You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Knuckle Bone for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Knuckle bones
From: Pamela | Date: 3/25/2017 9:29 PM
Our Goldens favorite bones and buy them by the case...love them. Good for them,lots of calcium and keeps teeth clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my goldie will gnaw on this for quite some time...
From: Jeff | Date: 8/23/2016 6:05 PM
my goldie will gnaw on this for quite some time before she gets bored with it. sometimes she hides it when she is done so it doesn't go back in the fridge. not any messier than any other bone. it is a good size too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is my dog's favorite bone. They last very long...
From: Christy Jo | Date: 6/9/2016 5:50 PM
This is my dog's favorite bone. They last very long and provide hours of fun chewing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I won't buy again, feeding cooked bones is just too...
From: sydney | Date: 4/2/2016 6:38 PM
I won't buy again, feeding cooked bones is just too risky, but my dogs did okay with these. They are big.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These knuckle bones are HUGE and my dogs love them!!!
From: Shari | Date: 3/31/2016 9:39 AM
These knuckle bones are HUGE and my dogs love them!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my 7-year old american pit bull terrier absolutely loved this...
From: Yuki | Date: 2/21/2016 8:51 AM
my 7-year old american pit bull terrier absolutely loved this bone. long lasting flavor is irresistible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We'll see...
From: Kristen | Date: 2/4/2016 2:45 AM
Thought this would be an excellent choice since my Norwegian Elkhound can chew through many bones in record time, but so far this one hasn't been as exciting to him as I'd hoped. He loved all the tendon pieces that were still attached, but once he chewed all of those off he hasn't really bothered with this bone as much. Only time will tell if he'll get to ever finishing it, the whole thing is pretty much still intact. Great price and great quality, I guess he's just a picky guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Janice | Date: 2/1/2016 2:26 AM
although my dog is big, he is a pit/collie mix weighing 73 lbs., he does not like large bones. however, he did chew on this one for quite awhile in our backyard. these can be messy, so outdoors is where i give him these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
He cant break it apart and gives him lots of...
From: Presley | Date: 1/22/2016 7:08 PM
He cant break it apart and gives him lots of nooks & cranies to chew away at
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bone
From: Amy | Date: 6/24/2015 8:00 PM
My Makenzie loves the knuckle bones and the shin bones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231