You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
President's Day Sale: 20% Off Sitewide!Code: PREZDAY     Ends 2/23/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs love them!
From: Kim | Date: 2/10/2018 1:56 PM
We have been giving these to our dogs for years and they love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Kathy | Date: 2/7/2018 6:50 AM
My cocker spaniel looks forward to his nightly chew session with his bully stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 1/31/2018 2:45 PM
My Poms love these. And they last a long time son worth the money..
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Little Dachshund
From: Kirsten | Date: 12/18/2017 4:04 PM
My little doxie absolutely loves Best Bully Sticks! We've tried other brands, but she was never as enthusiastic about them as she is about Best Bully Sticks. There is virtually no odor (and I would know, my pup likes to chew hers in my face). I've already signed up for bi-monthly shipments. Thank you so much for making a great product that keeps my Queenie happy and busy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pup loves them
From: dottie | Date: 12/15/2017 6:30 PM
Our dog knows she gets a bully bone at 7:00 each evening. She starts staring at me about 15 minutes before.  She prances all the way to where they are and then rushes back to the rug she eats them on. She loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Puppies
From: Deborah | Date: 12/6/2017 8:26 AM
My dogs love these bully sticks!  They love for me to go away so they can get a bully stick when I come home.  They meet me at the door, then run right to the freezer where the Bully Sticks are kept.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs love these
From: Douglas | Date: 11/7/2017 6:18 AM
We have a rottie and a pittie and they love these.  It's their dessert every night after dinner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks Truly
From: Annette | Date: 11/1/2017 12:13 PM
My 4 dogs ranging in size 22lbs to 54lb. And ages 12 yrs. old to 3yrs. old all love these bully stick and gullet sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Different Smell
From: Debbie | Date: 10/24/2017 3:12 PM
I have been buying the USA baked odor free sticks for a long time. Recently they have had a much stronger odor and my dog won't eat some of them. We are talking about a dog that LIVES for bully sticks. Not sure what changed but they seem different. Before recently, I'd have given These a 5++ review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Below the usual standard
From: Vera | Date: 10/10/2017 7:34 AM
The last two bags of Bully Sticks have been sub-par...very dried out and apparently no flavor, because my dog won’t eat them.  Has something changed?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com