You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Standard 12" odor free bully sticks
From: Janel | Date: 12/23/2017 6:05 PM
Standard 12" odor free bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not odor free!
From: Christine | Date: 12/21/2017 9:53 AM
I ordered four of them, two were ok and two smelled absolutely awful, had to throw them out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for puppies
From: Karen | Date: 12/15/2017 8:50 PM
Great for large breed puppies.  They last great.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" odor free bully sticks
From: Guest | Date: 12/14/2017 10:28 PM
My kids LOVE these!! I don't purchase them from anywhere else and I recommend to all my friends with fur kids!! Such fast shipping too!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch bully sticks - baked in the USA
From: David | Date: 12/12/2017 9:27 AM
My dog loves these bully sticks.  Since he loves them, I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great quality low price
From: Emilee | Date: 12/10/2017 9:10 PM
My dog loves these and I love how safe they are. They always ship fast and the sticks are all equal sizes and quality. They are amazingly cheap compared to ones you see at Petco or pet smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
From: Darcy | Date: 12/10/2017 4:42 PM
I have a 15 pound Cairn Terrier and I buy these longer bully sticks because I don’t want her to choke when she tries to swallow the whole thing. So I give her this big stick, then throw it away when it gets down to the last 5 inches. My previous dog did try to swallow a bully stick whole. Not a good idea.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product
From: Sharon | Date: 11/30/2017 11:15 PM
Our two big labs will do just about anything for these bully sticks. We buy the 12 inch and saw them in half.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good but pricey
From: Becky | Date: 10/25/2017 1:14 PM
These bully sticks in the 25-pack are pretty uniform in size and shape.  And delivery time is excellent.  But they are pretty pricey!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free bully sticks
From: donnamarie | Date: 10/20/2017 8:37 PM
My 2 kids just love these!  I try to get them some every few months and I tell all my friends with fur kids to only buy them here!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com