You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Bites

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully Bites
From: Robin | Date: 5/12/2017 2:23 PM
I have a small 12 pound Westie and she absolutely loves them. They are the perfect size for her and they clean her teeth. Great value.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Value Big Pieces
From: KYOKO | Date: 5/11/2017 5:48 PM
Each piece is at least 2 inch min.  It's super value
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for small dogs
From: Donald | Date: 5/11/2017 2:35 PM
The bully bites pack is perfect for small dogs. My mini dachshund loves the smell and he actually finish the entire stick instead of just chewing at the ends. Would buy again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Bully Bites
From: Joel | Date: 5/6/2017 9:18 AM
My 2 boxers love them and we have tried other items.  Keep returning to these.  They enjoy them so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them ...
From: David | Date: 5/4/2017 10:44 AM
I'm always a little tentative when I see that a product comes from another country, but living in Buffalo, with all the "Brown" sites, I shouldn't be as squeamish!  They get this treat once a day after the supper walk!  They love them and would have them more often but it is not recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Waldo loves theses things
From: Tina | Date: 5/2/2017 1:18 PM
My Waldo just loves these more then I think he loves me. I love them cuz they make my Waldo happy. The only thing I don't like is their smell like butt smell. I could get the odorless kind but I just don't think Waldo would love them as much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog Loves Them
From: Linda | Date: 4/17/2017 5:57 PM
These treats are  a good size as a small treat for out Labrador.  The bag contains a good assortment of pieces and lasts a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The boys love them!
From: Jessika | Date: 4/12/2017 6:57 PM
We have a very small Yorkie and a medium Husky/Cocker spaniel mix. We used to buy little skinny ones (or small bag of bully bites) for the Yorkie and thicker bigger ones for the Husky/Cocker. Turns out that the bigger dog prefers the bit sized bones and would steal them from the Yorkie LOL! So, now we get bully bites for both of them and they love them.  Most of the pieces are just a few inches long, which is perfect for their needs :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 pound bag of bully bites
From: Laurie | Date: 4/9/2017 12:48 PM
I buy these quite often as I have 3 large dogs, one being a Rottweiler. Usually, there is a good variety in sizes of bully bites. However, in this bag that was not the case. This bag consists of mostly short 1 inch pieces. A total waste of my money. So disappointing that I will consider buying another bag. These 5 pound bags are expensive and the last bag was such waste.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Bites
From: Sue | Date: 4/8/2017 11:51 PM
These Bully Bites are the perfect size for my 120lb pitbull. He loves them and looks forward to his treat everyday. Best size and cut so far...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231