You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Not liking very much
From: Paula | Date: 3/11/2018 12:32 AM
My dog seems to prefer the curly stinky bullysticks. I will have to switch back to the curly ones that he likes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Choice
From: Chet | Date: 3/6/2018 11:04 AM
I have been ordering this product for quite awhile now and my daschund and portugese water dog love them. Quick delivery. The only reason I didn’t give these a 5 star rating was because they actually smelled like urine when they were being eaten. This batch definitely was not odor free but my dogs still loved them. I do realize that even the odor free bullies still smell but these were much more than just a little smell. Hopefully the next order will be a bit better. Maybe they were mismarked and placed with another order. Still a good product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: cecile | Date: 2/21/2018 9:00 AM
I have 4 little dogs and they are crazy about these. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Kim | Date: 2/10/2018 1:56 PM
We have been giving these to our dogs for years and they love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Kathy | Date: 2/7/2018 6:50 AM
My cocker spaniel looks forward to his nightly chew session with his bully stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 1/31/2018 2:45 PM
My Poms love these. And they last a long time son worth the money..
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Little Dachshund
From: Kirsten | Date: 12/18/2017 4:04 PM
My little doxie absolutely loves Best Bully Sticks! We've tried other brands, but she was never as enthusiastic about them as she is about Best Bully Sticks. There is virtually no odor (and I would know, my pup likes to chew hers in my face). I've already signed up for bi-monthly shipments. Thank you so much for making a great product that keeps my Queenie happy and busy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pup loves them
From: dottie | Date: 12/15/2017 6:30 PM
Our dog knows she gets a bully bone at 7:00 each evening. She starts staring at me about 15 minutes before.  She prances all the way to where they are and then rushes back to the rug she eats them on. She loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Puppies
From: Deborah | Date: 12/6/2017 8:26 AM
My dogs love these bully sticks!  They love for me to go away so they can get a bully stick when I come home.  They meet me at the door, then run right to the freezer where the Bully Sticks are kept.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs love these
From: Douglas | Date: 11/7/2017 6:18 AM
We have a rottie and a pittie and they love these.  It's their dessert every night after dinner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231