You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Freeze it!
From: Andrea | Date: 7/15/2017 11:54 AM
We have been purchasing Bully Sticks for our baby for the past 5 years, and find the sticks to be of high quality at a reasonable price.  For our 50 lb labradoodle, the 6" standard lasts long enough for me to brush her.  She is so interested in the Bully Stick that she doesn't mind me brushing her.  We give her one a day and her teeth are in great shape, even though we don't brush her teeth.  The odor free means much less odor than other brands, but I find that storing them in the freezer helps cut any odor that might be left.  My Dood also loves any frozen treats, so my suggestions is to store in the freezer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great seller
From: Brad | Date: 7/13/2017 8:34 PM
Great products. Fast shipping.  I am a repeat customer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them
From: dottie | Date: 7/9/2017 1:22 PM
Our dog knows what time-each day-that she gets her Bully Bone. She starts staring at 15 minutes before and gets so excited when I get up to get the bone. She had a routine as to how she eats it. She needs to loose a few pounds or I would get the thicker ones. She loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great price! My pooch likes them
From: donna | Date: 7/4/2017 6:07 PM
6 inch bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggies love these
From: Marlene | Date: 6/29/2017 4:55 PM
These are nice and thick for standard.  Just the right size for my miniature Schnauzers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs' FavoriteTreat
From: Lily | Date: 6/27/2017 3:50 PM
I have two Shiba Inus that love your bully sticks. I like that they are made in the USA. I buy these on an automatic shipment basis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Taste for Dog, Long Lasting
From: Marlene | Date: 6/27/2017 3:10 PM
My dog is a 90 lb. Weimaraner. Needless
to say, he demolishes dog chews in
a NY minute. Hence, these bully sticks
serve a great purpose. They demand 'chew time'! In addition to lasting a while,
mt pup loves the taste. Great buy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Little guy loves them!
From: Darlene | Date: 6/21/2017 4:48 PM
Our little Chi is a very strong chewer. He loves these "bones". He has gotten a little bit picky about them, though. He picks out the lighter colored ones to eat first. He won't eat the darkest ones until there is nothing else left. Wish we could just get the lighter ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product!
From: Lisa | Date: 6/19/2017 9:15 AM
My dogs love these sticks, clean and odorless.My dogs digest them easily.Will be a long time customer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs Love These!
From: Sandra | Date: 6/17/2017 11:28 AM
Both my morkie and my chi mix love these bully sticks...

Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231