You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
OK
From: Kathy | Date: 5/9/2017 9:11 PM
The quality of these sweet potato treats varies widely from order to order.  This particular bag I am reviewing was somewhat disappointing.  It is mostly just small pieces about the size of a dime to crumbs.  Other bags I have purchased were nicer size pieces.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Healthy Snack
From: K. | Date: 4/11/2017 11:26 AM
My pup just loves these sweet potato treats.  All she needs is to hear me pick up the bag and she comes running.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
at first my dogs were not sure what they were,...
From: Guest | Date: 7/30/2016 6:25 AM
at first my dogs were not sure what they were, but now they like the yummy yams treats! if they like them, i'm happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treat!
From: Sharon | Date: 7/18/2016 9:28 AM
My miniature schnauzer LOVES these dried yams. They're the perfect size. A healthy treat that he enjoys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yummy treats! pleased to be able to give my dogs...
From: joan | Date: 1/11/2016 11:29 PM
yummy treats! pleased to be able to give my dogs something healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I normally dehydrate my own sweet potatoes and my girls...
From: Angela | Date: 11/20/2015 9:12 PM
I normally dehydrate my own sweet potatoes and my girls really love them. I was a little put off by the looks of these and my girls only sniffed them at first but they finally decided they like them after a few days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product
From: suhyun | Date: 10/20/2015 11:31 PM
my dogs love it and it lasts long. recommend this product
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Maltese loves these. I don't understand why the large...
From: Amber | Date: 10/18/2015 11:11 AM
My Maltese loves these. I don't understand why the large bag has crinkles and the small bag does not. Makes no difference over all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smell just like fresh sweet potatoes
From: Margene | Date: 7/19/2015 8:00 PM
These must be tasty because my dog gives them a lot of respect. They are a favorite treat next to Bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Under done
From: Susan | Date: 7/2/2015 8:00 PM
Not dehydrated enough. Dogs had a very tough time swallowing then as they weren't crunchy enough to chew into smaller pieces.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231