Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Knuckle Bone for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Bone
My Makenzie loves the knuckle bones and the shin bones.
From: Amy | Date: 6/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keeps her busy!!
My 15 week old great dane puppy loves these. She is a hyper puppy and the first time I gave her the knuckle bone, she worked on it for over an hour! Highly recommend!
From: Kristin | Date: 5/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them!
Our dogs love these bones. Long lasting...keeps the dogs entertained for long periods of time.
From: Lois | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
Our four labs absolutely loved these theats. They lasted for hours!
From: Patricia | Date: 4/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Knuckle Bones, A Huge Hit!
These are much larger than I thought they'd be. My dogs will love them! I am saving them for a long summer day, as I want the greasy mess outside. They will have a great time chewing on these for days!
From: Cheryl | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
what a bone!
Great solution for a long boring day when weather is bad or I have to leave the dogs alone for a long time. They are long lasting, keep the teeth clean, and a great price compared to what you find in local chain stores. Also, nice and safe - too big to swallow. My dogs will pick these up when they are feeling "chewy" weeks after the initial presentation. Just watch out and don't stub your toe on them.
From: Joanna | Date: 3/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wasn't my dog's fav
He chews this from time to time, but he doesn't love it. 80 pound lab mix. This is def super super long lasting, my dog just wasnt a fan
From: Heather | Date: 1/14/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Knuckle Bones......Tasty and Long Lasting!
"Beau the Bassador (70 lbs) was going through one small marrow bone a day and had gained 12 lbs. in less than a year. We changed to the Knuckle Bone Product from Best Bully and he LOVES it. After 7 days, he is still working on the original bone we gave him and I'm guessing he'll be satisfied with it for a few more days before we introduce a new one. I ordered 10 bones in the initial order and store them in the garage in a cool spot. Each one is wrapped individually which makes them convenient
From: Marilyn | Date: 1/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dino is sooo happy !
My American cocker spaniel Dino, loves this bone ! I first thought it would be too large for him, but it is not. He loves it and I will continue to purchase for him ! Love this site, so many great treats for my special boy .
From: Kristine | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks Knuckle Bone

  My little 9 pound Schnorkie absolutely loves her Best Bully Stick's knuckle bone!  She chews on it every day and even though it is nearly as big as her head, she carries it from room to room! She even, somehow, takes it up the stairs!  It is her favorite long lasting chew! She has had it over a month and still chews on it every day!
From: Liz | Date: 2/15/2014 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231