You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
President's Day Sale: 20% Off Sitewide!Code: PREZDAY     Ends 2/23/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully Stick review
From: Gina | Date: 2/3/2018 8:26 PM
MacKenzie loves to chew and these are perfect for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
From: Darcy | Date: 1/31/2018 9:29 PM
She's a 15 pound Cairn Terrier. She eats 1/2 and holds the other 1/2 with her paws. When she gets down 1/2 way, I take it from her and throw it out so she doesn't choke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs choice
From: Richard | Date: 1/31/2018 12:15 PM
I like these as much as my dog. They didn’t disappear in five minutes. One of these keep her busy for about an hour.  Her teeth are sparkling👍👍👍
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks and Grooming
From: Bonita | Date: 1/10/2018 8:39 AM
My pups wait impatiently for these every evening, "Brushy time!".  I comb them out while they chew and their teeth are nice and white! Love the auto delivery! Best prices I have found and quality excellent.

Boni
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Standard 12" odor free bully sticks
From: Janel | Date: 12/23/2017 6:05 PM
Standard 12" odor free bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not odor free!
From: Christine | Date: 12/21/2017 9:53 AM
I ordered four of them, two were ok and two smelled absolutely awful, had to throw them out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for puppies
From: Karen | Date: 12/15/2017 8:50 PM
Great for large breed puppies.  They last great.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" odor free bully sticks
From: Guest | Date: 12/14/2017 10:28 PM
My kids LOVE these!! I don't purchase them from anywhere else and I recommend to all my friends with fur kids!! Such fast shipping too!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch bully sticks - baked in the USA
From: David | Date: 12/12/2017 9:27 AM
My dog loves these bully sticks.  Since he loves them, I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great quality low price
From: Emilee | Date: 12/10/2017 9:10 PM
My dog loves these and I love how safe they are. They always ship fast and the sticks are all equal sizes and quality. They are amazingly cheap compared to ones you see at Petco or pet smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com