You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Bites

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Super Snack!!
From: Valarie | Date: 9/20/2017 4:41 PM
Perfect size for a large dog’s snack!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best things ever
From: Tina | Date: 9/19/2017 8:39 PM
My Sir Waldo just loves his pizzles. And the price is great compared to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE best!
From: Julie | Date: 9/15/2017 10:45 AM
These are my dog's favorites treats, we've gone through thousands of them. They take a bit of time to chew, which is great to occupy your pup for a little while. They make no crumbly mess on the floor. My dog has loads of allergies so these are wonderful - no fillers at all. I buy them by the 5 lb bag and would order larger if they had them! Shipping is always SO fast too. Definitely my go-to treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product for dogs
From: Pamela | Date: 9/11/2017 6:50 AM
My dogs love their bully sticks and look forward to them every day
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sophie loves these!
From: Karyn | Date: 9/10/2017 6:46 PM
She loved them so much I had to buy her another bag. They lasted over a year! Freezer was a great idea!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Only Thing My Dogs Want
From: Tierney | Date: 9/6/2017 4:57 PM
Ever since I started buying these a few years ago, my dogs want them every day. They start badgering me for treat time (2pm) around noon each day and, if I try to give them a biscuit or rawhide to shake up the routine a little, they get huffy. The only critique I will make is that sometimes the bag contents can be inconsistent. You might get a bag full of smaller bites, a bag of larger bites, or a mixed bag. For the price, I'd feel more comfortable being assured of bigger bites because the dogs just swallow the smaller ones whole. The larger ones keep them happily occupied long enough for me to fill their bowls with the afternoon's portion of kibble. Two medium sized bites might last five minutes or so with my three average chewers, 40-60 lbs. From the perspective of my dogs, however, you simply can't get a better treat. They prefer bully bites to walks and even love from their mommy.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Bites 5 lb. - lots of tiny pieces
From: Megan | Date: 8/26/2017 1:23 AM
This is fine if you like to give very small pieces to your dog for a brief chew (or swallow).  The 2 lb. bag I got had much larger pieces, so perhaps that is the difference between the two.  My dog still enjoys them, but they are really the tiny trimmed pieces off the bully sticks.  Rather pricey for what they are, but still less expensive than the regular bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully bites
From: Colleen | Date: 8/13/2017 9:37 PM
Girls loved them 3 rescues doxie girls
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Value Best bully sticks bag
From: Bai | Date: 8/10/2017 3:55 PM
My 2-yr old lab loves this to death! Best bully sticks with most reasonable price. I recommend it to all my dog friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
mango loves them
From: Peter | Date: 8/3/2017 4:45 PM
Great value, great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231