You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Medium Split Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome Product - Elk Antlers
From: KARLA | Date: 8/3/2017 12:24 PM
Thanks so much for the medium split elk antlers.  Our dog, Abby, just loves them.  For her they are the perfect size.  We'll continue to purchase them.  Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
From: Guest | Date: 6/14/2017 10:23 AM
The sizes of the antlers are perfect for my 65 lb standard poodle.  She loves the fact that they are split and is really helping to keep her back teeth clean and her occupied.  I will be ordering more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved it!
From: Deborah | Date: 6/8/2017 2:24 PM
Both of my Westie babies loved them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Medium Split Elk Antler
From: Donald | Date: 4/4/2017 4:15 PM
We have three french bulldogs who absolutely love these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Kay | Date: 3/25/2017 8:30 AM
Bones are great...dogs love them!  They are affordable and a great distraction my babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yay!
From: Tansy | Date: 6/20/2016 4:23 PM
my dogs love them! we got two of them and one of them is almost to the point we need to toss it because they have chewed on it so much. we've had them for only a week! we may go with the whole antlers next time to see if they last longer, but they sure do love these. i'm hopefully that it will help brighten up those little teeth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Puppy Pleaser
From: Guest | Date: 5/16/2016 8:28 AM
This is my second antler in 4 months. My puppy still chews on the old antler but loves the marrow in the new. Really gives him a workout and saves my stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very hard chew and my whippet has not yet finished...
From: Eleanor | Date: 2/22/2016 2:08 PM
very hard chew and my whippet has not yet finished it. he prefers the bully sticks but will come back to the antler and gnaw on it for a while. he likes it to be around to pick it up when he feels like it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maddie loves the Elk Antlers
From: Kenny | Date: 6/3/2015 8:00 PM
Have only given her one. It last her a long time and she loves it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Split elk antler
From: Marcia | Date: 4/9/2015 8:00 PM
Not my dog's favorite. It's too thin and he does't care for it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com