You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 18 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bigger bully stick, happier dog!
From: Polly | Date: 5/8/2017 1:50 PM
We love these long bully sticks!  We have an aggressive chewer not even 2 years old.  He carries your bully stick all around our home.  Because of its longer length he doesn't lose them either!  A big thank you for a most superior product!  Bigger bully happier dog!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are great! i have small dogs (under 10lbs) so...
From: Sherry | Date: 3/7/2016 11:46 AM
these are great! i have small dogs (under 10lbs) so we cut these up into 2-3 inch pieces and the dogs love it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i love this product!!! I wish you carried more in...
From: Elizabeth | Date: 10/29/2015 11:34 AM
i love this product!!! I wish you carried more in stock. I would buy them all the time. I need the ultra thin sticks please
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Some were very skinny
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2015 8:00 PM
10 18" bully sticks arrived in decent time but some were 1/2 the width of others. They would not have been equal value in a pet store where I would be able to hand pick each one. Not sure I got the best deal overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great service and prices.
From: Julie | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
I buy the bullys about every three months. Consistent quality and quick delivery. The price is about half what I would pay locally. My dog gets so excited when he smells the package because he knows it's his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Yorkies LOVE Bully Sticks
From: Guest | Date: 5/7/2014 1:33 PM
I have several Yorkies and they absolutely love chewing on them. I do get the bigger ones since they go through them quickly
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avoid Retail Prices
From: Lindsay | Date: 7/24/2013 11:43 AM
The price of this exact same product at my local pet supply store is nearly twice this amount! So happy I found BBS because now I can give my dog his daily bully stick without breaking the bank.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bullies EVER!
From: Sheree | Date: 3/29/2011 11:09 AM
I have 4 dogs. 2 of them are intense chewers and can eat a regular 10 inch bully stick in just minutes...so I order these. THEY ARE THE BEST! They keep my dogs occupied for almost an hour. And the dogs absolutely love them. I call them "my bullystick babysitters" because they give me a break from entertaining the cattledogs. And yes, they are cattledog approved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful Chews
From: Leah | Date: 1/6/2010 2:19 PM
I was skeptical when I ordered these for my dogs, because how could they be quality chews at such a low price?  I was amazed and thrilled when they arrived - and so were my dogs!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just wonderful
From: Paul | Date: 8/14/2009 2:51 PM
These are just wonderful and our Great Dane will back that up. She is always excited to get her bullystick.These are a staple in our house our Dane wouldn't have it any other way. BBS customer service, and prices are second to none. They are a great company and we LOVE BBS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231