Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Bully Bites

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My Dog Loves Them
These treats are  a good size as a small treat for out Labrador.  The bag contains a good assortment of pieces and lasts a long time.
From: Linda | Date: 4/17/2017 5:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The boys love them!
We have a very small Yorkie and a medium Husky/Cocker spaniel mix. We used to buy little skinny ones (or small bag of bully bites) for the Yorkie and thicker bigger ones for the Husky/Cocker. Turns out that the bigger dog prefers the bit sized bones and would steal them from the Yorkie LOL! So, now we get bully bites for both of them and they love them.  Most of the pieces are just a few inches long, which is perfect for their needs :)
From: Jessika | Date: 4/12/2017 6:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 pound bag of bully bites
I buy these quite often as I have 3 large dogs, one being a Rottweiler. Usually, there is a good variety in sizes of bully bites. However, in this bag that was not the case. This bag consists of mostly short 1 inch pieces. A total waste of my money. So disappointing that I will consider buying another bag. These 5 pound bags are expensive and the last bag was such waste.
From: Laurie | Date: 4/9/2017 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Bites
These Bully Bites are the perfect size for my 120lb pitbull. He loves them and looks forward to his treat everyday. Best size and cut so far...
From: Sue | Date: 4/8/2017 11:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Value
Always a great value.  You just never know if they will come in small chews or the itty bitty bites.
From: Kathy | Date: 4/7/2017 10:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for small dogs
I have a Maltese and Maltese/ Havanese mix.  These are perfect for giving them something to chew on in the morning while I am getting ready. They seem to like them a lot.
From: Kathleen | Date: 3/12/2017 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect For Little Chewers
Both of my tiny chihuahuas love these! I love that the size varies. My babies and I are very happy with these!
From: Ginger | Date: 1/30/2017 11:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful For Little Dogs!
I bought a bag of these in the hopes they would be a good size for my 3 lb chihuahua. They were perfect. I bought the 1 lb bag because I wasn't sure if she would like them. They lasted forever in the freezer. I read some of the reviews and I had the same experience. The pieces in the 1 lb bag were only 1-3" long. Because she's tiny it's what I wanted anyway. Just a tip. :)
From: Ginger | Date: 12/6/2016 10:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this order came with very different type of bully bite....
this order came with very different type of bully bite. they were long and thin. some were very pointy. the product is usually not like that
From: Tara | Date: 9/29/2016 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The large bag of Bully Bites is the best value...
The large bag of Bully Bites is the best value for my two small dogs, who would really like these several times a day. I like that these bites don't make them throw up like rawhide does. Generally they are satisfied with a couple of these smaller bites, and I like the cost savings versus the standard-sized sticks.
From: Kristina | Date: 9/17/2016 2:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231