You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
President's Day Sale: 20% Off Sitewide!Code: PREZDAY     Ends 2/23/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Lamb Pizzle Twists

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
my poms love it
From: cristina | Date: 2/1/2018 7:05 PM
However, it is difficult for me to cut them in half!
It keeps the occupied when I am watching TV at night.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs love these
From: Dale | Date: 2/1/2018 2:30 PM
these should be labeled for dainty chewers.  I have a pit bull/beagle mix and she takes 4 bites and its gone.  We have a smaller Jack Russell mix and she can chew on it for an hour.  Both dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb pizzles
From: Sharon | Date: 1/29/2018 10:46 AM
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Pizzle Twists
From: heather | Date: 1/19/2018 7:53 PM
I Bought these when lamb treats were on a special sale.  I Wish I had bought more. My chihuahua mix really enjoys these over bully sticks.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best chews for my dogs
From: cristina | Date: 1/15/2018 3:48 PM
have tried bully sticks , beef tendons, lambs ears, trachea, greenies, as well as Virbac enzymatic and chlorhexidine but this is the only one they would shake, jump up and down when I am open my cupboards. It is the only one that they will consume everything and not leave a piece! Wish it is cheaper. I untwist the pizzle into 2 parts, give them each one of the halves and they are extremely happy.  It stinks and is greasy , but they are happy and that is all that matters !
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Pizzle Twists
From: Lynette | Date: 12/19/2017 11:50 PM
Great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pizzle Sticks
From: Todd | Date: 11/28/2017 5:23 PM
Dogs like them very much, but they are gone in a couple of minutes.  We prefer Bully Sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality not consistent
From: jennifer | Date: 11/10/2017 12:51 AM
The length and width of these varies quite a bit.  Not something I will be purchasing again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb pizzle
From: Sharon | Date: 11/5/2017 11:41 PM
My dogs love these and they are low in fat and they don't upset their tummy !
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yeah for Lamb Twist Bullies
From: Ruth | Date: 10/1/2017 3:02 PM
My one Cairn loves bullies, the other one not so much. She starts on a little one and then just lays on it. I bought these in one of the special bundles. They were a big hit. Even the little Cairn went after them. My great-niece sent me an email regarding your website.
Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com