Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dog loves these!
My longhaired German Shepherd Joey really loves these bully sticks. I love them because they're made in the USA and they're odor free.
From: Laura | Date: 3/8/2017 8:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Standard Made in the USA Odor Free Bully Sticks - Individual
This product is not completely odor free but one can't really expect them to be... they definitely have less odor then the regular ones and my furbaby loves them.
The fact that they are made in the US is a HUGE plus in my book.
they come in the mail just in time because our pet does go through them accordingly.
From: Maria | Date: 2/17/2017 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Made my dog sick
My dog loves the bully sticks we buy at the local pet shop. After finding these online we thought we would give them a try. First time we gave him one he had diarrhea. Thought it was a fluke and gave him another one a month later. Same result. My husband made the mistake of giving him another one last night (a month after his last one) and again, poor thing now has diarrhea. He has never had this reaction to the bully sticks we have bought from our local pet store. I have since thrown them away and will never buy him sticks from here again.
From: Robb | Date: 9/26/2016 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always great products
Got the duck feet as well as my regular 12 inch billys. My dog loves them!
From: Patricia | Date: 8/28/2016 7:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This product is very good to help keep a dog's...
This product is very good to help keep a dog's teeth clean.
From: Herbert | Date: 6/13/2016 12:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT DEAL!
Even if it's the standard,thin,or jumbo. All of them are consistent in size. Way more than others. Great savings no doubt.
From: Guest | Date: 4/23/2016 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best choice for bully sticks
Our dog weighs only 9 1/2 pounds, but loves to chew on a bully stick. We originally purchased "regular" bully sticks..she really enjoyed them; WE did not, as there can be quite an odor,,We gravitated to odor free, and they have been terrific! She loves them, and we do too.,,Our most recent purchase was of "USA Odor Free Bully Sticks". She likes them every bit as much as the prior ones,,We purchase the 12 inch sticks. A single stick can last her for weeks. When we purchased shorter sticks, we found they got "too short" for her her chew safely.,,On a theoretical basis, you could purchase full length bully sticks (of applicable size/width and odor free), and then cut them to 12 inch length with a chop saw,,The bully sticks we have purchased from Best Bully Sticks have consistently been the very best. Our highest recommendation!
From: Rick | Date: 4/2/2016 12:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what I was expecting at much better price then...
Exactly what I was expecting at much better price then local pet supply shops
From: Gary | Date: 3/29/2016 7:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our dog loves the bully sticks. i love them because...
our dog loves the bully sticks. i love them because they are made in the usa and aren't treated with arsenic or formaldehyde. i highly recommend these and this company.
From: Angie V | Date: 2/5/2016 8:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
so far the are great for out 50lb lab mix...
so far the are great for out 50lb lab mix puppy
From: Jason | Date: 1/28/2016 4:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231