/2017 8:30 AM
Bones are great...dogs love them!  They are affordable and a great distraction my babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
yay!
From: Tansy | Date: 6/20/2016 4:23 PM
my dogs love them! we got two of them and one of them is almost to the point we need to toss it because they have chewed on it so much. we've had them for only a week! we may go with the whole antlers next time to see if they last longer, but they sure do love these. i'm hopefully that it will help brighten up those little teeth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com