You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Large Split Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Large split antlers
From: Lisa | Date: 1/4/2018 6:18 AM
4 nice size antlers in the 1lb pack. 2 of them didn’t hold up as well with a 20 lb enthusiastic chewer. Good quality & value.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
From: Lena | Date: 12/15/2017 7:22 AM
My dog prefers these over the whole antlers. I'm assuming because he can get straight to the marrow. It doesn't take him long to get a majority of the marrow out, but he still chews on the after. Definitely a long lasting bone. Recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large Split Elk Antler
From: lauren | Date: 8/23/2017 10:36 AM
Both Jack Russell who is 15lbs and 60lb Hound puppy mix loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antlers
From: Debbie | Date: 6/28/2017 11:04 AM
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
something different
From: Cassie | Date: 5/24/2017 12:42 PM
I got the split antlers this time for my pups, and the pit finished his split in 10 mins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome chew.
From: Mike | Date: 11/13/2016 11:39 PM
Finally, a chew my 80lbs dog doesn't go through in minutes.  He'll chew through 12 inch braided bully sticks in half an hour, biggest tendons I can find in 10 minutes, etc.  But we're a few days in now and it's holding up remarkably well, I'm so excited to have something that lasts and he enjoys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
we received our order for elk antlers on 05.09.16, &...
From: Michael | Date: 5/25/2016 10:41 PM
we received our order for elk antlers on 05.09.16, & it took less then a week to get here. we bought one package of 6 antlers grade a.. 4 of which were chewed up with in a week. but 2, none of the dogs would touch. not sure why.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Split Antler
From: Frank | Date: 4/19/2016 12:20 PM
My small dog cannot eat treats because she cannot handle anything with "fat". She loves these split antler bones where she can get directly to the marrow. I was buying these at the pet store for $12-$18 each and I have now found them on here for $6-$7 and they are exactly as advertised. I have a monthly recurring order now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
quality product at a very competitive price. fast shipping. dogs...
From: deborah | Date: 3/7/2016 12:21 PM
quality product at a very competitive price. fast shipping. dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
we have two pit bulls, 6 and 5 months old....
From: Guest | Date: 2/29/2016 7:41 AM
we have two pit bulls, 6 and 5 months old. they loved these! maybe a bit too easy to eat since they were cut in half. however, they're still working on them and it's only been a month!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com