Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great treat!
My dogs love these sticks, and they do not smell. They easily digest them, great product!
From: Lisa | Date: 3/19/2017 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
As always meets my standards. Oh, should i say my dogs standards.

My little ShiH-Tzu reminds me every night for her TREAT !!!!!!!.
From: josephine | Date: 3/15/2017 9:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
My dog absolutely loves these. I have an Airedale Terrier - and she is PICKY. These have never upset her tummy and she doesn't chew it in 5 minutes. It takes her at least 20 minutes to finish one.
From: Stephanie | Date: 7/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value and dog loves it!
My staffie is a big chewer--she needs the stimulation and teeth cleaning. These bully sticks are high quality and she goes crazy for them. They keep her busy for about 20 min and she's usually pretty tired after chewing (at least, she takes a 30 in nap after. then she's up again!). Best value that I've found anywhere.
From: Mika | Date: 7/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best treats
My dogs love these bully sticks. They are the best quality sticks I have purchased and will continue to buy them. The order is filled quickly and arrives before you know it. I always purchase the bully sticks from this merchant.
From: DONALD | Date: 6/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these better then rawhides.
A treat that my dog loves. Easily digestible. Easy for a dog to hold and chew.
From: Elaine | Date: 5/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Way too expensive!
My dogs love them, but they are gone within an hour and I have 7lb dogs. The cost for them is just not worth it
From: Guest | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Value, Great Product & Fast Delivery
My Niko loves these sticks. You can tell the quality is much better than anything you can find in the retail pet stores. Very happy to have found this site.
From: Timothy | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
My Wire Hair Fox Terrier LOVES Bully Sticks and they satisfy her need to chew. It's her favorite evening treat.
From: Harriet | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely loved it!
I recently rescued a dog. I bought toys and Busy Bones for him to have when he came home. He barely played with the toys and would not even look at the Busy Bone. I noticed he is a bit of a chewer and I was afraid he would start chewing on shoes or furniture so I did some research on chew bones for dogs. Cesar Milan from the Dog Whisperer mentioned Bully Sticks in one of his articles. I decided what the heck let's give them a try. My rescue dog loved his first Bully Stick. He devoured it! From the minute I handed it to him he would not stop chewing. Woohoo!
From: Christine | Date: 3/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231