Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Big Bag of Bones for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
It's a big bag of bones!
Varying sizes, some dinosaur sized 😂, but the loved the first 2 we gave her.
From: Jill | Date: 3/19/2017 7:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the best thing i have ever done for my dogs...
the best thing i have ever done for my dogs hours of unsupervised fun.
From: Guest | Date: 9/9/2016 4:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
he maybe only a 20 pound parsons jack russell but...
he maybe only a 20 pound parsons jack russell but he carry's that big bone all around and show's it off to all who visit. i'm happy because he's happy !
From: Presley | Date: 8/15/2016 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yikes - the femur! surprisingly not a big hit with...
Yikes - the femur! surprisingly not a big hit with our dog, but the smaller joints and marrow bones were good all day chews.
From: Rebecca | Date: 5/16/2016 6:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great bones super price i loved them and dogs loved...
great bones super price i loved them and dogs loved them more
From: Cheryl | Date: 12/31/2015 4:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
My dog loves these bones. They are great quality at a great price.
From: samantha | Date: 12/8/2015 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love these big bones. These bones are great...
my dogs love these big bones. These bones are great for big dogs
From: Guest | Date: 12/4/2015 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
it is truly a bag of big bones :) they...
it is truly a bag of big bones :),they look a little messy for the carpet, but i think most bones would. we tried one (the smallest) so far and there were no complains from the dog
From: nataliya | Date: 10/16/2015 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am so grateful! !
I live in a small town or we have a Walmart Kmart and a Petsmart.to go to.to buy a bone big enough to last my dog more than 2 hours coast about $30 at PetSmart. Kmart Walmart don't even care of them. I'm so grateful that I found this site I pay $16 for four big bones the last him forever every 3 weeks.. Thank you!
From: adrianne | Date: 2/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bones too big
I got 3 large bones. Too big. I would much rather have a more variety of sizes. Last time I bought these, there was a more variety of sizes. May not buy these anymore.
From: Jeanene | Date: 2/21/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231