Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Bully Bites 5 Lb. Bag

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
bully sticks
My dogs love them and the price is great.  
From: JOY | Date: 3/17/2017 6:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding
The best value---My Boston Terriers Love them
From: Donald | Date: 3/15/2017 6:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Quality Products
Great bargain and small bite for smaller dogs.  
From: Jill | Date: 3/13/2017 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FABULOUS
They are GREAT!  A couple years ago a lot of the bag was filled with tiny pieces that weren't even an inch long so they weren't what they advertised, and were basically worthless for my big weims.  Now it's a little treat to promote awesome things in their lives, like sitting calmly for several minutes, and sometimes to reward them for staying on their blankets when we have company. We use them for all kinds of little things.

We also have dogs dropped off at our ranch and it's a great little healthy treat without having to spend a fortune. I've found homes for many of them, especially since I can usually bribe them to come up to me by using these bully stick pieces  They're super.
From: Lynette | Date: 3/11/2017 1:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully bites
My dogs love these.  They actually look forward to me leaving so they can have them.
From: janette | Date: 3/7/2017 2:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these
I have 4 yorkies and they love these!  They are a nice size for them to chew on and it's a special treat for them to keep the happy.
From: Sue | Date: 3/4/2017 10:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Favorite!
5lbs of bully bites are a staple in our house! I have 10 Labradors and these are the best crate treats and perfect for puppies as well.
From: Jessica | Date: 3/2/2017 8:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good stuff
Our little girl loves them as desert especially the hollow ones.  Bigger ones for when  she'll be alone awhile.
From: Mary | Date: 2/28/2017 4:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these
It keeps my dog busy and happily chewing. Her vet said bully sticks are a lot healthier than raw hides, so we had switched to these.
From: Joy | Date: 2/20/2017 9:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them!
My 2 Airedales love the bully bites! Just have to say " who wants a bully bone?" And they come running! I only wish that in the bags there were more bigger pieces. Some pieces are so small, they literally swallow them whole! I understand that is kind of a grab bag of sizes, but some bags are disappointing. No matter what, I will keep buying your products!!
From: Rita | Date: 2/19/2017 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231