Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Medium Split Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Medium Split Elk Antler
We have three french bulldogs who absolutely love these.
From: Donald | Date: 4/4/2017 4:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
Bones are great...dogs love them!  They are affordable and a great distraction my babies.
From: Kay | Date: 3/25/2017 8:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yay!
my dogs love them! we got two of them and one of them is almost to the point we need to toss it because they have chewed on it so much. we've had them for only a week! we may go with the whole antlers next time to see if they last longer, but they sure do love these. i'm hopefully that it will help brighten up those little teeth!
From: Tansy | Date: 6/20/2016 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Puppy Pleaser
This is my second antler in 4 months. My puppy still chews on the old antler but loves the marrow in the new. Really gives him a workout and saves my stuff!
From: Guest | Date: 5/16/2016 8:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very hard chew and my whippet has not yet finished...
very hard chew and my whippet has not yet finished it. he prefers the bully sticks but will come back to the antler and gnaw on it for a while. he likes it to be around to pick it up when he feels like it.
From: Eleanor | Date: 2/22/2016 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maddie loves the Elk Antlers
Have only given her one. It last her a long time and she loves it.
From: Kenny | Date: 6/3/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Split elk antler
Not my dog's favorite. It's too thin and he does't care for it.
From: Marcia | Date: 4/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
It's OK
Eli showed a bit of interest in it for all of 15 minutes and now it is just a carry round toy that he tosses in the air and then pounces on only to do it again...No chewing on it...He MUCH prefers his No Odor Jumbo Bully Sticks...And he takes me to the fridge to get him a fresh one when he gets down to the nubbin of the one he has...Sorry! I think if he had this antler when he was younger he would feel differently about it...
From: carole | Date: 1/29/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I won't buy again
My dog loves elk antlers, so I was delighted to find that these were pretty affordable. Unfortunately, they are very thin and don't have much marrow in them. My dog spent about 5 minutes with one, but wasn't impressed.
From: Anne | Date: 12/4/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs love these antlers!!!
I like to flavor these antlers with vanilla. (Just boil some water, add vanilla extract, add antlers and turn off heat to let water cool to room temperature. Remove antlers and allow to dry.) They keep my two beagles entertained for hours.
From: Jaclyn | Date: 11/5/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231