Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Favorite!
All three of our dogs love these.  They are probably everyone's favorite.  The two toy sized dogs take a little bit of time on these but the 25 lb dog ate it in about 30 seconds but he is a very aggressive chewer.  I would recommend these for small dogs especially.  More of a treat for a larger/stronger dog.
From: Lauren | Date: 8/19/2015 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Natural Lamb Weasands - great treat !!
Ordered these & received today along with several other items. First everything came wonderfully packaged. Kudo's for that!! My boy loved this and total ate this up in no time. Looks like Lamb Weasands are a big hit with our Baron.
From: Beverly | Date: 6/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent Different Treat
These were a quick treat for my Shetland Sheepdog and Alaskan Klee Kai. For how fast they were gone they are a bit expensive, but with how much they loved them I would buy them again. My two Pomeranians also liked these treats and they were easy for them to eat as well.
From: Amanda | Date: 6/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My foster puppies love these!
My foster puppies are small to medium size and all enjoy the treats with no tummy upset for the smaller/younger ones!
From: Kathy | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast shipping!
I tried this site for the first time and so glad I did. The items arrived so quickly. My dog gave the bully stick 5 paws and was quietly munching for hours.
From: Michele | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My shih tzu LOVES these
I have bought these a few times & my baby loves them! I would definetly recommend for small dogs!
From: Robbi | Date: 2/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great snacks
I buy these all the time for my dogs. They just love them.
From: Gale | Date: 2/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They don't last very long
My pup loves these, but they're emote like a snack Thani a chew. They last about a minute.
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are the best
My little bichon poodle simply adores these. She actually hides them throughout the house to insure her cousins don't get them before she can devour them.
From: Susan | Date: 10/27/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lamb treats
These treats are great for a dog that is allergic to all meat snacks. My dog loves them and they don't make her throw up. My dog is allergic to chicken, beef, duck, turkey, carrots and other things.
From: Sally | Date: 10/19/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231