You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Bites 2 Lb. Bag

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for price
From: Nancy | Date: 4/27/2017 3:07 PM
I have been purchasing the Bully Bites for years and most of the time my dog loves them but the last bag was just the basic small width bite pieces and the seem to be more odor free.  My dog only likes the smelly bones.  I wish they offered a choice of odor free or regular Bully Bites.  I did return this product and the customer service was so helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Bites yum yum
From: Emely | Date: 4/23/2017 6:57 PM
My dogs loves these bites! They just can't get enough.  Been buying for years now and they always have quality products and outstanding customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great for old dog and puppy
From: mona | Date: 4/20/2017 5:00 PM
perfect option for my motley crew!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
From: Ann | Date: 4/19/2017 11:53 AM
My Dog is  so happy she grabs one from me and runs and lays down so content to chew her bully stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Perfect Treat
From: Brian | Date: 3/31/2017 5:42 AM
I absolutely love these, and the variety bag has been my go-to for the last couple of years.

When my German Shepherd was a baby we let her pick out her favorite treat at a farm type big box store.  Of course it was the most expensive one!  She's been hooked on bully sticks ever since, but I knew there had to be a cheaper way than spending $5-$7 a stick.  I searched online and found Best Bully Sticks and started ordering their standard sizes.  That was nearly three years ago.  That saved a TON of money.

She goes through the full sized sticks in no time anyway, and I noticed the variety pack.  Basically it seems to be a "leftovers" kind of thing..  nothing wrong with them, they just don't conform to standard sizes.  What an amazing value!  Some are super thick, some are super thin and wiry, it's just a bit of everything.  Perfect variety depending on what she's getting the treat for, or just whatever mood we're in!  I'm about to order my fourth bag of these -- they last a very long time, and I've yet to be disappointed.  

Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Review
From: Mary | Date: 3/5/2017 3:29 PM
      So happy with these Bully Sticks keeps my little schnoodle entertained and happy. Especially nice when you have visitors over who are not dog people- they think my pup is so well behaved but it calms her
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog loves these!
From: Kristen | Date: 5/3/2015 8:00 PM
As soon as I opened the package my Standard Poodle got so excited. She took the Bully Bite from me and ate it and chewed on it. I like them because it helps her teeth and limit visits to the vet for dental work and cleaning. This does keep her teeth clean and occupied while I get some work done. LOL
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully bites
From: Guest | Date: 4/7/2015 8:00 PM
I have a small dog and thought the bites were supposed to be between 1 - 4 inches....they all seemed to be on the bigger side and spent hours with a hacksaw cutting them up
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great for BIG dog treats....
From: Charles | Date: 3/18/2015 8:00 PM
These are so great for treats here at our house. I live with 5 American Pit Bull Terriers and they are very tenacious chewers. It's Bully Sticks for treats and Nylabones for toys. Everything else they just devour in no time. We use these for "treats" where we use the 6 inch bully sticks as "snacks"
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smaller pieces
From: Phyllis | Date: 1/14/2015 7:00 PM
I am so happy to find small pieces, as I have a small dog, and like to limit treats. They just seem so much less dense than other bully sticks I have purchased, and the dog seems to go through them much faster. Others I have bought last for about an hour. These are gone in minutes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231