You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great company
From: Willow | Date: 7/20/2017 10:26 AM
I think this is a great company.  We have been very happy with the product and customer service and delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maizie loves them
From: Laurie | Date: 6/29/2017 12:28 PM
My Lab will chew and chew and even save some for later.  Each one lasts her a long time.  They're the perfect treat!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" odor free Bully Sticks
From: Pamela | Date: 6/13/2017 5:20 PM
Our two love these and keeps them busy for quite some time! I love the no odor and no mess!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pup loves em
From: Scott | Date: 6/6/2017 2:08 PM
What can I say I have been ordering these for years and Roxy, my 40lb Sheppard/Boxer mix, loves them.  I wish I could afford to give them to her more often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free
From: Pamela | Date: 5/18/2017 11:57 AM
These are the best odor free Jumbo Bully Sticks that
last a very long time with our two busy chewers!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free!!
From: Debra | Date: 4/10/2017 9:07 AM
My Jack Russell mix puppy loves these Bully sticks!  I love them because they're odor free! Glad they're available in bulk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch jumbo order free bullies are great
From: Joan | Date: 4/7/2017 11:53 AM
my poodle loves them...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
florida buyer
From: Gail | Date: 4/6/2017 5:31 AM
My little Westie pup is an aggressive chewer and the Bully Sticks have been a wonderful solution for her biting habits.  As soon as she starts on a Bully Stick she will be occupied for awhile and get that urge satisfied.  As she is growing, she takes it on her own initiative to lay down and chew on a Bully stick when she finds one on the floor, and puts it between her paws and chews away.  Really good for cleaning her teeth, too! These will be on order for a long time for her.  Best solution for chewing, as I find that bones change her bowel habit at this age, and the Bully stick doesn't do that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yay!
From: Leah | Date: 3/30/2017 8:57 PM
Great for teeth! Takes my rottie 25 min to finish!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Rosanna | Date: 3/25/2017 7:29 PM
I have two hyper min pins.  These bully sticks keep them busy for hours! I give them to my dogs when I am going to be out for a while.  Best dog sitter ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231