You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
BIG Bully Stick Sale - 15% Off Select Jumbo, Monster, and Thick Bully Sticks NO Code Required. Ends 7/27/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Treat Ever!
From: Wendy | Date: 7/25/2017 9:18 AM
We have 5 dogs, and keeping them in treats is not a cheap task. Choosing to autoship the 12" odor free bully sticks from Best Bully Sticks has been a decision we have not regretted. They are healthy, last a whole lot longer than typical rawhide chews, and our dogs love them. With autoship, there is no effort required. Keep 'me coming!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" bully sticks
From: Jean | Date: 7/3/2017 2:38 PM
Only problem is that my dogs eat them too quickly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Standard USA Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: RobinT | Date: 6/21/2017 11:17 AM
My Golden Retreiver loves them! My only complaint is that they are supposed to be odor free and when she eats them they aren't 😉
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very expensive
From: Carol | Date: 6/9/2017 11:30 AM
The product is enjoyed by my dog, but it is very expensive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Turbo loves these treats!
From: Christopher | Date: 6/5/2017 12:45 PM
My dog Turbo, a 95-pound yellow lab mix, loves bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A great purchase!
From: Nina | Date: 5/7/2017 1:08 PM
I have a maltipoo and I give her bully sticks to keep her entertained while I'm busy at home. I love the standard because it's just the right size for her. Also I like that these are odor free. I can't smell them at all when she's chewing them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
From: Laura | Date: 3/8/2017 8:05 PM
My longhaired German Shepherd Joey really loves these bully sticks. I love them because they're made in the USA and they're odor free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Standard Made in the USA Odor Free Bully Sticks - Individual
From: Maria | Date: 2/17/2017 11:07 AM
This product is not completely odor free but one can't really expect them to be... they definitely have less odor then the regular ones and my furbaby loves them.
The fact that they are made in the US is a HUGE plus in my book.
they come in the mail just in time because our pet does go through them accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Made my dog sick
From: Robb | Date: 9/26/2016 12:43 PM
My dog loves the bully sticks we buy at the local pet shop. After finding these online we thought we would give them a try. First time we gave him one he had diarrhea. Thought it was a fluke and gave him another one a month later. Same result. My husband made the mistake of giving him another one last night (a month after his last one) and again, poor thing now has diarrhea. He has never had this reaction to the bully sticks we have bought from our local pet store. I have since thrown them away and will never buy him sticks from here again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always great products
From: Patricia | Date: 8/28/2016 7:34 PM
Got the duck feet as well as my regular 12 inch billys. My dog loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231