You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Bites

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great!!
From: Donald | Date: 6/21/2017 12:27 PM
My pupper likes this bully sticks compare to the one I get from other store. Although the last batch I received looks more darker than the previous order.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Bites variations
From: David | Date: 6/20/2017 1:20 PM
Not sure why, but sometimes Bites are all a uniform size and others are more jagged and free-form. For some reason, my dog prefers the non-standard Bites, possibly due to them being more fragrant, or maybe it's the shape. I'd like to have the opportunity to choose in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum
From: Joel | Date: 6/13/2017 3:32 PM
My 2 boxers eat them up, they are so good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My favorite 5lb-er!!
From: Kim | Date: 6/9/2017 11:01 AM
This is the best 5lb bag yet. The sticks are all 2-3" long and last longer than the bites I have been purchasing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bites for me!
From: Julie | Date: 6/8/2017 1:50 AM
I have 2 little dogs and I don't want to overload their diet with treats, but these are little bits of heaven! My vet accused me of brushing their teeth, that's how great they work! And the dogs can't get enough of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Bites
From: Robin | Date: 5/12/2017 2:23 PM
I have a small 12 pound Westie and she absolutely loves them. They are the perfect size for her and they clean her teeth. Great value.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Value Big Pieces
From: KYOKO | Date: 5/11/2017 5:48 PM
Each piece is at least 2 inch min.  It's super value
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for small dogs
From: Donald | Date: 5/11/2017 2:35 PM
The bully bites pack is perfect for small dogs. My mini dachshund loves the smell and he actually finish the entire stick instead of just chewing at the ends. Would buy again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Bully Bites
From: Joel | Date: 5/6/2017 9:18 AM
My 2 boxers love them and we have tried other items.  Keep returning to these.  They enjoy them so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them ...
From: David | Date: 5/4/2017 10:44 AM
I'm always a little tentative when I see that a product comes from another country, but living in Buffalo, with all the "Brown" sites, I shouldn't be as squeamish!  They get this treat once a day after the supper walk!  They love them and would have them more often but it is not recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231