You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
they just fractured into little bits (and made a huge...
From: Britney | Date: 5/22/2016 10:45 AM
they just fractured into little bits (and made a huge mess)....my dog ate it in about 3 minutes. the regular bully sticks take her 45 minutes. i will only buy the regular ones from now on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality inconsistent
From: Nicole | Date: 3/12/2015 8:00 PM
Used to be my go to sticks but this last batch was completely different and lacking in quality. Usually able to untwist and break into 4 pieces but this batch was overly thick and twists were stuck together. Not as pictured.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product our dog has inly chewed bully sticks
From: Nancie B. | Date: 3/8/2015 8:00 PM
We buy bully sticks as needed, usually 25-50 at a time- depending on the sale. We love the all natural and whenever possible we try to purchase the USA made one to support our country & to know that the product has a better chance of being "clean" exactly what it is supposed to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Cleanly packed and fast service
From: Barbara | Date: 2/15/2015 7:00 PM
This was packed very clean and neat. Service was fast too
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hollow
From: Pani | Date: 12/21/2014 7:00 PM
The size of these were great, but they seemed hollow and came apart quickly. I could actually break them into pieces with my hand. My Jack Russell finished the entire thing in maybe 7 mins tops!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Waste of Money
From: Evelyn | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
I bought the bully stick twists because they said it was a stronger and longer lasting chew. However, my 58 lb. golden retriever quickly consumed the entire stick in less than an hour. I won't buy this product again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not my definition of long-lasting.
From: Guest | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
This bully stick is described as an "extra durable, long-lasting dog chew. " but that was not my experience. I have a 6 month old beagle puppy and a 10 year old beagle, and both were able to bite right through these bully sticks. The idea is for them to chew on the bully sticks and not eat through them like a biscuit so I took them away. I'm out $15 for something that was described as a "long-lasting dog chew"
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Guest | Date: 7/9/2014 1:30 PM
our dog like these so much
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!
From: Guest | Date: 6/4/2014 4:50 PM
This chew is AWESOME! It is a true challenge for my power chewing dog!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231