You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Jumbo Cow Ears - 10 Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Jumbo is an understatement~
From: Sherry | Date: 12/20/2017 10:36 AM
When they say Jumbo, they mean Jumbo, these things are gigantic, even too big for my 85# Staffy. Going to have to cut them in half and they will still be a bit larger than the normal size. Great value but wasn't expecting it They are kind of creepy to look at to be honest.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Ear!
From: Kelly | Date: 12/19/2017 8:44 PM
Boxer loves them! Keeps this big chewer occupied for 40 minutes or so. Did take away the last little bit so she didn’t choke. Dog mom Approved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Jumbo Cow Ears
From: Lisa | Date: 12/5/2017 10:39 AM
I have a 17 month GSD and she loves the Jumbo cow ears. And her sensitive tummy loves them too! They typically last anywhere from 20 to 30 mins depending on the size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo cow ears
From: Nikki | Date: 10/16/2017 9:45 PM
our dogs love them!   They head right to the cupboard when asked where their ears are.  I would prefer to buy them in larger quantities like before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a hit
From: Rosemary | Date: 9/30/2017 1:10 PM
My two Shelties were eager to try them, but quickly lost interest in them.  Not sure why.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Max gives them 4 paws UP!
From: Tammy | Date: 9/4/2017 10:28 PM
He is a very heavy chewer for his size. and he Loves these!  One happy pupper :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow ears
From: Debbie | Date: 8/23/2017 7:05 PM
I didn't realize that these cow ears were not the same as the last time I ordered cow ears. They feel like Styrofoam to me and were larger than I liked
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs love these
From: Debra | Date: 8/20/2017 7:22 PM
We have 2 young Dobermans and an old Weimaraner.  They love to chew.  The cow ears keep them busy for a long period of time. They buzz right through most chews in a few minutes.  We have to stay stocked up.  I am very happy they love the ears and we can buy in bulk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Waldi loves Jumbo Cow EArs
From: Mary Anne | Date: 7/21/2017 9:20 AM
Our dachshund absolutely loves these cow ears.  He will spend at least a half an hour ripping one apart, and then return at another time to continue enjoying the pieces.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Jumbo cow ears
From: Kathryn | Date: 6/24/2017 10:19 AM
Great, Murray & his furiends luv them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com