You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Crunchy Bully Sticks
From: Patricia | Date: 4/21/2017 11:38 AM
First time purchase of these and it seems they last longer than the regular thick ones. Both dogs love their bully sticks. Hope you will continue offering these! And the price is GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love them and they break down so there's no...
From: Guest | Date: 9/13/2016 5:40 PM
dogs love them and they break down so there's no choking!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!!!
From: Kelly | Date: 8/24/2016 5:26 PM
My dogs go nuts for these things! They are a very hyper mixed breed and these are the only thing they will calm down for! They LOOOOVE to chew and they will chew on anything they can find so it got to be very destructive. I tried everything and all the chews and bones would only last a few minutes. So I started researching HEALTHY treats for my aggressive chewers to chew on that would last longer. I googled it and I found this website and I am forever glad I did!,Ok, so it says not to comment on the customer service, but I have to!,my dogs love these things! i had gotten them the large dog variety bag and it was a huge hit so i decided to do that auto-shipment every month! when i got the auto shipped bag for this month, i noticed there wasn't the same things in there, so i thought it was something they changed every so often. i have only been shopping on this website for a few months. so i had counted the amount of items in this pack and i noticed there wasn't nearly the amount in there that there usually was. so i called the customer service line and i was on hold for about 5 minutes or so. i explained what i had received in the mail and they were so nice!!! never have i ever had such great customer service! so not only did they let my dogs enjoy the mistaken bag of goodies, they sent us another one! i am just so pleased and happy with this service! i am now a customer for life! this is such a great product, best price by far and they really know how to treat their customers!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog absolutely loves these, and chews them way too...
From: Cheryl | Date: 7/29/2016 4:39 PM
my dog absolutely loves these, and chews them way too quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product with a fair price my dog really loves...
From: William | Date: 7/28/2016 9:10 PM
Great product with a fair price my dog really loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE THEM
From: alexis | Date: 6/27/2016 12:23 PM
my dogs love them! this is a must have in my house.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for Fussy Dogs
From: Cheryl | Date: 1/9/2015 7:00 PM
My English Springer Spaniel is VERY fussy about her dog chews. This chew is one of her favorites! It's quite crunchy (which she likes) but doesn't last as long as a regular bully stick (which I would like). But hey....it's all about the dog. Immediately after supper, she knows it's time for her "chewy." I get it out, break it in half (she likes having 2 pieces) and she immediately goes to work on her chews. They're part of her daily routine and she is quite contented chewing on this crunchy bully stick! I only gave it 4 stars because it's a short-lived treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply the Best
From: Cindy | Date: 11/5/2014 7:00 PM
Bailey Jean is the #1 cheerleader for Best Bully ptoducts. She loves them and we trust Best Bully for their safe and superior products
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lasts longer than I expected
From: Leena | Date: 9/17/2014 8:00 PM
I gave this to my husky/shepherd mix (65 lbs) puppy and he's still chewing it - 20 minutes later, and it's at most 1/3 gone. This makes it the longest lasting of any of the bully sticks I've tried so far. Would buy again for that reason alone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They work
From: Guest | Date: 7/19/2014 5:46 PM
So my two goldens love these!  Both heavy chewers, one is particularly destructful.  And while I wish these lasted longer, they do tire her chewing desire!!!  So maybe the actual stick doesn't occupy her time as much as I would like, but they do tire that jaw!!!  And that is a wonderful thing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231