Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Odor free!!
My Jack Russell mix puppy loves these Bully sticks!  I love them because they're odor free! Glad they're available in bulk.
From: Debra | Date: 4/10/2017 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch jumbo order free bullies are great
my poodle loves them...
From: Joan | Date: 4/7/2017 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
florida buyer
My little Westie pup is an aggressive chewer and the Bully Sticks have been a wonderful solution for her biting habits.  As soon as she starts on a Bully Stick she will be occupied for awhile and get that urge satisfied.  As she is growing, she takes it on her own initiative to lay down and chew on a Bully stick when she finds one on the floor, and puts it between her paws and chews away.  Really good for cleaning her teeth, too! These will be on order for a long time for her.  Best solution for chewing, as I find that bones change her bowel habit at this age, and the Bully stick doesn't do that.
From: Gail | Date: 4/6/2017 5:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yay!
Great for teeth! Takes my rottie 25 min to finish!
From: Leah | Date: 3/30/2017 8:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
I have two hyper min pins.  These bully sticks keep them busy for hours! I give them to my dogs when I am going to be out for a while.  Best dog sitter ever!
From: Rosanna | Date: 3/25/2017 7:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kind of disappointed
Puppy doesn't like them as much as stinky ones, unfortunately for everyone else in the house.
From: Dolores | Date: 3/18/2017 9:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I haven't personally tasted them.....
But my dog loves them!!!   And they came very quickly.
From: Janet | Date: 3/13/2017 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks
These sticks are awesome.  I have an old English Sheep dog and this keeps her busy for a couple of days.
From: Shawn | Date: 3/8/2017 3:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Bully Sticks
We have two small rescue dogs and they love the bully sticks.  Good quality and great deal.  Saves money over buying them at a pet store.
From: Connie | Date: 3/5/2017 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks by far!
Odorless, long-lasting and my dog craves them!  They are packaged nicely and delivered promptly.  First place I've been able to fine such good Bully sticks!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 3/2/2017 10:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231