You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 50% Off Select Treats Ends 11/22/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Thick Angus Beef Tendon Dog Chews

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My tea cup yorkie has had major jaw surgery and cannot chew on anything too chewy or too hard.
From: Kathie | Date: 8/13/2017 8:11 AM
Are these tendons soft enough for his jaw, he had it wired shut for about 4 months and now is it has never been the same, his little tounge hangs out as well. I have to ensure all treats are broken up small enough for him to eat and that they are soft enough for him to digest. Any thoughts or comments are appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I like these for all dogs all stages. Not too...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:56 AM
I like these for all dogs all stages. Not too hard to damage teeth, and have a good lasting time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great natural chew treat
From: Linda | Date: 5/26/2016 11:32 PM
I was amazed at how long they lasted. The dogs loved them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lasted more than 15 minutes with my 100lb power chewer,...
From: sydney | Date: 4/2/2016 6:41 PM
Lasted more than 15 minutes with my 100lb power chewer, which is a feat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Angus Tendons!
From: JoAnn | Date: 3/2/2016 7:06 AM
As always, an incredible product!! It is refreshing to find a company that has consistently superior output!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Corgi Cody loves these! This is the second time...
From: Robin | Date: 12/17/2015 8:43 PM
My Corgi Cody loves these! This is the second time I have ordered and the products are great and the service is awesome. Great Value.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love these.. they are thicker than the others...
From: nita | Date: 11/2/2015 9:47 AM
my dogs love these.. they are thicker than the others I have purchased...I will buy these quite often... thanks BBS
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
first time ever buying these and dogs absolutely love them....
From: David | Date: 10/1/2015 1:44 PM
first time ever buying these and dogs absolutely love them....
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My girls loved them!
From: Karen | Date: 5/25/2015 8:00 PM
My two girls loved these! Best to eat outdoors, though, a little greasy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
They used to be great...
From: christine | Date: 1/23/2015 7:00 PM
They used to be a delightful bag of mighty chews for my 10 dogs. The last two or three times I ordered them there were some that we actually thick as promised, but they were mostly the same size as a regular thin tendon. I know this because I had both on hand to compare. This is another item I will not be buying again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com