You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dogs' FavoriteTreat
From: Lily | Date: 6/27/2017 3:50 PM
I have two Shiba Inus that love your bully sticks. I like that they are made in the USA. I buy these on an automatic shipment basis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Taste for Dog, Long Lasting
From: Marlene | Date: 6/27/2017 3:10 PM
My dog is a 90 lb. Weimaraner. Needless
to say, he demolishes dog chews in
a NY minute. Hence, these bully sticks
serve a great purpose. They demand 'chew time'! In addition to lasting a while,
mt pup loves the taste. Great buy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Little guy loves them!
From: Darlene | Date: 6/21/2017 4:48 PM
Our little Chi is a very strong chewer. He loves these "bones". He has gotten a little bit picky about them, though. He picks out the lighter colored ones to eat first. He won't eat the darkest ones until there is nothing else left. Wish we could just get the lighter ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product!
From: Lisa | Date: 6/19/2017 9:15 AM
My dogs love these sticks, clean and odorless.My dogs digest them easily.Will be a long time customer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs Love These!
From: Sandra | Date: 6/17/2017 11:28 AM
Both my morkie and my chi mix love these bully sticks...

Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great as always!
From: Josie | Date: 6/8/2017 6:38 AM
Dogs have always loved the product from Best Bully Sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mixed bag - literally
From: Debbie | Date: 6/6/2017 11:13 AM
I purchased 10 sticks because I usually buy 5 at a time, but run out fast. For the first time I was disappointed by the sticks in the bag. Several were the very thin (exactly like the thin sticks). I felt a bit cheated. I love the quality of these sticks and the fact that they stink a lot less though. I just think I got a very poorly matched bag this time.  The thin ones last a lot less time. Product 5 paws, but selection and value only 2 paws.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew stick for big chewers
From: Victoria | Date: 6/3/2017 7:30 AM
I have two rottweilers and they LOVE these! They come running when they hear the package open. And the odor free has really made a difference. These last them about 10 to 15 minutes depending on thickness which is much longer than anything else we've tried.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Puppy Love
From: Carol | Date: 5/26/2017 5:39 PM
My 1 year old shih tzu loves these! He goes through them fast so I will need to reorder soon.  How about some coupons???
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these
From: Tammy | Date: 5/24/2017 8:01 AM
I wish they were a little more consistant when I purchase them, but overall they are good for my pups, and they love them.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231