Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Bully Bites 5 Lb. Bag

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dog loves these
It keeps my dog busy and happily chewing. Her vet said bully sticks are a lot healthier than raw hides, so we had switched to these.
From: Joy | Date: 2/20/2017 9:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them!
My 2 Airedales love the bully bites! Just have to say " who wants a bully bone?" And they come running! I only wish that in the bags there were more bigger pieces. Some pieces are so small, they literally swallow them whole! I understand that is kind of a grab bag of sizes, but some bags are disappointing. No matter what, I will keep buying your products!!
From: Rita | Date: 2/19/2017 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bites Yet!
Amanda and the shipping crew did a fantastic job of selecting really big bites for the dogs; absolutely the best bag we've ever received.

Keep up the great work, woof!
From: Jim | Date: 2/19/2017 5:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Value
Happy girl dogs.
From: Rhonda | Date: 2/18/2017 6:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chews for my bullies
Our two bully breed girls absolutely love these! The variations in size make it easy to satisfy both the aggressive chewer and the less motivated one, all from one bag. Great value!
From: Wendy | Date: 2/14/2017 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The last bag not so good.....
I used to get decent size pieces of Bully Sticks in these "Bully Bite" bags but the last couple bags haven't been so great. The majority of the pieces are reeeally small and the pieces that wasn't was hollow like the outside shell of a bully stick or outside shell of a piece of bully stick.
From: Charles | Date: 11/6/2016 10:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
terribly disappointed
I am so disappointed with the 5lb bag of bully bites... there were very few sticks that my dogs could chew.. it was mostly hollow sticks with no meat.. I would not purchase this again.. I would have been better off to buy $50 worth of regular bully sticks.. I would have gotten more for my money..
From: nita | Date: 5/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Treat
I buy 5 lbs of Bully Bites for my 3 large dogs for treats & rewards on a regular basis. Just the right size
From: Merrily | Date: 5/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for small dogs!
We have three dogs weighing between 15 and 20 pounds, and these bites are perfect for each dog to have one each day without worrying about their gaining weight. Some of the pieces are fairly big, allowing for an extended period of gnawing, but most are fairly small, about 2-3 inches. A fair number look like the rejected or mangled ends of the larger bully sticks. Some are bulbous, some are hollow. But they are great for helping anxious rescued dogs to focus in that critical period as we prepare to leave them to work or run errands. I freeze them, which adds to their appeal. One bag lasts about a month.
From: Susan | Date: 5/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for small dog
I bought these for my dad's dog and she loves them. They are good for a small dog but won't work for my large dog. I would recommend them.
From: Robyn | Date: 4/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231