You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Bites

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully bites
From: Colleen | Date: 8/13/2017 9:37 PM
Girls loved them 3 rescues doxie girls
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Value Best bully sticks bag
From: Bai | Date: 8/10/2017 3:55 PM
My 2-yr old lab loves this to death! Best bully sticks with most reasonable price. I recommend it to all my dog friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
mango loves them
From: Peter | Date: 8/3/2017 4:45 PM
Great value, great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Bites 5#
From: David | Date: 7/22/2017 12:52 PM
My dogs really like them ... I'm always hesitant to get something from another country, but so far they seem to be good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite chew for my mini dachshund
From: Donald | Date: 7/21/2017 8:15 PM
The bully bite is the perfect listing chew for my mini dachshund. I've tried different types of hard chews and this is the only one he likes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully bites
From: Beverly | Date: 7/9/2017 9:36 AM
We have eight Leonbergers and when the drawer (aka as the bully bites drawer) - all eight come from all corners of the house running for the treat ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these treats!
From: Kamrin | Date: 7/1/2017 12:07 AM
I love the different size bully treats because we can adjust the size depending on how long we will be gone for and it's a great way to control our dogs treat intake! But we don't have to compromise quality either
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Bites
From: Lori | Date: 6/23/2017 3:33 PM
These remain a favorite among all the dogs I distribute them to.  Their owners end up buying them too!!  These are a true treat!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!
From: Donald | Date: 6/21/2017 12:27 PM
My pupper likes this bully sticks compare to the one I get from other store. Although the last batch I received looks more darker than the previous order.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Bites variations
From: David | Date: 6/20/2017 1:20 PM
Not sure why, but sometimes Bites are all a uniform size and others are more jagged and free-form. For some reason, my dog prefers the non-standard Bites, possibly due to them being more fragrant, or maybe it's the shape. I'd like to have the opportunity to choose in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231