You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 50% Off Select Treats Ends 11/22/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Our dogs love these
From: Douglas | Date: 11/7/2017 6:18 AM
We have a rottie and a pittie and they love these.  It's their dessert every night after dinner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks Truly
From: Annette | Date: 11/1/2017 12:13 PM
My 4 dogs ranging in size 22lbs to 54lb. And ages 12 yrs. old to 3yrs. old all love these bully stick and gullet sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Different Smell
From: Debbie | Date: 10/24/2017 3:12 PM
I have been buying the USA baked odor free sticks for a long time. Recently they have had a much stronger odor and my dog won't eat some of them. We are talking about a dog that LIVES for bully sticks. Not sure what changed but they seem different. Before recently, I'd have given These a 5++ review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Below the usual standard
From: Vera | Date: 10/10/2017 7:34 AM
The last two bags of Bully Sticks have been sub-par...very dried out and apparently no flavor, because my dog won’t eat them.  Has something changed?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bully Sticks
From: Kimberly | Date: 9/22/2017 8:42 AM
I have two dogs who are given bully sticks before bed.  These wonderful chews help my pups relax and calm down before bedtime.  We are lost without them! 👍
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loved 'em as always...
From: John | Date: 8/30/2017 11:17 PM
They're my Li'l Riley's favorite treat...she knows the sound of the bag as I open it...LOL...

jr
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cannot stop getting these
From: dottie | Date: 8/20/2017 6:36 PM
Our dog starts about a half hour before she is due her daily Bully Stick....staring at me, a little whine.  She definitely loves them and looks forward to getting one each day.  We are very pleased with the delivery service and the quality.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Treat!
From: Kathleen | Date: 8/15/2017 3:03 PM
My dogs love these bully sticks! They don't smell and they're the perfect treat for all of my dogs ranging from 25lbs to 80lbs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the bully sticks
From: Jean M | Date: 8/15/2017 7:16 AM
I buy the 6" regular odor free USA made bully sticks for my 1yr old Schnoodle.  He just loves them.  I give him one every other day. He knows when it's time for one as he just sits and stares at me until I go to the freezer and get him one. I do take it away after he gets to about 1" left, just afraid he might choke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product review.
From: Carol | Date: 8/2/2017 6:50 AM
This is the first time I have received bully sticks that were not as expected. They did not look like previous orders. There were knots and what look lick knuckles at the ends. I think I'm going to stop the monthly order process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com