You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Lamb Foot Dog Chew

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for a good chew. My two Boxers love these.
From: Larry | Date: 8/4/2016 8:09 PM
Great for a good chew. My two Boxers love these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My German Shepherd loves this, it doesn't take her very...
From: Sandra | Date: 7/31/2016 11:47 AM
My German Shepherd loves this, it doesn't take her very long to eat through it so it's a special treat for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This was my first time giving them one and they...
From: Kaitlyn | Date: 7/28/2016 9:00 AM
This was my first time giving them one and they loved it. I will definitely purchase more of these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i think i like this treat the best. the dogs...
From: Michelle | Date: 11/22/2015 9:03 AM
i think i like this treat the best. the dogs really enjoyed the lamb feet and i found nothing left after giving these to my dogs. that made them better to me than the pig feet which had small bones left all over the place. i also like that when the wrapper was removed, these feet were i guess cleaner than the pig feet and not smelly like the salmon skin. so this one is my favorite and my dogs loved them too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy rottweiler loved this! She didn't know what to...
From: Huyen-Tran | Date: 10/5/2015 4:32 PM
My puppy rottweiler loved this! She didn't know what to do with it at first but then she got the hang of it. It lasted her a long time and she ate it until there was nothing but 2 skinny splintered bones left. I think the treat may be better for dogs who aren't aggressive chewers because the bones do splinter. However; I would order it again for my puppy and just monitor her every so often while she chews. It lasted her just as long as a thick bully stick (10- 15 minutes).
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The first product here I can't recommend
From: Scot | Date: 6/30/2015 8:00 PM
gave this to my Great Danes. In 15 minutes just had a pile of sharp bone splinters. Probably ok for smaller, less aggressive chewers. Would be great if it was a raw bone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome
From: Guest | Date: 6/3/2015 8:00 PM
The dogs loved the tastes and the tastes made them all happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A hard chew
From: David | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Lamb foot chews are relatively hard and last about the same time as a bully stick for my dog. I would probably opt for bully sticks next time though just because the hard chews like this are a little scary on the teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
For Small/Med Dogs
From: Guest | Date: 7/21/2014 10:28 PM
My 30lb puggle is an intense chewer and went through one of these in about 40min. One thing I did not like was that it left small splintered pieces of bone. Luckily my pooch was smart enough to leave those alone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Lamb Foot Dog Chew
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/25/2014 4:52 PM

  This is another tough chew for intense chewers. It lasted my dog about as long as one of the jumbo bullies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231