You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs love these!
From: Kimberly | Date: 7/17/2017 10:31 AM
I have 9 pound Chihuahua mixes that are voracious chewers.  I have to get the Jumbo so it takes them some time to finish one off.  It has kept their teeth very clean and helps them work off any stress since this is the only thing they will chew.    There is some odor when they are wet from chewing and when you first open the bag, but it's not bad.These are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Chew
From: Sandra | Date: 7/1/2017 10:30 PM
Best pacifier for my dogs saves furniture ect...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gracie Loves them!
From: benjamin | Date: 5/12/2017 4:53 AM
They are healthy, Natural & Gracie has Fun Chewing them & obviously likes how they taste...what more can a Dogs Friend hope for in a chewy treat?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
From: Brian | Date: 5/7/2017 12:05 PM
Our pooch loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for smaller Dogs
From: Rebecca | Date: 4/27/2017 3:03 PM
My Dog is just 7 months old and about 50lbs. He is strong and could bite these in half. I bought the large bones also and he can bite through them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
JUMBO for 5 pound tiny Maltese dog - lol
From: jeri | Date: 4/6/2017 4:58 AM
I have a 5 pound tiny Maltese dog and he loves these JUMBO Bully Sticks ! They are the best and for the best price. I have ordered many times and will continue.  The service is super great and I love the quick shipping.  Highly recommended !
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting smaller
From: Kelly | Date: 4/5/2017 7:39 PM
The jumbo bullysticks aren't nearly as thick as they used to be.  The last order I received wasn't the size of a dime.  I might not object if it didn't cost as same
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
12" bully sticks
From: marie | Date: 4/2/2017 9:27 AM
I purchased these for my boxer, who loves them.  They are long lasting and truly odorless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product reviews for 12 Inch Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Mary | Date: 3/12/2017 9:21 AM
High quality, odor free bully sticks - my dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DOGS LOVE THEM
From: Dottie | Date: 3/6/2017 8:34 PM
My German Shepard and my son's Beagle  LOVE them.  If we need peace and quiet, these sticks are the perfect dog sitter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231