You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A Good Treat For Small Dogs
From: Ginger | Date: 1/30/2017 11:41 PM
The amount of treats in the bag were disappointing for the price, but my chihuahua loved them. They were more soft than crunchy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
take more of the potato peel off and it would...
From: WARREN | Date: 9/21/2016 3:51 PM
take more of the potato peel off and it would be a better product. my dog likes it but not the peel, heh leaves half of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
smells wonderful and is chewy
From: Margene | Date: 6/11/2015 8:00 PM
My dog seens to prefer these to another brand od sweet potato treats. I like giving her treats that are all natural.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy Yams.
From: Ellen | Date: 5/7/2015 8:00 PM
I just got them last week and they are so hard and dry they are white. My one beagle who usually eats anything that doesn't eat him first won't touch them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good alternative to chews
From: Heather | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
"These dehydrated sweet potato slices are hard and crunchy. As a treat, they are a good, healthier alternative to a biscuit or something of that nature.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog is thrilled
From: Twinkle | Date: 1/22/2015 7:00 PM
My dog, Snooks, loves the yams and I buy 10 bags at a time
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
More Like Yam "CHIPS"
From: Tywanda | Date: 1/4/2015 7:00 PM
These are more like chips than chews. They are small & crunchy. The "Big Yummy Yams" are larger & more "chewy" than these, but they have been out of stock a lot. To combat this, I buy a surplus of the big yams when they are in stock for my foster dogs who are stronger chewers, & I buy these small crunchy ones for my dog who prefers the crunchy yams over the chewy yams & also as backups to the big yams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Loves Them
From: Guest | Date: 12/13/2014 7:00 PM
They are grown and processed here and the quality is very nice. They make great treats for the dog. He has to work to eat them and loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not the same
From: Donna | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
The Sweet potatoes treats I usually buy (Sams Yams and the Lifeswell ones) were sold out so I gave these Bully Stick brand ones a try. Not nearly the same!!!! May be okay for a small dog, but for my 80 pound black lab, they were barely a bite or two. They are too thin and the package has mostly small little pieces. I will not buy these again. The quality of the pieces is okay, but not what I am looking for in a treat for my dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Go for the Big Ones
From: Guest | Date: 5/6/2014 3:54 PM
I love these sweet potato treats for 20lbs mutt. I will suggest by passing the small ones and go for the bigger potato pieces. The small ones are usually end pieces, all potato skin and dry out pretty quickly in the ziplock bag they come in. The bigger ones have more potato flesh and stay chewy longer.

All in all great product
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com