You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - 20% Off Select Straight Bully Sticks Ends 10/20/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Three stars
From: Jessica | Date: 6/10/2017 5:46 PM
While my dog likes these treats very much, I am only giving 3 stars. Apparently  there is no way to regulate the hardness of each treat, and once she hurt a tooth on on a hard one she won't go back to them. The description says these are suitable for small dogs, but I don't agree with that
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OK
From: Kathy | Date: 5/9/2017 9:11 PM
The quality of these sweet potato treats varies widely from order to order.  This particular bag I am reviewing was somewhat disappointing.  It is mostly just small pieces about the size of a dime to crumbs.  Other bags I have purchased were nicer size pieces.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Healthy Snack
From: K. | Date: 4/11/2017 11:26 AM
My pup just loves these sweet potato treats.  All she needs is to hear me pick up the bag and she comes running.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
at first my dogs were not sure what they were,...
From: Guest | Date: 7/30/2016 6:25 AM
at first my dogs were not sure what they were, but now they like the yummy yams treats! if they like them, i'm happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treat!
From: Sharon | Date: 7/18/2016 9:28 AM
My miniature schnauzer LOVES these dried yams. They're the perfect size. A healthy treat that he enjoys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yummy treats! pleased to be able to give my dogs...
From: joan | Date: 1/11/2016 11:29 PM
yummy treats! pleased to be able to give my dogs something healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I normally dehydrate my own sweet potatoes and my girls...
From: Angela | Date: 11/20/2015 9:12 PM
I normally dehydrate my own sweet potatoes and my girls really love them. I was a little put off by the looks of these and my girls only sniffed them at first but they finally decided they like them after a few days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product
From: suhyun | Date: 10/20/2015 11:31 PM
my dogs love it and it lasts long. recommend this product
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Maltese loves these. I don't understand why the large...
From: Amber | Date: 10/18/2015 11:11 AM
My Maltese loves these. I don't understand why the large bag has crinkles and the small bag does not. Makes no difference over all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smell just like fresh sweet potatoes
From: Margene | Date: 7/19/2015 8:00 PM
These must be tasty because my dog gives them a lot of respect. They are a favorite treat next to Bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231