You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 3" Bully Stick Ring

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
She Likes These As Much As the 6” Braided Sticks!
From: Carolyn | Date: 11/6/2017 10:50 PM
These last about as long as the 6” braided sticks.  It took her a while to figure out how to chew these since there so different from her usual braided sticks.  I think we will start giving these more often than the sticks since she seems to like them just as well.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3" bully stick rings
From: Karla | Date: 4/8/2017 12:04 PM
These are wonderful for puppies!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully stick ring
From: susan | Date: 9/18/2016 5:35 PM
the puppies love the rings.. i have 3 malteses, and the are not too big, they chew them and play with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
slight odor but didnt stick to dogs or furniture, dogs...
From: susan | Date: 1/11/2016 8:52 AM
slight odor but didnt stick to dogs or furniture, dogs loved them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great, but depends on size of dog
From: robin | Date: 8/1/2015 8:00 PM
My dogs loved these as they do any bullystick-my mastiff, seemd even more intrigued by this shape. The only problem was that they took him about as much time to chew as an extra large milkbone would. My bulldog, on the other hand was able to enjoy chewing for some time. Basically, these are great for smaller dogs, but a bit too expensive for a larger dog to down in less than a minute!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lasted about 10 mins
From: Heather | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
This is okay, but my dog is 80 pounds and I really need chews that last longer than 10 minutes, so prob wont reorder. I think this would work well for small dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them!
From: Sarah | Date: 7/9/2014 9:57 AM
There are only a few things that all my dogs love and this is one of them.  Two are seniors and one is 5 years old.  Definitely a favorite in our house!  They last about 10-15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog likes to play with them
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/5/2013 12:30 PM
My dog enjoyed playing with this bully stick ring. It lasted longer than I expected despite its smaller size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com