Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Product reviews for 12 Inch Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
High quality, odor free bully sticks - my dogs love them.
From: Mary | Date: 3/12/2017 9:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DOGS LOVE THEM
My German Shepard and my son's Beagle  LOVE them.  If we need peace and quiet, these sticks are the perfect dog sitter.
From: Dottie | Date: 3/6/2017 8:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rupert Theodore Bonkers goes bonkers for these things
Rupert is an aggressive chewer to the point where stuffed toys last minutes so these are perfect for him.  The jumbo size gives him an extra challenge so that he is not left wanting more after one stick.

If I ever need to distract him, these are my go to treat.  Plus, I can't argue with the price so I don't feel like I am breaking the bank overtime I give him one.
From: Jeffrey | Date: 9/9/2015 12:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!!!
This was the first time I bought bully sticks from you guys. I've been buying bully sticks for years and these are by far THE. BEST. EVER. I have 2 maltipoos - yes, MP's and I buy the big 12" sticks and they LOVE them! My little 8lb guy got to the point where he could take 'em or leave 'em but when I gave him this new one, he took it and ran off! He's loving it! The bigger guy (16 lbs) is loving it and it is taking him a long time to make a dent in it. Thank you for making a quality product that is affordable. I think that I'm as happy as my dogs. And they truly don't smell. I was afraid to try a new supplier because of that but they truly DO NOT SMELL!
From: Janine | Date: 8/13/2015 4:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
quality chews
Both my labs love to chew and the extra thick chews last a long time, which gives me time for me!!
From: shannon | Date: 7/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs LOVE these!
My dogs LOVE these and there is NO SMELL at all....
From: zoe | Date: 7/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them
My dog loves them and they last a long time. They are shipped fast and answered my questions.
From: mark | Date: 6/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
My dogs can't get enough of these - and they actually last a long time. I have a puppy goldendoodle and a 10-year old labradoodle and they're both active chewers!
From: Jeri | Date: 5/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not great
So, I usually order the thick odor free bully sticks ... for the money, I would stick with those.... especially since they are so much cheaper on sale!!!!
From: Guest | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Of course my Zoe loves these!
But actually the Jumbo is the same as thick, and she did go through them in about 15 minutes, unlike the non odorless thick bully sticks from this site that took her almost two hours and wore her jaws out
From: Judith L. | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231