You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Crunchy Bully Sticks
From: Mary E | Date: 1/22/2018 10:46 AM
I ordered these before and they were crunchy and thin for my aging dog. These are fat and hard as rocks. I did not return and now stuck with them. Ordered them last year and just saw these reviews and thought I would comment too. I don't order bully sticks anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Crunch
From: Michele | Date: 10/30/2017 10:11 PM
My dogs love bully sticks and these crunchy ones are just the ticket for a quick snack.  I have large dogs and they can munch these down in minutes.  I love that aspect as left over bully sticks can create a little bit of conflict.  They seem to love eating them and that is could enough for me!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
too big & hard for my senior dog
From: Meta | Date: 9/19/2017 12:29 PM
My dogs love the taste, but they are too hard for my dogs. Former crunchy were perfect. Too bad!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
USA Baked Bully Sticks 1-lb bag
From: Katherine | Date: 9/18/2017 3:06 PM
These are anything but crunchy as they're described.  Used to carry Super Crunchy bully sticks and no longer do so that's why I'm no longer a customer.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
From: josephine | Date: 5/29/2017 10:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Don't confuse these with the Super Crunchy
From: barbara | Date: 5/12/2017 12:46 PM
These aren't the same thing as the previous "super crunchy" bully sticks. My older dog loved the super crunchy ones...but these aren't far from the regular bully sticks.  My older guy just can't handle these.  I wish we could get the previous kind again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Crunch, crunch, crunch!
From: JoAnn | Date: 5/11/2017 5:05 AM
Wonder!!  Perfect size and perfect babysitter!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Buyer beware
From: Pam | Date: 4/29/2017 12:09 PM
I used to get these for my older dogs who had a difficult time with chewing harder things, they were great. This product has changed, the last shipment the bully sticks were are hard as regular ones. Even my big, hardy, two year old dog spent a while chewing one.

On the plus side, customer support was very nice and helpful, and refunded my money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks
From: Debbie | Date: 3/21/2017 12:10 PM
Our pup really enjoys these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cruncy Bully Sticks
From: Debra | Date: 3/20/2017 2:18 PM
My older dog loves these.  They are easier to chew than regular bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231