You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Ear Variety Pack for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good variety
From: Donald | Date: 6/21/2017 12:31 PM
Good mix of ears from different source. My pupper likes most of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I had hoped the ears would last longer for my...
From: Cameron | Date: 9/20/2016 3:12 PM
I had hoped the ears would last longer for my large breed puppy, but she enjoys them a great deal and they're reasonably priced for her time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the variety pack is designed for larger dogs based on...
From: Robert | Date: 8/8/2016 3:47 PM
the variety pack is designed for larger dogs based on the enormous size of the individual 'ears'. i was under the assumption the sizes would also vary, but i was incorrect. ,my assesment of the product is it is not for small dogs and my little ernie is 23 lbs and simply cant take delight in his treat due to its size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We liked the variety pack of ears , our pup...
From: nova | Date: 6/5/2016 3:37 PM
We liked the variety pack of ears , our pup liked them all . It lets you try them all out to see which they like the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the dogs only like the lamb ears and these things...
From: Sheri | Date: 2/6/2016 10:46 AM
the dogs only like the lamb ears and these things stink. won't be buying again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I would not order this again for my 3 chewers....
From: Tara | Date: 1/27/2016 4:05 PM
I would not order this again for my 3 chewers. It was 3 varieties and my dogs do great with the economy cow ears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these were really enjoyed by my dogs, i love having...
From: cynthia | Date: 1/2/2016 10:39 AM
these were really enjoyed by my dogs, i love having an alternate to rawhide i have sworn rawhide out of their diet forever
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I wasn't sure what kind of ears I wanted to...
From: Melissa | Date: 12/5/2015 11:15 AM
I wasn't sure what kind of ears I wanted to get for my 7lb Papillon. So this variety bag was great! The only ears I was not happy with were the lamb ears- they are too small and delicate (chocking hazard).
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for our family
From: Jeanne | Date: 6/29/2015 8:00 PM
We have two big and two little dogs. Nice to open one bag, retain freshness of product suitable for all 4 dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Novel treat
From: Margene | Date: 4/22/2015 8:00 PM
I was running low on Bully Sticks while waiting for my auto shipment, so I tried a bag of these ears. My dog expects, and is crazy about Bully Sticks, so she seemed amazed and thrilled with these big ears. They last pretty long and she really likes them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231