You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Ear Variety Pack for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
ears
From: Judy | Date: 8/28/2017 10:17 AM
I like the pack but the cow ears were too much for my Catahoula to eat. It is more elastic than pig ears. The pig ears were excellent and the lamb ears were ok but very, very small. Nice variety to try and see what your dog will like and eat
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Variety
From: Angela | Date: 8/26/2017 9:22 PM
This was a great experiment in finding out what our dog liked and didn't like.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice variety that my dog loves
From: nancy | Date: 8/22/2017 4:28 PM
There were 4 little ears, 2 medium (pig?) ears, and 3 large cow ears. My 38 lb terrier mix, a very strong chewer, loves them all and gets a lot of mileage from the larger ones. We actually give the larger ones to her in multiple chewing sessions, saving for the next day, or possibly 2 more days. Nice change of pace from bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good variety
From: Donald | Date: 6/21/2017 12:31 PM
Good mix of ears from different source. My pupper likes most of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I had hoped the ears would last longer for my...
From: Cameron | Date: 9/20/2016 3:12 PM
I had hoped the ears would last longer for my large breed puppy, but she enjoys them a great deal and they're reasonably priced for her time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the variety pack is designed for larger dogs based on...
From: Robert | Date: 8/8/2016 3:47 PM
the variety pack is designed for larger dogs based on the enormous size of the individual 'ears'. i was under the assumption the sizes would also vary, but i was incorrect. ,my assesment of the product is it is not for small dogs and my little ernie is 23 lbs and simply cant take delight in his treat due to its size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We liked the variety pack of ears , our pup...
From: nova | Date: 6/5/2016 3:37 PM
We liked the variety pack of ears , our pup liked them all . It lets you try them all out to see which they like the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the dogs only like the lamb ears and these things...
From: Sheri | Date: 2/6/2016 10:46 AM
the dogs only like the lamb ears and these things stink. won't be buying again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I would not order this again for my 3 chewers....
From: Tara | Date: 1/27/2016 4:05 PM
I would not order this again for my 3 chewers. It was 3 varieties and my dogs do great with the economy cow ears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these were really enjoyed by my dogs, i love having...
From: cynthia | Date: 1/2/2016 10:39 AM
these were really enjoyed by my dogs, i love having an alternate to rawhide i have sworn rawhide out of their diet forever
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com