Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Thick Angus Beef Tendon Dog Chews

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I like these for all dogs all stages. Not too...
I like these for all dogs all stages. Not too hard to damage teeth, and have a good lasting time.
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great natural chew treat
I was amazed at how long they lasted. The dogs loved them.
From: Linda | Date: 5/26/2016 11:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lasted more than 15 minutes with my 100lb power chewer,...
Lasted more than 15 minutes with my 100lb power chewer, which is a feat.
From: sydney | Date: 4/2/2016 6:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Angus Tendons!
As always, an incredible product!! It is refreshing to find a company that has consistently superior output!
From: JoAnn | Date: 3/2/2016 7:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Corgi Cody loves these! This is the second time...
My Corgi Cody loves these! This is the second time I have ordered and the products are great and the service is awesome. Great Value.
From: Robin | Date: 12/17/2015 8:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love these.. they are thicker than the others...
my dogs love these.. they are thicker than the others I have purchased...I will buy these quite often... thanks BBS
From: nita | Date: 11/2/2015 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
first time ever buying these and dogs absolutely love them....
first time ever buying these and dogs absolutely love them....
From: David | Date: 10/1/2015 1:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My girls loved them!
My two girls loved these! Best to eat outdoors, though, a little greasy.
From: Karen | Date: 5/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
They used to be great...
They used to be a delightful bag of mighty chews for my 10 dogs. The last two or three times I ordered them there were some that we actually thick as promised, but they were mostly the same size as a regular thin tendon. I know this because I had both on hand to compare. This is another item I will not be buying again.
From: christine | Date: 1/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Bully Sticks-Thick Angus Beef Tendon dog chew
Thick Angus beef tendons. I was disappointed in these. They appeared much thicker in the picture and longer than what I got. I will not order these again.
From: Andrea | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231