You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best for the money!
From: Donita | Date: 11/10/2017 8:49 AM
They are the largest, thickest, most odor-free, longest lasting Bully Sticks I’ve ever bought. Ive already recommended these to family and will purchase them again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo 12in Bully Sticks are the best
From: Donita | Date: 11/10/2017 8:43 AM
They truly are the thickest, longest lasting Bully Sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
junbo
From: steve | Date: 10/27/2017 5:16 AM
very strong smell.... size seemed same as thick.....never buy  again
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best bully sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 10/4/2017 9:50 AM
My dog loves these bully sticks! I give her one every night while we eat our supper. I let her have it for about 1/2 hour. The odor while she chews it is minimal. They also help keep her teeth clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic
From: Kim | Date: 10/3/2017 6:49 AM
My little westie loves these odor free bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" odor free jumbo bully sticks
From: Alice | Date: 9/28/2017 11:03 PM
Our two German Shepherds Dogs each have a portion of one pizzle every night after dinner.  The male will not let me forget to serve him this treat and his sister enjoys the chewing time it gives her too.  While both dogs are busy devouring their nightly treat, I have a great time just watching them chew in total bliss.  
Do recommend you observe your animals as they tackle their first bully sticks to ensure your animal does know to chew it up good before swallowing as this seems to take a little learning for some dogs or pups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keeps him Busy !
From: Brian | Date: 9/26/2017 8:08 AM
My 6 month old Whippet Loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bully Sticks
From: Linda | Date: 9/21/2017 8:18 PM
These sticks are great My grand dog loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lola loves her bully sticks!
From: Lezlee | Date: 9/16/2017 9:32 PM
Our dog has been enjoying her bully sticks for the past 6 years, but honestly they are getting too expensive. Probably the last time we order. 😔
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Tina | Date: 8/23/2017 11:08 AM
My dog loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com