Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Bully Bites

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for small dogs
I have a Maltese and Maltese/ Havanese mix.  These are perfect for giving them something to chew on in the morning while I am getting ready. They seem to like them a lot.
From: Kathleen | Date: 3/12/2017 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect For Little Chewers
Both of my tiny chihuahuas love these! I love that the size varies. My babies and I are very happy with these!
From: Ginger | Date: 1/30/2017 11:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful For Little Dogs!
I bought a bag of these in the hopes they would be a good size for my 3 lb chihuahua. They were perfect. I bought the 1 lb bag because I wasn't sure if she would like them. They lasted forever in the freezer. I read some of the reviews and I had the same experience. The pieces in the 1 lb bag were only 1-3" long. Because she's tiny it's what I wanted anyway. Just a tip. :)
From: Ginger | Date: 12/6/2016 10:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kali loves these best!
Kali,our 9# HavaMalt, likes the Bully Bites best because she can manage them better & they don't linger & become uninteresting like the larger ones do because those take so longs for her to consume. We'll definitely be ordering more of these! I've already recommended the Bully Bites to a friend who's dog has at least 8-10 larger bully sticks lying around the house at any one time. These smaller kids get bored w/the bigger bully sticks as they take too long to finish.
From: Colleen | Date: 6/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Leftovers....
The last couple of times I bought these the pieces were obviously leftovers of all shapes and sizes; some pieces were basically crumbs. My dogs are big and small bully bites are great treats for them but pieces as small as some of these are pretty much useless. (The pieces in the 2-lb bag are more uniform in shape and size.)
From: Garry | Date: 5/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chew, Poor Size Scraps
This was my second purchase of the Bully Bites. I bought 2-1 pound bags. One bag is super. Nice length (guessing over two inches) for our two Boxers. The other bag was bits and pieces that should have been in the garbage. There's 1/4" pieces in the bag and is totally a waste of my money. So, that's why I only gave it 3 stars.
From: Larry | Date: 2/14/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Not Happy
The last time I bought Bully bites they were thin pieces of Bully stick about 4" long that my dog could chew up quickly as a treat. My most recent purchase contained very short (1-1/2 to 2"), very thick pieces that look like they were discarded pieces left over after regular Bully Sticks were cut. My dog could swallow these without chewing thoroughly so I will not be giving these to him. Not happy with the change.
From: Donna | Date: 12/31/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Tried something new
I picked these up for my dogs on my most recent order, and they fell in love with them! They were much bigger than I expected, and I would get them again.
From: Guest | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My 2nd Bag
My 2 medium/large, dogs really enjoy these. I use them when I want them to settle down for a few minutes for something or to calm them down before bed. They are a great value for me, as they inhale the more expensive ones just as fast anyway. There is a great selection of sizes and thicknesses.
From: Guest | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups are in HEAVEN!
These treats are amazing. Great quality, great value, and when I ordered, they arrived within 48 hours! These will be a staple in our house from now on.
From: Rachel | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231