You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent
From: Willow | Date: 9/20/2017 11:19 AM
Always a good transaction.  I tell my dogs all the time they have an expensive bully stick habit.  HA HA  But they're worth it!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Carol | Date: 9/14/2017 11:53 AM
This is the only company that I buy my bully sticks from, I know they are safe for my dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: Julie | Date: 8/23/2017 4:55 PM
My doggies love these bully's!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Vivian | Date: 8/23/2017 4:15 PM
good buy, product as expected
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie Dessert!
From: Jill | Date: 8/12/2017 9:03 AM
I get the stare-down every night from my dog while she waits for this treat. She gets one at 7pm and stares at me for at least an hour before. She goes into the zone while she chews, it lasts her 15 minutes or so. I love that they don't smell or leave a mess, are natural and agree with her digestive system. I've given her the regular size, but she's not satisfied unless she gets the jumbo ones. These will definitely stay on the menu!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great company
From: Willow | Date: 7/20/2017 10:26 AM
I think this is a great company.  We have been very happy with the product and customer service and delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maizie loves them
From: Laurie | Date: 6/29/2017 12:28 PM
My Lab will chew and chew and even save some for later.  Each one lasts her a long time.  They're the perfect treat!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" odor free Bully Sticks
From: Pamela | Date: 6/13/2017 5:20 PM
Our two love these and keeps them busy for quite some time! I love the no odor and no mess!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pup loves em
From: Scott | Date: 6/6/2017 2:08 PM
What can I say I have been ordering these for years and Roxy, my 40lb Sheppard/Boxer mix, loves them.  I wish I could afford to give them to her more often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free
From: Pamela | Date: 5/18/2017 11:57 AM
These are the best odor free Jumbo Bully Sticks that
last a very long time with our two busy chewers!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231