You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for USA Baked Lamb Weasands for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Treat
From: Kathy | Date: 3/10/2018 10:34 AM
These lamb chews are great treats for our foster pups!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent softer treat
From: mary lynn | Date: 2/25/2018 9:31 PM
Miss Mae Mae lives these!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them
From: Jackie | Date: 2/14/2018 11:02 AM
They were perfect my dog already loves the bully sticks so she was happy with these as well. Just not a fan of the smell lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
.larger than the last order
From: Jill | Date: 1/22/2018 9:54 PM
These are great treats for your dog, and easily digested, as well as much larger and what I was used to than what I received in my last order.  Unfortunately, her recent surgery made it impossible for her to have any hardmtreats - for now anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these
From: Joseph | Date: 11/27/2017 4:05 PM
These are a favorite in our house. Don't last as long as bully sticks but they never turn their noses up at them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Change
From: Cindy | Date: 11/9/2017 7:29 PM
They seemed to get smaller,Bailey Jean loves them tho.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Wegands
From: Cindy | Date: 11/9/2017 7:26 PM
Too little!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Changed
From: gracie | Date: 10/22/2017 3:15 PM
Noticed a definite change in texture!  My poodle used to love them now wants nothing to do with them.  Very unfortunate they were a very good treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
From Eileen
From: Eileen | Date: 9/30/2017 1:19 PM
Maggie loves her lamb. It's a great treat for small dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb weasands
From: gracie | Date: 9/18/2017 2:29 PM
Something has changed with the lamb weasands!  Mom pet used to love them.  Still had some from an older order and she ate those fine.  Current shipment weasands have a harder texture not as "meaty"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com