Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Jumbo Cow Ears - 10 Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Cow ears
Our 125 pound Lab love his treats, I have then on an auto deliver every month, my dog knows when they arrive just by the smell, he loves them!
From: Morena | Date: 4/12/2017 7:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These were nice and big and lasted a decent amount...
These were nice and big and lasted a decent amount of time. The issue was they made my living room smell like a barn.
From: Melanie | Date: 8/25/2016 11:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i always order the regular ears and i ordered a...
i always order the regular ears and i ordered a couple bags of these. they are certainly larger and definitely will provide some extra chew time. i have a 91lb rottweiler who loves her cow ears! i feel the regular are sufficient for daily treat and even a special treat, the jumbo for extra special treat! she loves all the cow ears i have ordered from you. excellent product and will reorder again!
From: Lori | Date: 5/12/2016 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My 2 Labs Love These Ears!!!
I have 2 Labs who love to get treats/chews. My girls love the Jumbo Cow Ears and jump around for joy when I break out the bag!!!
From: Alice | Date: 2/18/2016 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have 4 dogs and they all loved them!!! Will...
I have 4 dogs and they all loved them!!! Will definitely be placing another order.
From: Nancy | Date: 1/11/2016 10:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great buy- HUGE bag of GIANT ears!
I got these for my 7lb Papillon-- she loves them! it takes her a few weeks to finish just one ear and it's a huge bag of ears. I like these because it's hard for her to get large pieces off that could make her choke, they are lean, they have no odor, and no coloring to stain fur/carpets. Nice price too for such a large bag. These ears are about 7-8" long! She loves alternating these with Bully Sticks for variety.
From: Melissa | Date: 12/5/2015 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
well, i'm split. the product itself is a good value....
well, i'm split. the product itself is a good value. the ears are huge, my male 110 lb rhodesian loves them. he tears thru one is about 5 minutes, so not a long lasting chew. my female rhodesian turns her nose up at them and just drops it when i offer it to her. they don't have the taste her apparently royalty princess palette prefers. i was hoping they would last longer but they snap and crackle and are gone in heartbeat. i bought based on them being longer lasting. try try again.
From: Den | Date: 11/20/2015 4:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality and size can be kept to be more consistent
There was no different in size from the normal cow ears.
From: SG-2123-5451 | Date: 4/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very disappointed
Very disappointing, they were far from large or jumbo let's say medium to small is correct statement.
From: Carlo | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Cow ears by the dozen
I used to buy cow ears at a local market. My dog LOVES them but they were a bit pricey there. I decided to take a chance and order from BBS because the price was so good. Well, they arrived and they are huge enough that i cut them in half with wire cutters. Half an ear is enough for my 40lb hound mix. They're a big hit with my 4 legged buddy. They keep him so busy! Quality is great so I will certainly reorder these ears!
From: wendy | Date: 2/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231