You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Jumbo Cow Ears - 10 Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Jumbo cow ears
From: Nikki | Date: 10/16/2017 9:45 PM
our dogs love them!   They head right to the cupboard when asked where their ears are.  I would prefer to buy them in larger quantities like before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a hit
From: Rosemary | Date: 9/30/2017 1:10 PM
My two Shelties were eager to try them, but quickly lost interest in them.  Not sure why.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Max gives them 4 paws UP!
From: Tammy | Date: 9/4/2017 10:28 PM
He is a very heavy chewer for his size. and he Loves these!  One happy pupper :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow ears
From: Debbie | Date: 8/23/2017 7:05 PM
I didn't realize that these cow ears were not the same as the last time I ordered cow ears. They feel like Styrofoam to me and were larger than I liked
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs love these
From: Debra | Date: 8/20/2017 7:22 PM
We have 2 young Dobermans and an old Weimaraner.  They love to chew.  The cow ears keep them busy for a long period of time. They buzz right through most chews in a few minutes.  We have to stay stocked up.  I am very happy they love the ears and we can buy in bulk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Waldi loves Jumbo Cow EArs
From: Mary Anne | Date: 7/21/2017 9:20 AM
Our dachshund absolutely loves these cow ears.  He will spend at least a half an hour ripping one apart, and then return at another time to continue enjoying the pieces.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Jumbo cow ears
From: Kathryn | Date: 6/24/2017 10:19 AM
Great, Murray & his furiends luv them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo cow ears
From: Kathryn | Date: 6/24/2017 10:17 AM
Great, Murray & his furiends luv them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My yellow lab loves these!!
From: Kathleen | Date: 5/15/2017 12:23 PM
My yellow lab waits for me to give him one of these cows ears. When he gets it, he promptly trots proudly to a place near the family to precede to tear it apart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo Cow Ears
From: Claire | Date: 5/10/2017 5:22 PM
With a house full of boxers, these are a real hit!!!  This is my third order I think and I will be ordering again-two bags at a time lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com