You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Big Bag of Bones for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
It's a big bag of bones!
From: Jill | Date: 3/19/2017 7:43 PM
Varying sizes, some dinosaur sized 😂, but the loved the first 2 we gave her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the best thing i have ever done for my dogs...
From: Guest | Date: 9/9/2016 4:59 PM
the best thing i have ever done for my dogs hours of unsupervised fun.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
he maybe only a 20 pound parsons jack russell but...
From: Presley | Date: 8/15/2016 4:42 PM
he maybe only a 20 pound parsons jack russell but he carry's that big bone all around and show's it off to all who visit. i'm happy because he's happy !
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yikes - the femur! surprisingly not a big hit with...
From: Rebecca | Date: 5/16/2016 6:02 PM
Yikes - the femur! surprisingly not a big hit with our dog, but the smaller joints and marrow bones were good all day chews.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great bones super price i loved them and dogs loved...
From: Cheryl | Date: 12/31/2015 4:30 PM
great bones super price i loved them and dogs loved them more
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
From: samantha | Date: 12/8/2015 9:43 AM
My dog loves these bones. They are great quality at a great price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love these big bones. These bones are great...
From: Guest | Date: 12/4/2015 5:54 PM
my dogs love these big bones. These bones are great for big dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
it is truly a bag of big bones :) they...
From: nataliya | Date: 10/16/2015 2:38 PM
it is truly a bag of big bones :),they look a little messy for the carpet, but i think most bones would. we tried one (the smallest) so far and there were no complains from the dog
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am so grateful! !
From: adrianne | Date: 2/25/2015 7:00 PM
I live in a small town or we have a Walmart Kmart and a Petsmart.to go to.to buy a bone big enough to last my dog more than 2 hours coast about $30 at PetSmart. Kmart Walmart don't even care of them. I'm so grateful that I found this site I pay $16 for four big bones the last him forever every 3 weeks.. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bones too big
From: Jeanene | Date: 2/21/2015 7:00 PM
I got 3 large bones. Too big. I would much rather have a more variety of sizes. Last time I bought these, there was a more variety of sizes. May not buy these anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231