You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for USA Baked Lamb Weasands for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs love these
From: Joseph | Date: 11/27/2017 4:05 PM
These are a favorite in our house. Don't last as long as bully sticks but they never turn their noses up at them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Change
From: Cindy | Date: 11/9/2017 7:29 PM
They seemed to get smaller,Bailey Jean loves them tho.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Wegands
From: Cindy | Date: 11/9/2017 7:26 PM
Too little!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Changed
From: gracie | Date: 10/22/2017 3:15 PM
Noticed a definite change in texture!  My poodle used to love them now wants nothing to do with them.  Very unfortunate they were a very good treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
From Eileen
From: Eileen | Date: 9/30/2017 1:19 PM
Maggie loves her lamb. It's a great treat for small dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb weasands
From: gracie | Date: 9/18/2017 2:29 PM
Something has changed with the lamb weasands!  Mom pet used to love them.  Still had some from an older order and she ate those fine.  Current shipment weasands have a harder texture not as "meaty"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The boys approve
From: Randy | Date: 9/4/2017 8:47 PM
I have a 7 yr old puggle, a 5 yr old shi/poo and a 5 yr old malti/poo. They were previously chewing bully sticks , but my shi/poo developed allergies so I needed something that was hypoallergenic.
They absolutely love the lamb weasands!!! True they are not as sturdy as the bully sticks , but my 3 boys love them and my allergy boy isn't scratching anymore .
The weasands do last because they are braided , they are nice and long . If you have a smaller dog , they are easily broken in half . Highly recommend!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loves them!
From: Jill | Date: 6/27/2017 7:56 PM
They are pricey, the only which is the drawback, and I need to wait for discounts and sales before I can restock.  They are a healthy and love treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs ❤️❤️❤️ Them
From: Robbin | Date: 6/23/2017 8:36 AM
I have two  English Springer Spaniels, one a senior and the other Is 16months.  They both wait every night for their weasands while we have a little down time from our busy days.  They both know that exact time when they will get their treat!  I wish they were offered as an automatic shipment item.
Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Hala | Date: 6/20/2017 5:27 PM
My boys loved it especially the little one .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com