You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Jumbo Cow Ears - 10 Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Jumbo cow ears
From: Elizabeth | Date: 4/9/2018 10:26 PM
Our dogs absolutely love these ears. We have two great danes and they get a good length chew out of them. It's their favorite treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Lasting Good Chew
From: Marlene | Date: 3/10/2018 12:37 PM
I have a 90 lb Weimaraner who is the joy of my life, but
who is Always hungry! He can't chew on bully sticks and I
had to find a long lasting chew that would work.I started
to use these Jumbo Cows ears, and they work well. My Weim
loves the crunchy chew and it takes some time before
he is finished. The chew is gratifying for him and me!
It keeps him entertained and saves me from finding the right chew for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jumbo cow ears
From: tina | Date: 3/5/2018 8:21 PM
like always, huge ears. did not expect anything else from this awesome company. prices are fair and all products i tried - or better  my dog tried, i was allowed to hand it to him , are excellent. only got good things to say about best bully sticks. recommend them to everybody!! thank you guys for being so good , fair prices and great products. keep on going
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great ears
From: Grace | Date: 2/22/2018 12:14 PM
These ears are almost as large as the Jacks themsel rd. The are so proud to parade around with them. Luckily,they last a bit longer
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting chew
From: Molly | Date: 1/28/2018 2:50 PM
These are a fantastic product. My 75# greyhound typically tears through bully sticks in a matter of minutes, and is a very enthusiastic chewer. These ears keep him occupied for almost an hour, which is a record! I am so happy I decided to purchase these. The ears are quite large, but their smell is very minimal and have not caused him any digestive upset. I highly recommend these ears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dixie's Favorite Ears
From: Jan J | Date: 1/24/2018 8:58 PM
Good value for my aggressive chewer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo is an understatement~
From: Sherry | Date: 12/20/2017 10:36 AM
When they say Jumbo, they mean Jumbo, these things are gigantic, even too big for my 85# Staffy. Going to have to cut them in half and they will still be a bit larger than the normal size. Great value but wasn't expecting it They are kind of creepy to look at to be honest.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Ear!
From: Kelly | Date: 12/19/2017 8:44 PM
Boxer loves them! Keeps this big chewer occupied for 40 minutes or so. Did take away the last little bit so she didn’t choke. Dog mom Approved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Jumbo Cow Ears
From: Lisa | Date: 12/5/2017 10:39 AM
I have a 17 month GSD and she loves the Jumbo cow ears. And her sensitive tummy loves them too! They typically last anywhere from 20 to 30 mins depending on the size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo cow ears
From: Nikki | Date: 10/16/2017 9:45 PM
our dogs love them!   They head right to the cupboard when asked where their ears are.  I would prefer to buy them in larger quantities like before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com