You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Wow
From: Tracy | Date: 3/29/2018 6:28 AM
I love the ease of automatic delivery on a treat my dog can't get enough of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
REAL DEAL
From: LORI | Date: 3/28/2018 6:11 PM
These Bully Sticks were exactly as described.  My dogs Did NOT buzz through these in 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent treat!
From: Lisa | Date: 2/16/2018 2:20 AM
My pups love their bully sticks!  The jumbo sticks are a perfect size and keep them occupied for a good amount of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Beverly | Date: 2/15/2018 8:23 PM
My 8 month old 45 pound dog loves these.  They usually last him two or three days and do not smell at all.  I keep the bag in the freezer as recommended.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews!
From: Cassandra | Date: 2/14/2018 7:21 PM
I have two power chewer doodles and these keep them busy for at least half an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups love them!
From: Nicole | Date: 2/14/2018 10:05 AM
These are the best bully sticks! We rescued 2 puppies at the end of September. It’s so important to satiate their chewing so they do not chew things you don’t want them to. Bully sticks are perfect! They look forward to them. Although pricey (much cheaper then other places) when you can catch a sale it makes it easier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups love them!
From: Nicole | Date: 2/14/2018 7:46 AM
These are the best bully sticks! We rescued 2 puppies at the end of September. It’s so important to satiate their chewing so they do not chew things you don’t want them to. Bully sticks are perfect! They look forward to them. Although pricey (much cheaper then other places) when you can catch a sale it makes it easier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
do not smell!
From: Brooke | Date: 1/31/2018 9:06 AM
i have multiple aggressive chewers and these do not smell
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Kim | Date: 1/28/2018 8:11 PM
Awesome. My dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
From: Anne | Date: 1/25/2018 12:27 PM
My boys love these! They are such a good value and great quality! This is the best value and the best bully sticks I have come across! So glad we finally tried these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com