Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best bully sticks
Our pup really enjoys these.
From: Debbie | Date: 3/21/2017 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cruncy Bully Sticks
My older dog loves these.  They are easier to chew than regular bully sticks
From: Debra | Date: 3/20/2017 2:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great fun treat, but not long term chew. Easy to...
Great fun treat, but not long term chew. Easy to chew good for older and small dogs, and puppies.
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
My dogs love these crunchy bully sticks. Two of my dogs are elderly, and the other one is a middle aged Jack Russell watching her weight! They all love these sticks because they are not quite as hard or long-lasting as other bully sticks, and they don't squabble over them because they are gone sooner than the other, longer-lasting sticks. They love the crunchy texture too! For someone with bigger, younger dogs that are heavy chewers, you may want to try the regular bully sticks that have a harder texture and last longer. These work well for my guys, however! They each give them 2 paws up!
From: Mary | Date: 7/29/2016 2:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
one of my dogs love these, the other one plays...
one of my dogs love these, the other one plays with it but that's about it. then the other dog gets it and finishes it off. all in all, they are good. both dogs have their fun with them.
From: Michael | Date: 2/28/2016 5:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They go in a hurry
My three Westies have been enjoying the regular six-inch bully sticks for years, on a lark I bought these. The Westies love them, only problem, they disappear in about 1/4 the time that it took my guys to chew through the regular bully sticks.
From: Allen | Date: 2/2/2016 2:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A staple at our home, a must have! Awesome goodness.
A staple at our home, a must have! Awesome goodness.
From: Cindy | Date: 12/21/2015 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great for the not so energetic chewer. I...
These are great for the not so energetic chewer. I break them in half for the smaller dogs.
From: HELEN | Date: 12/9/2015 8:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Crunchy Product
great product, both of my fur kids love these super crunchy bully sticks as much as the regular ones.
From: Denis | Date: 12/4/2015 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent chews - my dogs love them!
my dogs love these crunchy bully sticks. they are a little different from regular 6" bully sticks, not as thick or uniform in shape. they also don't take as long for the dogs to chew, so keep that in mind. one caveat, i bought this package and the same crunchy bully sticks in a 50-piece bag. this item (the 1-lb) is a better deal. the 50-piece bag costs almost 4 times more than this 1-lb bag but you don't end up with 4 times more chew sticks.
From: Cindy | Date: 11/3/2015 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231