You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Bully Sticks
From: Linda | Date: 9/21/2017 8:18 PM
These sticks are great My grand dog loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lola loves her bully sticks!
From: Lezlee | Date: 9/16/2017 9:32 PM
Our dog has been enjoying her bully sticks for the past 6 years, but honestly they are getting too expensive. Probably the last time we order. 😔
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Tina | Date: 8/23/2017 11:08 AM
My dog loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Raven Female German Sheperd
From: Luis | Date: 8/21/2017 1:07 PM
These sticks are the bomb.  My dog loves them they are not completely order free but not as bad as other brands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic safe for aggressive chewers too!
From: Jennifer | Date: 8/18/2017 8:49 PM
We can't live without 12 Inch jumbo bully sticks from Best Bully Sticks! They are quite odor free and just my two huskies' favorite bully sticks .. we have tried many !! They also totally love the monster bully sticks! We keep them in the freezer and use them for rainy days, thunder storms, fireworks, times when they need need a good long  chew! They are long lasting and they do a fantastic job of cleaning our dogs teeth as well, according to our vet! Don't hesitate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are the best!
From: Judy | Date: 8/13/2017 3:01 PM
My pampered pooches love these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks sells the best bully sticks
From: Adam | Date: 8/9/2017 7:26 PM
Thesejumbo bully sticks are yhe think I have found. And my german shepherd chews though bone and the bone shared worried me so I found bully sticks and try a bunch of different bands and for the price and quality best bully sticks have every one else beat and my German Shepherd loves these think and there the longest last chew I have found any where from 45 minutes to two hours  thanks best bully stick for your quality products.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves them
From: Randy | Date: 8/8/2017 7:04 AM
great for our Bullmastiff - she loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Lynda | Date: 8/6/2017 2:25 PM
Our rescue German/Begal gets one every night as we settle down for guiet time. She loves her 'sticks' and they calm her down! Plus, her teeth are beautiful!!! Quality is always good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks around!
From: Laura | Date: 7/22/2017 10:41 AM
Excellent quality every time! My lab and my small dogs love these equally!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231