You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Jumbo Cow Ears - 10 Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My yellow lab loves these!!
From: Kathleen | Date: 5/15/2017 12:23 PM
My yellow lab waits for me to give him one of these cows ears. When he gets it, he promptly trots proudly to a place near the family to precede to tear it apart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo Cow Ears
From: Claire | Date: 5/10/2017 5:22 PM
With a house full of boxers, these are a real hit!!!  This is my third order I think and I will be ordering again-two bags at a time lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big Hit with Ears
From: Janett | Date: 5/10/2017 12:17 PM
My Doberman is a big chewer & she loves the big ears! Best price & excellent quality. I buy 5 bags at a time. I also supply my coworker who has a beaded collie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat for large dogs
From: Susan | Date: 4/28/2017 9:00 AM
This was the first time I ordered the jumbo cow ears and our lab really liked them.  Will definitely order again!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great entertainment for puppy
From: Tanya | Date: 4/24/2017 11:30 AM
I really like these as my GSD puppy loves them...The reason for only a four star is some of them have a gross smell to them...But, they are great for my dogs...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow ears
From: Morena | Date: 4/12/2017 7:36 PM
Our 125 pound Lab love his treats, I have then on an auto deliver every month, my dog knows when they arrive just by the smell, he loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These were nice and big and lasted a decent amount...
From: Melanie | Date: 8/25/2016 11:29 PM
These were nice and big and lasted a decent amount of time. The issue was they made my living room smell like a barn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i always order the regular ears and i ordered a...
From: Lori | Date: 5/12/2016 3:28 PM
i always order the regular ears and i ordered a couple bags of these. they are certainly larger and definitely will provide some extra chew time. i have a 91lb rottweiler who loves her cow ears! i feel the regular are sufficient for daily treat and even a special treat, the jumbo for extra special treat! she loves all the cow ears i have ordered from you. excellent product and will reorder again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My 2 Labs Love These Ears!!!
From: Alice | Date: 2/18/2016 4:08 PM
I have 2 Labs who love to get treats/chews. My girls love the Jumbo Cow Ears and jump around for joy when I break out the bag!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have 4 dogs and they all loved them!!! Will...
From: Nancy | Date: 1/11/2016 10:01 PM
I have 4 dogs and they all loved them!!! Will definitely be placing another order.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231