You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Giant Moose Antler - USA Made

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Antler tips
From: Jeanie | Date: 10/1/2017 5:02 PM
We have an aggressive chewer and I ordered this expecting it to be larger in diameter than it is.  It is the end of the antler so it's long, but not very thick.  I will have to pass along to a friend with a smaller dog or less aggressive chewer as I fear the size of this allows too much downward pressure and could crack a tooth.  It would be a good size for a smaller dog, but not our husky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Have purchased many times
From: Tiffany | Date: 8/19/2017 8:22 PM
My English Mastiff loves this antler. And between her and my rottie mix they last a long time. Usually once it get too small I limit it to just my rottie mix and buy the Mastiff a new one. It'll usually last her 6 months to a year before I have to get a new one. This is the best price I have found and will definitely order more in the future!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product. Will purchase again. Have already recommended to friends.
From: Melanie | Date: 3/12/2016 9:14 PM
Great product. Will purchase again. Have already recommended to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are Giant!!
From: Claudia | Date: 10/4/2015 6:52 PM
When I got the box I was excited for my dog. The box was larger then I thought it would be. Inside was the Giant Moose Antler. I have a German Shepherd who is a little over 2, he loves to chew. At first he didn't know how to attack this. He started at the bottom and eventually realized it was easier to chew on the top. He loves this. It looks like it will last more then a month (I hope). I will definitely buy another Moose Antler from this website. Well, worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
beware shaved sides like a split antler
From: Guest | Date: 2/17/2015 7:00 PM
Giant but shaved halfway down BOTH sides - more like a split antler. In just minutes our lab puppy made too quick progress. Didn't realize we could recieve one more like a split antler. As such it won't last long. Will have to severely limit our puppy's time with it to 10-15minutes. Unlike the bullys, which are a great value. Definitely won't order antlers again, not worth the money for what we recieved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome for super-chewers
From: Geoff | Date: 12/26/2014 7:00 PM
My brother's pit bull couldn't handle this monster antler. Every time she tried to carry it around more than a few feet, it'd drop out of her mouth! She couldn't get enough of it. It'll probably last forever too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best antler yet for my Pit Bull Pup
From: Julie | Date: 12/10/2014 7:00 PM
Many antlers last 48 hours with his mega chewing BUT this brand's antler is so much better! I am more than happy with the size & quality as well as the purchase/shipping experience. Will order again for sure! Mr. Charles Bronson loves his 7lb antler!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It is what it said it is
From: Phil | Date: 10/25/2014 8:00 PM
I got exactly what I thought I was getting quickly
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com