You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Lamb Pizzle Twists

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dogs Love them....
From: Kristina | Date: 8/25/2017 7:16 PM
But buyer beware....SUPER STINKY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Fave of the Gang of 8
From: Scarlett | Date: 8/13/2017 7:45 AM
Bought these when lamb treats were on a special sale.  Wish I had bought more.  Our 2 lab/chow, pit bull, pit/bulldog, chihuahua, beagle mix, and chihuahua /wiener dog mix are in agreement and go coo coo for these.  Wish I had bought more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
USA Baked Lamb Pizzle Twist Dog Treats
From: Linda | Date: 7/27/2017 4:54 PM
Best Lamb Twist at the best price!  Dog loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Pizzle Twist Dog Treats are the best!
From: Diana | Date: 6/21/2017 10:14 PM
We have 5.5 lb.spoiled poodle  and these treats don't hurt her tummy! She foes beg for them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Sunday treat!
From: Janice | Date: 6/6/2017 11:22 AM
Now a substantial size which is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Twisted Pupster
From: Cindy | Date: 6/5/2017 8:21 PM
I would have lost a bet that any other Best Bully could come close to Bailey Jeans good old Best Bully favorites! A nice change and consumed with the same enthusiasm as all other Best Bully products. These twisted lamb puzzle are now the talk of the walk!  Bailey Jean Chops and I are passing the good news around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT!
From: MELINDA | Date: 5/24/2017 1:00 PM
These are awesome!  My Lab loves them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Pizzle
From: Laura | Date: 4/19/2017 11:40 AM
Great product. My 9.5 pound dog is a hardy chewer (appropriate items only!) and has multiple allergies including beef. She easily chews through one of these in a few hours to a day. I'll try the lamb trachea twists next time to see if they last longer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I'm allergic to beef ang chicken
From: Judith | Date: 4/17/2017 8:31 AM
Hi, I'm a 5 year old standard poodle. I love these lamb pizzles, they are good for my teeth too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Pizzle
From: Jane | Date: 4/8/2017 5:40 PM
My nine year old Papillon's new favorite treat; he loves these.  They are easy to break in two so he has an extra treat later in the day.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231