You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dog loves any Bully Sticks from You
From: Cheryl | Date: 9/14/2017 8:32 PM
She really loved the Jumbo Bully sticks, but we ran out, and so I bought these for her.  She is very happy with them!  Yummy, as usual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them
From: Sheri | Date: 9/1/2017 10:40 PM
Best thing in the world for giving me some me time
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch standard bully sticks - odor free
From: Linda | Date: 8/2/2017 8:35 AM
My dogs enjoy them.  I do have to limit to only a couple a week or my Kooiker gets greedy and gets an upset stomach
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Treat Ever!
From: Wendy | Date: 7/25/2017 9:18 AM
We have 5 dogs, and keeping them in treats is not a cheap task. Choosing to autoship the 12" odor free bully sticks from Best Bully Sticks has been a decision we have not regretted. They are healthy, last a whole lot longer than typical rawhide chews, and our dogs love them. With autoship, there is no effort required. Keep 'me coming!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" bully sticks
From: Jean | Date: 7/3/2017 2:38 PM
Only problem is that my dogs eat them too quickly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Standard USA Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: RobinT | Date: 6/21/2017 11:17 AM
My Golden Retreiver loves them! My only complaint is that they are supposed to be odor free and when she eats them they aren't 😉
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very expensive
From: Carol | Date: 6/9/2017 11:30 AM
The product is enjoyed by my dog, but it is very expensive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Turbo loves these treats!
From: Christopher | Date: 6/5/2017 12:45 PM
My dog Turbo, a 95-pound yellow lab mix, loves bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A great purchase!
From: Nina | Date: 5/7/2017 1:08 PM
I have a maltipoo and I give her bully sticks to keep her entertained while I'm busy at home. I love the standard because it's just the right size for her. Also I like that these are odor free. I can't smell them at all when she's chewing them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
From: Laura | Date: 3/8/2017 8:05 PM
My longhaired German Shepherd Joey really loves these bully sticks. I love them because they're made in the USA and they're odor free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231