You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for USA Baked Lamb Weasands for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Change
From: Cindy | Date: 11/9/2017 7:29 PM
They seemed to get smaller,Bailey Jean loves them tho.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Wegands
From: Cindy | Date: 11/9/2017 7:26 PM
Too little!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Changed
From: gracie | Date: 10/22/2017 3:15 PM
Noticed a definite change in texture!  My poodle used to love them now wants nothing to do with them.  Very unfortunate they were a very good treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
From Eileen
From: Eileen | Date: 9/30/2017 1:19 PM
Maggie loves her lamb. It's a great treat for small dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb weasands
From: gracie | Date: 9/18/2017 2:29 PM
Something has changed with the lamb weasands!  Mom pet used to love them.  Still had some from an older order and she ate those fine.  Current shipment weasands have a harder texture not as "meaty"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The boys approve
From: Randy | Date: 9/4/2017 8:47 PM
I have a 7 yr old puggle, a 5 yr old shi/poo and a 5 yr old malti/poo. They were previously chewing bully sticks , but my shi/poo developed allergies so I needed something that was hypoallergenic.
They absolutely love the lamb weasands!!! True they are not as sturdy as the bully sticks , but my 3 boys love them and my allergy boy isn't scratching anymore .
The weasands do last because they are braided , they are nice and long . If you have a smaller dog , they are easily broken in half . Highly recommend!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loves them!
From: Jill | Date: 6/27/2017 7:56 PM
They are pricey, the only which is the drawback, and I need to wait for discounts and sales before I can restock.  They are a healthy and love treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs ❤️❤️❤️ Them
From: Robbin | Date: 6/23/2017 8:36 AM
I have two  English Springer Spaniels, one a senior and the other Is 16months.  They both wait every night for their weasands while we have a little down time from our busy days.  They both know that exact time when they will get their treat!  I wish they were offered as an automatic shipment item.
Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Hala | Date: 6/20/2017 5:27 PM
My boys loved it especially the little one .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
they are great!
From: inga | Date: 5/17/2017 1:11 PM
My dog loves Lamb Weasands! They are not too hard and manageably priced.
I am recommending it to all types of dogs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com