You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
LOTS of Crunch
From: Sarah | Date: 4/4/2017 10:04 AM
My four labs love these bully sticks.  They are thicker than the average bully stick.  Often the twists break in half for even longer chewing.  One of my guys decided it was too thick for him and came back for a thinner bully!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best of the Best. We only buy Best Bully Products
From: Cindy | Date: 12/21/2015 3:46 PM
Best of the Best. We only buy Best Bully Products
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them
From: Sandra | Date: 6/25/2015 8:00 PM
I just bought these bully sticks for the first time as Trader Joe's discontinued theirs. My dogs used to love the ones from TJ and these looked the same on the picture. My dogs love these even better. The only downside, these are a lot thinner than most other bully sticks I had bought before and so they don't last very long which means, if I don't stop my dogs they'll go through a whole one in an hour (and my dogs as small little pugs!), so in this sense they are quite expensive, especially compared to the old ones from Trader Joe's that would last them several days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not necessarily "long lasting"
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2015 7:00 PM
I think these probably last longer for most dogs, but if you have a power chewer (like...ripped apart a red kong in 10 minutes) who tears through rawhides these aren't necessarily going to last any longer. It takes Layla about 5 minutes to finish one of these...I was hoping for at least 30 to 45, to help with her sep anxiety. For the price per piece it's not worth it to for her to just down them, so I'll be looking for something cheaper. If you have a normal dog, I'm sure they would enjoy these, she loves the flavor, at least.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
love the twist!
From: steve | Date: 2/21/2015 7:00 PM
this is the first time we have tried the 8-10" bully sticks twist and our dogs loves them. we usually get the thick bully sticks and he loves those too but this was a nice change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product-good price!
From: Cheryl | Date: 1/10/2015 7:00 PM
I bought these recently and I have two very heavy chewers. They usually go through bones or chews in minutes. The twisted bully sticks took them days to go through!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easily digestible
From: KATHY | Date: 12/13/2014 7:00 PM
My dogs loved them and digested them easily. However, my two 20 lb dogs ate them quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs favorite!
From: Guest | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
These bones have been impossible to find recently. I'm so glad I found this website and these twist bones. These are the absolute favorite of all three of my dogs! I actually cut them in half for the smaller dogs and they love it. Thank you so much for this web site and these bones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ten stars!
From: Kimberly | Date: 12/3/2014 7:00 PM
My chew-maniac elderly Beagle Ruby gets one of these a day, and it's always the best part of her day. It takes around an hour for her to pulverize it, during which she is oblivious to the world. She is so happy to get her Bully sticks! They are an excellent chew product when raw bones are not available or advisable, especially for a dog who isn't interested in chew toys or antlers. Bully sticks are helping keep Ruby's teeth and gums healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs new favorite
From: Loisann | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
This is my third time to purchase these twists. My very picky maltipoo goes crazy as soon as the bag opens. It keeps both my dogs busy for at least an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231