Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A favorite!
She loves them, and asks (barks) for them after she finishes her dinner.
From: Jill | Date: 4/24/2017 6:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like potato chips for my Aussie pups
The weasands were not as big as I thought they would be and my aussie pups went through them like potato chips.  I wish they were bigger and kept my pups occupied for more than five minutes.
From: David | Date: 4/21/2017 11:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Where has this been all her life?
Bailey Jean now has a new favorite now that the super crunchy is obsolete!  The lamb sticks go fast, but it may be adding some weight to her vs the Best Bully Sticks.
From: Cindy | Date: 4/8/2017 12:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loves these treats!
The only issue is they seem to have gotten smaller than they were in the past few years, but still appealing to her.
From: Jill | Date: 3/19/2017 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Weasand
The Weasands are very popular and are generally very good for all dog sizes.  They are softer than bully's so they are more of a treat than a chew.  The fact that they are sensitive on the stomach and have Glucosamine and Chondroitin make them appealing to both young and mature dogs.
The Weasands have been noticeably thinner with the last few batches I have received.  
From: Jonathan | Date: 3/13/2017 4:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy weisands
My mini longhair dachshund loves these and they are the only chew she really devours. They are just the right size and help to keep her teeth clean. We have been using them for the past several years.
From: Joan | Date: 3/9/2017 7:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lamb weasands
my 35 lb beagle mix and 15 lb dorky love them so much I have to order pretty frequently.  This is their bedtime snack after medication is taken and they sit pretty for them every time.
From: cindy | Date: 3/6/2017 10:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I give these to my dogs as a change from...
I give these to my dogs as a change from bully and gullet sticks, they like them good enough
From: John | Date: 9/28/2016 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are recommended. Both our dogs like the Lamb Weasands.
These are recommended. Both our dogs like the Lamb Weasands.
From: Jackie | Date: 7/11/2016 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog Bailey cries for these treats
Ever since trying these treats......My Shih Tzu Bailey literally cries for them! And heaven forbid when I run out! Nothing, and I mean nothing compares to this treat! Easy for him to chew and digest. Odorless. I keep them in the refrigerator and every time I go in there (for anything) he runs to the door in hopes he is getting one! This is like filet migon or lobster to this dog. Adorable yet sometimes irritating.
From: Donna | Date: 4/9/2016 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231