You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for USA Baked Lamb Weasands for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Lamb weasands
From: gracie | Date: 9/18/2017 2:29 PM
Something has changed with the lamb weasands!  Mom pet used to love them.  Still had some from an older order and she ate those fine.  Current shipment weasands have a harder texture not as "meaty"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The boys approve
From: Randy | Date: 9/4/2017 8:47 PM
I have a 7 yr old puggle, a 5 yr old shi/poo and a 5 yr old malti/poo. They were previously chewing bully sticks , but my shi/poo developed allergies so I needed something that was hypoallergenic.
They absolutely love the lamb weasands!!! True they are not as sturdy as the bully sticks , but my 3 boys love them and my allergy boy isn't scratching anymore .
The weasands do last because they are braided , they are nice and long . If you have a smaller dog , they are easily broken in half . Highly recommend!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loves them!
From: Jill | Date: 6/27/2017 7:56 PM
They are pricey, the only which is the drawback, and I need to wait for discounts and sales before I can restock.  They are a healthy and love treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs ❤️❤️❤️ Them
From: Robbin | Date: 6/23/2017 8:36 AM
I have two  English Springer Spaniels, one a senior and the other Is 16months.  They both wait every night for their weasands while we have a little down time from our busy days.  They both know that exact time when they will get their treat!  I wish they were offered as an automatic shipment item.
Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Hala | Date: 6/20/2017 5:27 PM
My boys loved it especially the little one .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
they are great!
From: inga | Date: 5/17/2017 1:11 PM
My dog loves Lamb Weasands! They are not too hard and manageably priced.
I am recommending it to all types of dogs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A favorite!
From: Jill | Date: 4/24/2017 6:01 PM
She loves them, and asks (barks) for them after she finishes her dinner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like potato chips for my Aussie pups
From: David | Date: 4/21/2017 11:50 PM
The weasands were not as big as I thought they would be and my aussie pups went through them like potato chips.  I wish they were bigger and kept my pups occupied for more than five minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Where has this been all her life?
From: Cindy | Date: 4/8/2017 12:28 AM
Bailey Jean now has a new favorite now that the super crunchy is obsolete!  The lamb sticks go fast, but it may be adding some weight to her vs the Best Bully Sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loves these treats!
From: Jill | Date: 3/19/2017 7:44 PM
The only issue is they seem to have gotten smaller than they were in the past few years, but still appealing to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231