Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for smaller Dogs
My Dog is just 7 months old and about 50lbs. He is strong and could bite these in half. I bought the large bones also and he can bite through them.
From: Rebecca | Date: 4/27/2017 3:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
JUMBO for 5 pound tiny Maltese dog - lol
I have a 5 pound tiny Maltese dog and he loves these JUMBO Bully Sticks ! They are the best and for the best price. I have ordered many times and will continue.  The service is super great and I love the quick shipping.  Highly recommended !
From: jeri | Date: 4/6/2017 4:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting smaller
The jumbo bullysticks aren't nearly as thick as they used to be.  The last order I received wasn't the size of a dime.  I might not object if it didn't cost as same
From: Kelly | Date: 4/5/2017 7:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
12" bully sticks
I purchased these for my boxer, who loves them.  They are long lasting and truly odorless.
From: marie | Date: 4/2/2017 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product reviews for 12 Inch Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
High quality, odor free bully sticks - my dogs love them.
From: Mary | Date: 3/12/2017 9:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DOGS LOVE THEM
My German Shepard and my son's Beagle  LOVE them.  If we need peace and quiet, these sticks are the perfect dog sitter.
From: Dottie | Date: 3/6/2017 8:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these, but she finishes them in less...
my dog loves these, but she finishes them in less than a half an hour. will try the jumbo size next time. nice healthy way to clean their teeth and keep them busy for a little while.
From: Pamela | Date: 10/3/2016 4:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks Available
Our dog is quite the chewer and is very pleased with these sticks. Great quality and price.
From: Barbara | Date: 8/15/2016 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent quality, no odor and my german/dutch boy loves them....
excellent quality, no odor and my german/dutch boy loves them. they last longer than any other brand i've tried.
From: Charis | Date: 7/30/2016 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent quality, no odor and my german/dutch boy loves them....
excellent quality, no odor and my german/dutch boy loves them. they last longer than any other brand i've tried.
From: Charis | Date: 7/29/2016 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231