Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great product for a great price
My 2 GSDs love them
From: Carol | Date: 2/21/2017 11:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
OK, so our Golden Retriever is a "little" spoiled and we have to hold the bully stick for him until he gets the top of it soft and then he takes it outside and chews more of it, leaves it outside and then the next morning he goes out and chews it again.  These are really nice and thick; however, when there's only about 2 inches remaining, we noticed our dog putting almost the whole thing in his mouth, so we throw it out.  We've tried the 12 inch bully stick; however, our dog does not like that length.  These last a while and our dog really likes them.  I have ordered from this company before and will continue to order from this company because the quality and the pricing are excellent.
From: Arleen | Date: 2/21/2017 2:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks A Hit !!!
Our mini Golden Doodle loves them !!! Goes through one a day.
From: Rudolph | Date: 2/20/2017 1:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect product, service!
Min pin voracious chewer. 45 min -hr continuous chewing each night session. She barks when she knows it's "her time"!!! One 6 " jumbo lasts about 3 nights before I have to discard at about 2" stub.
Her teeth are beautifully clean!
From: Betsy | Date: 2/15/2017 8:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sent them to my friends!
after seeing a post on FB about stinky bully sticks - I ended up sending a couple of sticks to two of my friends so they could see for themselves that Odor Free does exist!
From: Brooke | Date: 1/3/2017 11:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lily's Choosies
Just had her first one after chewing the last of her older ones. She liked it and only did half of it, like the thicker ones. 10 lb mini-Dachshund
From: Guest | Date: 7/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these treats!
Our dogs love these bully sticks! They beg for them and we have to make sure they don't steal each other's sticks because our two medium sized dogs are faster chewers than our two small dogs.
From: Jeannie | Date: 6/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST bully sticks
I do not buy from anywhere else. Says it all. My dog loves these.
From: Kathleen | Date: 5/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jumbo odor-free bully sticks
have been buying the jumbo bully sticks from bbs for a while.....my dog loves them....keeps her busy....like the odor free aspect....definitely better than the stinky ones......
From: jane | Date: 5/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the odor-free bully sticks!
My dog loves your bully sticks and we love the odor-free aspect!
From: Eileen | Date: 4/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231