You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6 in. Made in USA odor free
From: Yvonne | Date: 5/16/2017 11:28 AM
My dogs love these, but I have to say the price has increased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks for sure
From: Patricia | Date: 5/14/2017 7:42 AM
I love these bully sticks.  They don't stink like the ones in my local pet store yet my dogs love them just as much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect in every way
From: Edie | Date: 5/11/2017 3:02 PM
My shih-tzu poodle mix loves these and one will last him for several days.  I love them because there is absolutely no odor and feel more comfortable because they're made in the USA vs. China or some other country with less stringent requirements for dog food.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Diana | Date: 4/16/2017 7:56 PM
My Shih Tzu loves these perfect size he chews it for hours. No smell and they are safe fir him
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Roger loves them
From: gretchen | Date: 4/7/2017 12:30 PM
My dog loves these! I have another order on the way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups love these
From: Adrianna | Date: 4/4/2017 4:13 PM
My pups love these! Thank you :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Standard Made in the USA Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Joanne | Date: 4/4/2017 11:32 AM
Bully Sticks were as described my puppy and dog enjoy them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free much better
From: Anne | Date: 4/2/2017 8:51 PM
Not completely odor free, but much better than the others. I'm thinking the dogs might prefer the stinky ones, but they only get them outside. These are for in the house!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these bully sticks
From: Lily | Date: 3/28/2017 2:06 PM
I have two Shiba Inus. Both love these bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A favorite treat!
From: Laura | Date: 3/22/2017 9:04 AM
We call them "puppy pacifiers"!  Dog loves them and last a good 20-30 minuets as she is a moderate chewer.  Only negative is that the odor free, still has plenty of odor to them.  You don't want to leave the bag open in your pantry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231