You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Large Split Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
split elk antler
From: Penelope | Date: 4/11/2018 1:50 PM
They last a long time - especially when the older dog didn't much like it. Now that there are puppies around again, it's been so popular I had to reorder them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Busy Bee!!
From: Zara | Date: 3/23/2018 11:09 AM
I have a Pitt mix and he has a huge oral fixation issue! These are perfect to keep him occupied! He always knows when they come in the mail! He is 50lbs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large split antlers
From: Lisa | Date: 1/4/2018 6:18 AM
4 nice size antlers in the 1lb pack. 2 of them didn’t hold up as well with a 20 lb enthusiastic chewer. Good quality & value.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
From: Lena | Date: 12/15/2017 7:22 AM
My dog prefers these over the whole antlers. I'm assuming because he can get straight to the marrow. It doesn't take him long to get a majority of the marrow out, but he still chews on the after. Definitely a long lasting bone. Recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large Split Elk Antler
From: lauren | Date: 8/23/2017 10:36 AM
Both Jack Russell who is 15lbs and 60lb Hound puppy mix loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antlers
From: Debbie | Date: 6/28/2017 11:04 AM
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
something different
From: Cassie | Date: 5/24/2017 12:42 PM
I got the split antlers this time for my pups, and the pit finished his split in 10 mins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome chew.
From: Mike | Date: 11/13/2016 11:39 PM
Finally, a chew my 80lbs dog doesn't go through in minutes.  He'll chew through 12 inch braided bully sticks in half an hour, biggest tendons I can find in 10 minutes, etc.  But we're a few days in now and it's holding up remarkably well, I'm so excited to have something that lasts and he enjoys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
we received our order for elk antlers on 05.09.16, &...
From: Michael | Date: 5/25/2016 10:41 PM
we received our order for elk antlers on 05.09.16, & it took less then a week to get here. we bought one package of 6 antlers grade a.. 4 of which were chewed up with in a week. but 2, none of the dogs would touch. not sure why.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Split Antler
From: Frank | Date: 4/19/2016 12:20 PM
My small dog cannot eat treats because she cannot handle anything with "fat". She loves these split antler bones where she can get directly to the marrow. I was buying these at the pet store for $12-$18 each and I have now found them on here for $6-$7 and they are exactly as advertised. I have a monthly recurring order now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com