You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Kim | Date: 12/13/2017 7:16 AM
My little westie Mojo loves her bully sticks! Even though they say odor free there is still a slight odor. But it is tolerable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo Bully Sticks
From: Cathy | Date: 12/12/2017 6:56 PM
It might be a good idea to specify that these are probably best for full grown large dogs.  Although our dog is a large breed, he's a puppy and he likes the smaller ones much better and can manage them better...so now we have a big of bully sticks, which is not cheap that is going unused.  
Thank you.  
Cathy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Pups
From: Ronni | Date: 12/11/2017 1:20 PM
Whenever our Best Bully Sticks boxes arrive, it's like Christmas at our house.  Our pups LOVE these bully sticks!  We use the odor free (which we love), and it keeps our dogs happy and occupied for hours.  Online ordering is easy, and they ship quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always Great
From: Carl | Date: 12/8/2017 1:29 PM
It's a great value.  My 23lb miniature schnoodle goes crazy over them.  She knew what was in the box when it arrived.  If I ask her if she wants one, she heads right to where they are stored.  The Jumbos last her a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing product
From: Jason | Date: 12/4/2017 10:39 PM
Best bully stick available. Keeps my heavy chewers busy for at least and hour and they truly are odour free. Customer service is outstanding. Product shipped is always of the highest quality
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks seels the best bully sticks!
From: Robert | Date: 12/2/2017 10:57 PM
I've been buying all my bully sticks from BBS. THey're their best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not odor free
From: Teresa | Date: 12/2/2017 8:11 PM
Normally these are a great product. However I purchased a pack of 25 jumbo odor-free Bully Sticks and more than half the pack of Bully Sticks for smaller than the others and they were definitely not odor-free! They look different and they definitely smell. Not sure what happened there
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best product
From: Judy | Date: 12/2/2017 6:32 AM
Best product
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wonderful!
From: ann | Date: 11/25/2017 8:48 PM
Very substantial, my dogs love them, and my nose is happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: Fran | Date: 11/25/2017 12:13 PM
...but she is such a monster chewer, I need to try the Monster size to see if they will last a bit longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com