You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 18 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
18" Bully Sticks
From: Lisa | Date: 8/23/2017 10:09 AM
They are the best I get the ones that have odor and they honestly don't smell that bad and my pups seem to like them better and I love how quickly you deliver Your Fans Lisa
and most of all Stella and Sophia
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good value
From: Hank | Date: 8/13/2017 10:12 AM
These are good bullys for the money!  They aren't quite as tough as the Merrick brand sold in pet stores, but our pup seems to enjoy the flavor of these more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
18" Bully Sticks
From: Lisa | Date: 8/8/2017 9:03 AM
I have 2 mini Aussies and they are aggressive chewers I love these they are healthy natural and digestible. I do supervise my dogs and throw them away when they are getting to small many thanks from Stella and Sophia and myself  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bigger bully stick, happier dog!
From: Polly | Date: 5/8/2017 1:50 PM
We love these long bully sticks!  We have an aggressive chewer not even 2 years old.  He carries your bully stick all around our home.  Because of its longer length he doesn't lose them either!  A big thank you for a most superior product!  Bigger bully happier dog!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are great! i have small dogs (under 10lbs) so...
From: Sherry | Date: 3/7/2016 11:46 AM
these are great! i have small dogs (under 10lbs) so we cut these up into 2-3 inch pieces and the dogs love it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i love this product!!! I wish you carried more in...
From: Elizabeth | Date: 10/29/2015 11:34 AM
i love this product!!! I wish you carried more in stock. I would buy them all the time. I need the ultra thin sticks please
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Some were very skinny
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2015 8:00 PM
10 18" bully sticks arrived in decent time but some were 1/2 the width of others. They would not have been equal value in a pet store where I would be able to hand pick each one. Not sure I got the best deal overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great service and prices.
From: Julie | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
I buy the bullys about every three months. Consistent quality and quick delivery. The price is about half what I would pay locally. My dog gets so excited when he smells the package because he knows it's his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Yorkies LOVE Bully Sticks
From: Guest | Date: 5/7/2014 1:33 PM
I have several Yorkies and they absolutely love chewing on them. I do get the bigger ones since they go through them quickly
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avoid Retail Prices
From: Lindsay | Date: 7/24/2013 11:43 AM
The price of this exact same product at my local pet supply store is nearly twice this amount! So happy I found BBS because now I can give my dog his daily bully stick without breaking the bank.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231