You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Free Shipping on Orders of $49+ NO Code Required. Ends 8/17/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect Treat!
From: Kathleen | Date: 8/15/2017 3:03 PM
My dogs love these bully sticks! They don't smell and they're the perfect treat for all of my dogs ranging from 25lbs to 80lbs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the bully sticks
From: Jean M | Date: 8/15/2017 7:16 AM
I buy the 6" regular odor free USA made bully sticks for my 1yr old Schnoodle.  He just loves them.  I give him one every other day. He knows when it's time for one as he just sits and stares at me until I go to the freezer and get him one. I do take it away after he gets to about 1" left, just afraid he might choke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product review.
From: Carol | Date: 8/2/2017 6:50 AM
This is the first time I have received bully sticks that were not as expected. They did not look like previous orders. There were knots and what look lick knuckles at the ends. I think I'm going to stop the monthly order process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
USA made bully sticks
From: dottie | Date: 7/30/2017 3:22 PM
Our dog loved the bully sticks.  She knows when it is time for one and stares at me for half an hour each day until it is time to go get it.  Then she prances and dances all the way to them.  I got these specific ones because they are USA made.  
The only reason not 5 star is that some of them are very thin.  I used to get the thicker ones for her and they would take a 1/2 hour to eat.  She needed to loose a few pounds and so got the thinner ones.  They are gone in 10 minutes or less.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My little pug is obsessed with these
From: Debby | Date: 7/28/2017 3:01 PM
My little pug is completely obsessed with these, she will chew on them with hardly taking a breath and then I have to take them away from her as she is so excited with them she is panting like crazy. They are odor free and they last her a long time. Best of all they are made in the USA 🇺🇸 where I hope I can trust the processing of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Freeze it!
From: Andrea | Date: 7/15/2017 11:54 AM
We have been purchasing Bully Sticks for our baby for the past 5 years, and find the sticks to be of high quality at a reasonable price.  For our 50 lb labradoodle, the 6" standard lasts long enough for me to brush her.  She is so interested in the Bully Stick that she doesn't mind me brushing her.  We give her one a day and her teeth are in great shape, even though we don't brush her teeth.  The odor free means much less odor than other brands, but I find that storing them in the freezer helps cut any odor that might be left.  My Dood also loves any frozen treats, so my suggestions is to store in the freezer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great seller
From: Brad | Date: 7/13/2017 8:34 PM
Great products. Fast shipping.  I am a repeat customer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them
From: dottie | Date: 7/9/2017 1:22 PM
Our dog knows what time-each day-that she gets her Bully Bone. She starts staring at 15 minutes before and gets so excited when I get up to get the bone. She had a routine as to how she eats it. She needs to loose a few pounds or I would get the thicker ones. She loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great price! My pooch likes them
From: donna | Date: 7/4/2017 6:07 PM
6 inch bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggies love these
From: Marlene | Date: 6/29/2017 4:55 PM
These are nice and thick for standard.  Just the right size for my miniature Schnauzers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231