You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
they are great!
From: inga | Date: 5/17/2017 1:11 PM
My dog loves Lamb Weasands! They are not too hard and manageably priced.
I am recommending it to all types of dogs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A favorite!
From: Jill | Date: 4/24/2017 6:01 PM
She loves them, and asks (barks) for them after she finishes her dinner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like potato chips for my Aussie pups
From: David | Date: 4/21/2017 11:50 PM
The weasands were not as big as I thought they would be and my aussie pups went through them like potato chips.  I wish they were bigger and kept my pups occupied for more than five minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Where has this been all her life?
From: Cindy | Date: 4/8/2017 12:28 AM
Bailey Jean now has a new favorite now that the super crunchy is obsolete!  The lamb sticks go fast, but it may be adding some weight to her vs the Best Bully Sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loves these treats!
From: Jill | Date: 3/19/2017 7:44 PM
The only issue is they seem to have gotten smaller than they were in the past few years, but still appealing to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Weasand
From: Jonathan | Date: 3/13/2017 4:10 PM
The Weasands are very popular and are generally very good for all dog sizes.  They are softer than bully's so they are more of a treat than a chew.  The fact that they are sensitive on the stomach and have Glucosamine and Chondroitin make them appealing to both young and mature dogs.
The Weasands have been noticeably thinner with the last few batches I have received.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy weisands
From: Joan | Date: 3/9/2017 7:48 PM
My mini longhair dachshund loves these and they are the only chew she really devours. They are just the right size and help to keep her teeth clean. We have been using them for the past several years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lamb weasands
From: cindy | Date: 3/6/2017 10:27 PM
my 35 lb beagle mix and 15 lb dorky love them so much I have to order pretty frequently.  This is their bedtime snack after medication is taken and they sit pretty for them every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I give these to my dogs as a change from...
From: John | Date: 9/28/2016 6:10 PM
I give these to my dogs as a change from bully and gullet sticks, they like them good enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are recommended. Both our dogs like the Lamb Weasands.
From: Jackie | Date: 7/11/2016 8:18 PM
These are recommended. Both our dogs like the Lamb Weasands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231