You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
They are the best!
From: Judy | Date: 8/13/2017 3:01 PM
My pampered pooches love these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks sells the best bully sticks
From: Adam | Date: 8/9/2017 7:26 PM
Thesejumbo bully sticks are yhe think I have found. And my german shepherd chews though bone and the bone shared worried me so I found bully sticks and try a bunch of different bands and for the price and quality best bully sticks have every one else beat and my German Shepherd loves these think and there the longest last chew I have found any where from 45 minutes to two hours  thanks best bully stick for your quality products.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves them
From: Randy | Date: 8/8/2017 7:04 AM
great for our Bullmastiff - she loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Lynda | Date: 8/6/2017 2:25 PM
Our rescue German/Begal gets one every night as we settle down for guiet time. She loves her 'sticks' and they calm her down! Plus, her teeth are beautiful!!! Quality is always good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks around!
From: Laura | Date: 7/22/2017 10:41 AM
Excellent quality every time! My lab and my small dogs love these equally!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
From: Kimberly | Date: 7/17/2017 10:31 AM
I have 9 pound Chihuahua mixes that are voracious chewers.  I have to get the Jumbo so it takes them some time to finish one off.  It has kept their teeth very clean and helps them work off any stress since this is the only thing they will chew.    There is some odor when they are wet from chewing and when you first open the bag, but it's not bad.These are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Chew
From: Sandra | Date: 7/1/2017 10:30 PM
Best pacifier for my dogs saves furniture ect...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gracie Loves them!
From: benjamin | Date: 5/12/2017 4:53 AM
They are healthy, Natural & Gracie has Fun Chewing them & obviously likes how they taste...what more can a Dogs Friend hope for in a chewy treat?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
From: Brian | Date: 5/7/2017 12:05 PM
Our pooch loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for smaller Dogs
From: Rebecca | Date: 4/27/2017 3:03 PM
My Dog is just 7 months old and about 50lbs. He is strong and could bite these in half. I bought the large bones also and he can bite through them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231