Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
She loves these treats!
The only issue is they seem to have gotten smaller than they were in the past few years, but still appealing to her.
From: Jill | Date: 3/19/2017 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Weasand
The Weasands are very popular and are generally very good for all dog sizes.  They are softer than bully's so they are more of a treat than a chew.  The fact that they are sensitive on the stomach and have Glucosamine and Chondroitin make them appealing to both young and mature dogs.
The Weasands have been noticeably thinner with the last few batches I have received.  
From: Jonathan | Date: 3/13/2017 4:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy weisands
My mini longhair dachshund loves these and they are the only chew she really devours. They are just the right size and help to keep her teeth clean. We have been using them for the past several years.
From: Joan | Date: 3/9/2017 7:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lamb weasands
my 35 lb beagle mix and 15 lb dorky love them so much I have to order pretty frequently.  This is their bedtime snack after medication is taken and they sit pretty for them every time.
From: cindy | Date: 3/6/2017 10:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite!
All three of our dogs love these.  They are probably everyone's favorite.  The two toy sized dogs take a little bit of time on these but the 25 lb dog ate it in about 30 seconds but he is a very aggressive chewer.  I would recommend these for small dogs especially.  More of a treat for a larger/stronger dog.
From: Lauren | Date: 8/19/2015 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Natural Lamb Weasands - great treat !!
Ordered these & received today along with several other items. First everything came wonderfully packaged. Kudo's for that!! My boy loved this and total ate this up in no time. Looks like Lamb Weasands are a big hit with our Baron.
From: Beverly | Date: 6/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent Different Treat
These were a quick treat for my Shetland Sheepdog and Alaskan Klee Kai. For how fast they were gone they are a bit expensive, but with how much they loved them I would buy them again. My two Pomeranians also liked these treats and they were easy for them to eat as well.
From: Amanda | Date: 6/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My foster puppies love these!
My foster puppies are small to medium size and all enjoy the treats with no tummy upset for the smaller/younger ones!
From: Kathy | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast shipping!
I tried this site for the first time and so glad I did. The items arrived so quickly. My dog gave the bully stick 5 paws and was quietly munching for hours.
From: Michele | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My shih tzu LOVES these
I have bought these a few times & my baby loves them! I would definetly recommend for small dogs!
From: Robbi | Date: 2/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231