You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A great purchase!
From: Nina | Date: 5/7/2017 1:08 PM
I have a maltipoo and I give her bully sticks to keep her entertained while I'm busy at home. I love the standard because it's just the right size for her. Also I like that these are odor free. I can't smell them at all when she's chewing them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
From: Laura | Date: 3/8/2017 8:05 PM
My longhaired German Shepherd Joey really loves these bully sticks. I love them because they're made in the USA and they're odor free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Standard Made in the USA Odor Free Bully Sticks - Individual
From: Maria | Date: 2/17/2017 11:07 AM
This product is not completely odor free but one can't really expect them to be... they definitely have less odor then the regular ones and my furbaby loves them.
The fact that they are made in the US is a HUGE plus in my book.
they come in the mail just in time because our pet does go through them accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Made my dog sick
From: Robb | Date: 9/26/2016 12:43 PM
My dog loves the bully sticks we buy at the local pet shop. After finding these online we thought we would give them a try. First time we gave him one he had diarrhea. Thought it was a fluke and gave him another one a month later. Same result. My husband made the mistake of giving him another one last night (a month after his last one) and again, poor thing now has diarrhea. He has never had this reaction to the bully sticks we have bought from our local pet store. I have since thrown them away and will never buy him sticks from here again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always great products
From: Patricia | Date: 8/28/2016 7:34 PM
Got the duck feet as well as my regular 12 inch billys. My dog loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This product is very good to help keep a dog's...
From: Herbert | Date: 6/13/2016 12:19 PM
This product is very good to help keep a dog's teeth clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT DEAL!
From: Guest | Date: 4/23/2016 4:37 PM
Even if it's the standard,thin,or jumbo. All of them are consistent in size. Way more than others. Great savings no doubt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best choice for bully sticks
From: Rick | Date: 4/2/2016 12:15 AM
Our dog weighs only 9 1/2 pounds, but loves to chew on a bully stick. We originally purchased "regular" bully sticks..she really enjoyed them; WE did not, as there can be quite an odor,,We gravitated to odor free, and they have been terrific! She loves them, and we do too.,,Our most recent purchase was of "USA Odor Free Bully Sticks". She likes them every bit as much as the prior ones,,We purchase the 12 inch sticks. A single stick can last her for weeks. When we purchased shorter sticks, we found they got "too short" for her her chew safely.,,On a theoretical basis, you could purchase full length bully sticks (of applicable size/width and odor free), and then cut them to 12 inch length with a chop saw,,The bully sticks we have purchased from Best Bully Sticks have consistently been the very best. Our highest recommendation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what I was expecting at much better price then...
From: Gary | Date: 3/29/2016 7:52 AM
Exactly what I was expecting at much better price then local pet supply shops
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our dog loves the bully sticks. i love them because...
From: Angie V | Date: 2/5/2016 8:20 PM
our dog loves the bully sticks. i love them because they are made in the usa and aren't treated with arsenic or formaldehyde. i highly recommend these and this company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231