You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best value found to date
From: Amy | Date: 4/3/2018 7:23 PM
I have two dogs that go through Bully Sticks really fast. I have ordered two shipments one month apart & have been very satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dr. Pepper loves the Bullysticks
From: Marquita | Date: 3/27/2018 12:09 PM
I give my dog the bully stick when I am brushing his hair. It keeps him occupied and not complaining when I get to tangles. Dr Pepper and I thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST PRODUCT!!
From: Lori | Date: 3/6/2018 11:07 AM
I have 2 dogs that love to chew!  Best Bully Sticks products are by far the best quality.  My dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12” Standard Billy Sticks
From: Sharon | Date: 2/28/2018 12:31 PM
In the past I’ve always bought the Thick bully sticks. This time I tried Standard in an attempt to save money. Big mistake! The dogs go through these much faster, the Thick ones were a much better value for the money. Lesson Learned!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew
From: Sherri | Date: 2/21/2018 8:42 AM
Great chew
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Quality
From: Christine | Date: 2/21/2018 7:35 AM
We appreciate the odor-free version and Bedt Bully Sticks are truly odor-free. Also appreciate the advice to keep these in the fridge to retain freshness! Delivery was prompt and the dog bone-shaped packing material was a hoot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Stick review
From: Gina | Date: 2/3/2018 8:26 PM
MacKenzie loves to chew and these are perfect for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
From: Darcy | Date: 1/31/2018 9:29 PM
She's a 15 pound Cairn Terrier. She eats 1/2 and holds the other 1/2 with her paws. When she gets down 1/2 way, I take it from her and throw it out so she doesn't choke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs choice
From: Richard | Date: 1/31/2018 12:15 PM
I like these as much as my dog. They didn’t disappear in five minutes. One of these keep her busy for about an hour.  Her teeth are sparkling👍👍👍
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks and Grooming
From: Bonita | Date: 1/10/2018 8:39 AM
My pups wait impatiently for these every evening, "Brushy time!".  I comb them out while they chew and their teeth are nice and white! Love the auto delivery! Best prices I have found and quality excellent.

Boni
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com