Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 inch Bully Stick Variety Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Wow, what a smell..
These bully sticks really smell bad; my dog was given one by his trainer and he loved it. She had mentioned this site for great deals so I assumed she got it here but that one had zero smell. My dog doesn't seem to care but yikes!
From: Janet | Date: 9/17/2016 10:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this is a perfect pack for my first time ordering,...
this is a perfect pack for my first time ordering, and it is likely i will repeat the purchase. it is nice to know that there are a variety of thicknesses in the fridge, to keep my dog busy for varying amounts of time.
From: Serena | Date: 1/8/2016 5:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog is gobbling these down - she especially likes...
my dog is gobbling these down - she especially likes the braided ones!
From: Rebecca | Date: 11/17/2015 9:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very popular with my 3 grrrls, but no match for...
Very popular with my 3 grrrls, but no match for their jaws of steel. I would recommend to folks with "normal" chewers! It would be perfect for many pets, but didn't last nearly as long as I had hoped or thought it would.
From: Robin | Date: 11/9/2015 7:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our 12 yr old cardigancorgi mix loves these. it so...
our 12 yr old cardigancorgi mix loves these. it so funny to see her trying to carry them to her bed as they big as her. she has no trouble chewing and will wotk away tot he end if allowed. beloved elderly great dane friend also enjoyed when shared with him while living . nice for
From: Jean | Date: 11/5/2015 10:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Was very please with the product. My dog loved them!
Was very please with the product. My dog loved them!
From: cassandra | Date: 10/14/2015 11:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Love Love
My dogs LOVE these. I have an adult German Shepherd and also a 3 month old GS puppy. What a great way for those puppy teeth to be entertained rather than in me. Keeping these on hand forever.
From: Sharon | Date: 7/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treats for my 3 dogs!
I ordered the package for my own pets, and then a few extra for my daughter's boxers and a few for my neighbor's pets. They thought they had gone to heaven and are still working on them!
From: Guest | Date: 12/31/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
Just got my order in :) This works great for my 3 dogs.
From: Christina | Date: 12/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Packaged with care
As this being our first purchase, we were very happy with the quality and care taken to pack our shipment. Will defiantly be a repeat customer.
From: Patrick | Date: 12/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231