You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Giant Split Elk Antler

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Product
From: Joy | Date: 5/23/2017 9:43 AM
My dogs loved this antler- I will definitely remain on autoship and receive an antler monthly with my 5 dogs!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow
From: Jean | Date: 5/23/2017 2:19 AM
I finally found a huge elk antler that my lab didn't eat in a day.     Will buy more
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AMAZING!!
From: Michelle | Date: 4/7/2017 1:42 PM
My corgi absolutely loves these! He chews our the marrow days on end. It also keep plaque from building up so his breath is nice and fresh :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic!
From: Nichole | Date: 6/7/2016 11:58 PM
I've ordered before and never been disappointed. This time around the antlers were HUGE! Much higher quality than I've seen anywhere else. I actually had a coupon from another company and ordered two of their giant split antlers at the same time. Their product was several inches shorter and much thinner - for about the same price with their coupon. I will stick with ordering from Best Bully Sticks in the future. You folks are also "best antlers"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Giant Split Elk Antler
From: Guest | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
I have very large dog (150 lbs. and still growing at age 2) who can chew thru most items within 5 to 10 minutes. He loves the 12" monster size Bully Sticks but finishes them in under 20 minutes. The split Elk Antler has lasted a week already and is still in pretty good shape. Thus it has earned the excellent rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Huge and Yummy
From: Lisa | Date: 1/12/2015 7:00 PM
I bought this at Christmas for my dog and he loved it. He is a very aggressive chewer and this kept him busy for hours at a time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Huge!
From: Guest | Date: 12/29/2014 7:00 PM
Recieved antler and was so impressed, it was $10 cheaper and twice the size of the one I purchased at a local pet shop. Great value.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231