Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Lamb Pizzle Twist Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Lamb Pizzle
Great product. My 9.5 pound dog is a hardy chewer (appropriate items only!) and has multiple allergies including beef. She easily chews through one of these in a few hours to a day. I'll try the lamb trachea twists next time to see if they last longer!
From: Laura | Date: 4/19/2017 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I'm allergic to beef ang chicken
Hi, I'm a 5 year old standard poodle. I love these lamb pizzles, they are good for my teeth too.
From: Judith | Date: 4/17/2017 8:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Pizzle
My nine year old Papillon's new favorite treat; he loves these.  They are easy to break in two so he has an extra treat later in the day.  
From: Jane | Date: 4/8/2017 5:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent for tiny dogs
I have purchased many products from Best Bully and never been disappointed, till now. Admittedly, for my 2 Great Danes a 6 inch chew is on the small side so thats on me. But I bought 2 of these to try, both barely hit 5 inches and are very skinny. The pictures really do not do them justice. Did not even try them on the Danes, unsafe, but did give them to my son's pomeranian and they are the perfect size for him. Really cannot recommend them for a dog much larger. But I continue to recommend products here in general, have purchased dozens of different types and my Great Danes have never been disappointed.
From: Scot | Date: 10/7/2016 8:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this is a wonderful "chewy" i give sparky when i...
this is a wonderful "chewy" i give sparky when i am going to be gone for a couple of hours....it is a long lasting chew that i have been looking everywhere to find.
From: Debra | Date: 10/6/2016 9:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i recommend, but my rescue dog chewed it a few...
i recommend, but my rescue dog chewed it a few times and now laying on the floor for several days. however, you cannot go by her since like many of the rescue dogs i have had, they have peculiar likes and dislikes. also the lamb pizzle is best for her because her tummy upsets easily, but probably not much of a taste or smell to attract her.
From: Guest | Date: 4/14/2016 10:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very odorous, but overall good chew
I ordered these for my 11 lb dog with food allergies. He definitely loves chewing on them and literally jumps for joy when I pull the bag out of the freezer. Each twist lasts him at least 20+ minutes, which is awesome. ,,The only downside is that they are unpleasantly odorous. I would recommend bison cartilage and lamb ears (both have very limited odors) over this product personally. If you don't mind the odor, these chews are a good buy overall. If these came in an odor-free version, I would stock up on them.
From: Lauren | Date: 4/2/2016 11:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog seems to love these even more than his...
my dog seems to love these even more than his usual bully sticks. i can tell i'm going to have to buy more soon, especially with an upcoming road trip!
From: Guest | Date: 3/23/2016 8:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wait till you learn what a pizzle is...
My bischon gobbles these right up. it wasn't until after he ate a different brand that i discovered what they really are (google pizzle). they are the smelliest grossest things around which is just what my dog loves.
From: Jessica | Date: 1/27/2016 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these treats were just loved by my dogs. It keeps...
these treats were just loved by my dogs. ,It keeps their teeth strong and they look,forward to having them
From: Gale | Date: 1/21/2016 8:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231