You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great as always!
From: Shalley | Date: 12/11/2017 8:27 AM
Been buying these for years. All I have to say is Bully and all the dogs run to the freezer where they are kept.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog never turns them down
From: Briscoe | Date: 12/10/2017 4:31 PM
Sissy loves bully sticks. They are expensive, especially if I buy the 12” ones as she can demolish one in about two hours. I bought the 6” pack to spread out her joy. She loves them and they do keep her teeth clean. My wife finds the “odor free” ones not quite odor free but I’ll keep buying them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My two Havanese LOVES these...
From: Shelia | Date: 12/9/2017 8:11 AM
I had no idea small dogs were such agreesive chewers. These are perfect for them. I keep the bag in the freezer for freshness and when they see me with the bag they go wild. I give them each one and it keeps them busy. They play a game of switch until the little one decides to run off and hide them. I'm sure we have little pieces tucked away in every room of the house. I love the odor free and completely digestible. No stomach issues at all which is a first for the 4 year old. A little expensive but so worth it. Price one individual thin bully stick in a pet store,you will see





Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs absolutely love!
From: Janet | Date: 12/2/2017 3:30 PM
Really nothing more to say - they love them, know what they are when I say bully stick and 'ask'for them every night.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Inch Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Bob | Date: 11/30/2017 8:31 AM
Our Beagle loves her Bully Sticks!  Along with Pigs Ears, she's good to go!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing, as always!
From: Teresa | Date: 10/8/2017 6:46 PM
Fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: Willow | Date: 9/20/2017 11:19 AM
Always a good transaction.  I tell my dogs all the time they have an expensive bully stick habit.  HA HA  But they're worth it!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Carol | Date: 9/14/2017 11:53 AM
This is the only company that I buy my bully sticks from, I know they are safe for my dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: Julie | Date: 8/23/2017 4:55 PM
My doggies love these bully's!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Vivian | Date: 8/23/2017 4:15 PM
good buy, product as expected
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com