You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Just what I was looking for
From: Doreen | Date: 4/20/2018 7:11 PM
Wanted a thick bully stick that my dog could make last. This is the one!  Make sure you get the Jumbos. Exactly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12” Odor free bully stick
From: Sheena | Date: 4/16/2018 11:34 PM
Our golden doodle loves these bully sticks and the subscription keeps us on our toes for a special treat. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really great value
From: Zachary | Date: 4/14/2018 3:08 PM
My dog loves these, he is an aggressive chewer, and it takes him a while to finish these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Kim | Date: 4/12/2018 7:28 AM
Mojo's favorite!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best Bully Sticks Ever
From: Alice | Date: 4/7/2018 4:53 PM
Our two German Shepherds have half of a 12” Jumbo Odor Free Bully Stick every night after their dinner.  They enjoy every inch of them.  The pizzles are gone in about 15 minutes; but, it’s fifteen minutes of pure concentrated chewing pleasure.  When they are done chewing, they drink their water and settle down for their nighttime nap.  
The pizzles are consistently Jumbo, the packaging is excellent, the price is the fairest especially if you purchase during the sales, and the customer support is very good too.
I always supervise my dogs chewing of their pizzle, both for my enjoyment and for their safety.  The pizzles help keep their teeth nice and white and are a low calorie, healthy treat.  I cut the 12” Jumbo in two sections, a bit bigger for the male and the smaller section for the female, using pruning sheers and a rubber mallet.  So, you can serve smaller sections than the whole 12”; but, I wouldn’t cut them too small because you do want the dog to chew!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best size
From: Eileen | Date: 4/7/2018 12:14 AM
Aggressive chewers can whittle these down to less than half their length in one session. But they both enjoy the knobbier ends of the variety pack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Christine | Date: 4/5/2018 10:15 PM
The dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
German Shepherds Nightly Treat
From: Alice | Date: 4/3/2018 9:28 PM
My two GSD share one pizzle, 1/3 for the female and 2/3 for the male, every night after their dinner.  They look for the treat to arrive every night and we enjoy watching them chew them up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bull penis chews
From: David | Date: 4/3/2018 2:37 PM
My dog loves them. I do put a code grips on the end so she chews all of it instead of swallowing it
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12in. Bully sticks
From: Sharon | Date: 3/25/2018 1:08 PM
These are my shelties favorite.  He eats about one a week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com