You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - 20% Off Select Straight Bully Sticks Ends 10/20/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
bully sticks
From: Joan | Date: 10/10/2017 4:49 PM
My dog loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best -- my dog loves Best Bully Sticks
From: Margaret | Date: 10/3/2017 9:31 AM
This product is great.  I feel much better giving my dog healthy Best Bully Sticks.  He digests it and they are just right for a good chewing treat.  Also, the company has been wonderful to work with when I have questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best ever!!
From: Cindy | Date: 9/30/2017 10:29 AM
These are the best ever bully sticks! They are uniformly big and my 2 dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
From: Joseph | Date: 9/26/2017 6:52 PM
Better than box stores.  All natural.  A little more expensive but worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves any Bully Sticks from You
From: Cheryl | Date: 9/14/2017 8:32 PM
She really loved the Jumbo Bully sticks, but we ran out, and so I bought these for her.  She is very happy with them!  Yummy, as usual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them
From: Sheri | Date: 9/1/2017 10:40 PM
Best thing in the world for giving me some me time
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch standard bully sticks - odor free
From: Linda | Date: 8/2/2017 8:35 AM
My dogs enjoy them.  I do have to limit to only a couple a week or my Kooiker gets greedy and gets an upset stomach
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Treat Ever!
From: Wendy | Date: 7/25/2017 9:18 AM
We have 5 dogs, and keeping them in treats is not a cheap task. Choosing to autoship the 12" odor free bully sticks from Best Bully Sticks has been a decision we have not regretted. They are healthy, last a whole lot longer than typical rawhide chews, and our dogs love them. With autoship, there is no effort required. Keep 'me coming!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" bully sticks
From: Jean | Date: 7/3/2017 2:38 PM
Only problem is that my dogs eat them too quickly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Standard USA Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: RobinT | Date: 6/21/2017 11:17 AM
My Golden Retreiver loves them! My only complaint is that they are supposed to be odor free and when she eats them they aren't 😉
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231