Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Large Split Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome chew.
Finally, a chew my 80lbs dog doesn't go through in minutes.  He'll chew through 12 inch braided bully sticks in half an hour, biggest tendons I can find in 10 minutes, etc.  But we're a few days in now and it's holding up remarkably well, I'm so excited to have something that lasts and he enjoys.
From: Mike | Date: 11/13/2016 11:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
we received our order for elk antlers on 05.09.16, &...
we received our order for elk antlers on 05.09.16, & it took less then a week to get here. we bought one package of 6 antlers grade a.. 4 of which were chewed up with in a week. but 2, none of the dogs would touch. not sure why.
From: Michael | Date: 5/25/2016 10:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Split Antler
My small dog cannot eat treats because she cannot handle anything with "fat". She loves these split antler bones where she can get directly to the marrow. I was buying these at the pet store for $12-$18 each and I have now found them on here for $6-$7 and they are exactly as advertised. I have a monthly recurring order now.
From: Frank | Date: 4/19/2016 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
quality product at a very competitive price. fast shipping. dogs...
quality product at a very competitive price. fast shipping. dogs love them.
From: deborah | Date: 3/7/2016 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
we have two pit bulls, 6 and 5 months old....
we have two pit bulls, 6 and 5 months old. they loved these! maybe a bit too easy to eat since they were cut in half. however, they're still working on them and it's only been a month!
From: Guest | Date: 2/29/2016 7:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product
My dogs loves these!.. Will buy again and give as gifts.
From: Delcina | Date: 2/8/2016 11:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i received what i ordered on time, the quality appears...
i received what i ordered on time, the quality appears to be good. well priced.
From: Ronald | Date: 1/11/2016 8:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i received 3 large antlers in the bag. they were...
i received 3 large antlers in the bag. they were about 5-6" long. the only issue was one was more antler than marrow. otherwise, for the price, i was very happy with the purchase.
From: Anne | Date: 1/2/2016 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really got my aggressive chewer's attention!
My Doberman loves it ! Wish I had bought more!
From: Guest | Date: 12/12/2015 10:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i ordered two extra large split antler. the size was...
i ordered two extra large split antler. the size was appropriate for my two labs.i find my dogs like the split antlers as they can get to the softer inside. i don't worry as much about broken teeth with the split antlers.
From: Wanda | Date: 11/5/2015 8:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231