You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Giant Split Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs love these,
From: Patricia | Date: 2/12/2018 12:30 PM
My dogs love the marrow from these and they are big and last a while.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent for aggressive chewers
From: Eugenia | Date: 1/3/2018 11:13 AM
My two boxers loved getting these. They are both pretty aggressive chewers )a monster bully only lasts a couple of hours if we don’t space it out!) but these are long lasting! Only down sid is that hat they are pretty heavy and my hardwood gets banged up when they toss it—training them to use this item only on their bed solv d th problem. Two thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jack Russell approved!!
From: Carla | Date: 12/26/2017 7:29 AM
My Jack Russell believes she is the biggest, toughest dog in the world!! She loves bully sticks and enjoys them a lot. I bought her an Elk Antler not knowing if she would bother with it. Was I surprised!!! This antler kept her attention for days! I just ordered a couple more!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Giant Horns
From: Arne | Date: 9/27/2017 6:25 PM
These things were awesome. Great for an aggressive chewer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pup loves the Elk Antler
From: Lisa | Date: 9/27/2017 12:35 PM
My pup is a 1 year old, 90 lb Rhodesian Ridgback and he loves to chew on stuff.  The Giant Elk Antlers keep him busy for hours at a time, and they last for weeks.  Love them and recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
From: L | Date: 8/22/2017 8:20 PM
I have a Newfoundland dog who isnt a particularly aggressive chewer, but he does make it through the 12in monster bully sticks in about 20 minutes, so I was looking for something longer lasting. This was a great buy! The antler I received lived up to its name in size and is perfect for my giant breed to hold on to with his paws while chewing. It's also big enough around that I'm not worried about it shattering in half. I've already put another in my cart for my next order so I have an extra on hand. At full price this product is still larger, better quality and more affordable than any elk antler I've had access to purchase locally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lasted a long time
From: Gerianne | Date: 6/9/2017 1:54 PM
My young Border Collie loves this product, it has lasted for over a week, and she likes to carry it around. I would definitely buy this again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
From: Joy | Date: 5/23/2017 9:43 AM
My dogs loved this antler- I will definitely remain on autoship and receive an antler monthly with my 5 dogs!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow
From: Jean | Date: 5/23/2017 2:19 AM
I finally found a huge elk antler that my lab didn't eat in a day.     Will buy more
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AMAZING!!
From: Michelle | Date: 4/7/2017 1:42 PM
My corgi absolutely loves these! He chews our the marrow days on end. It also keep plaque from building up so his breath is nice and fresh :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com