You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
CRUNCHY USA BULLY STICKS
From: josephine | Date: 5/29/2017 10:32 PM
VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE CRUNCHY BULLY STICKS. MY SHIH-TZU WAS NOT ABLE TO EAT THESE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Don't confuse these with the Super Crunchy
From: barbara | Date: 5/12/2017 12:46 PM
These aren't the same thing as the previous "super crunchy" bully sticks. My older dog loved the super crunchy ones...but these aren't far from the regular bully sticks.  My older guy just can't handle these.  I wish we could get the previous kind again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crunch, crunch, crunch!
From: JoAnn | Date: 5/11/2017 5:05 AM
Wonder!!  Perfect size and perfect babysitter!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Buyer beware
From: Pam | Date: 4/29/2017 12:09 PM
I used to get these for my older dogs who had a difficult time with chewing harder things, they were great. This product has changed, the last shipment the bully sticks were are hard as regular ones. Even my big, hardy, two year old dog spent a while chewing one.

On the plus side, customer support was very nice and helpful, and refunded my money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks
From: Debbie | Date: 3/21/2017 12:10 PM
Our pup really enjoys these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cruncy Bully Sticks
From: Debra | Date: 3/20/2017 2:18 PM
My older dog loves these.  They are easier to chew than regular bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great fun treat, but not long term chew. Easy to...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:55 AM
Great fun treat, but not long term chew. Easy to chew good for older and small dogs, and puppies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
From: Mary | Date: 7/29/2016 2:11 PM
My dogs love these crunchy bully sticks. Two of my dogs are elderly, and the other one is a middle aged Jack Russell watching her weight! They all love these sticks because they are not quite as hard or long-lasting as other bully sticks, and they don't squabble over them because they are gone sooner than the other, longer-lasting sticks. They love the crunchy texture too! For someone with bigger, younger dogs that are heavy chewers, you may want to try the regular bully sticks that have a harder texture and last longer. These work well for my guys, however! They each give them 2 paws up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
one of my dogs love these, the other one plays...
From: Michael | Date: 2/28/2016 5:20 PM
one of my dogs love these, the other one plays with it but that's about it. then the other dog gets it and finishes it off. all in all, they are good. both dogs have their fun with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They go in a hurry
From: Allen | Date: 2/2/2016 2:59 AM
My three Westies have been enjoying the regular six-inch bully sticks for years, on a lark I bought these. The Westies love them, only problem, they disappear in about 1/4 the time that it took my guys to chew through the regular bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231