You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
my dog suddenly won't even touch them
From: Kimberly Cox | Date: 9/13/2017 4:30 PM
After several years of ordering the same item my dog suddenly would not even pick up the Made in USA 12" Bully Sticks. This is a dog who will eat anything--rotten bird carcasses, poisonous plants (yes, emergency vet visits galore), cat poop, moldy burritos from the ditch, etc. She is completely driven by (non)edibles. So for her to refuse to enjoy something as disgusting as a bull penis made me question it. I put them aside for a few weeks and reintroduced them Same indifference.
So I asked customer service chat. Was there a change in supplier? A change in processing method? Something?
Chat with customer "service" revealed nothing, only that they do not infect stand behind their products at all.
I was informed that doggy disinterest was not grounds for replacement or refund.
It seems to me that sudden disinterest in a formerly loved product should be the number one parameter for refund. There is no other way of assessing quality and flavor.
Poor customer service for a longtime customer--will find another supplier who cares about their clients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting through the smoky air
From: Joyce | Date: 9/9/2017 11:36 AM
Jasper loves to be outdoors and gets very annoyed when asked to stay in. Right now in NW Montana the air is listed a Very Unhealthy because of the wildfires around us. His bully sticks are keeping all of us sane.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these bully sticks
From: CAROLYN | Date: 9/2/2017 3:43 PM
My dog and I love these bully sticks.  I wouldn't call them exactly odor free, but they don't have a terrible smell like some sticks do.  She goes through several a week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always good
From: Teresa | Date: 8/30/2017 7:32 PM
We have a 28 lb terrier mix and a 94 lb great dane/boxer mix.  We cut them in half for the terrier.  They both LOVE their bully sticks.  We've been getting these for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality every time
From: Carol | Date: 8/26/2017 10:19 PM
I just received my autoship order of thick low odor 12" bully sticks. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It's a good thing too, my dear companion would have pestered me incessantly if didn't get his nightly treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality every time
From: Carol | Date: 8/26/2017 10:19 PM
I just received my autoship order of thick low odor 12" bully sticks. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It's a good thing too, my dear companion would have pestered me incessantly if didn't get his nightly treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Loves Them, But..
From: Joel | Date: 8/21/2017 5:58 AM
Delivered With Hole in Bag
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Bully Stick
From: Lionel | Date: 6/29/2017 9:12 PM
My dog looks forward to his bully stick after dinner. My wife and I look forward to the odor free portion
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully sticks
From: Robin | Date: 6/29/2017 9:48 AM
My dogs love these bully sticks and the price is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value
From: Kim | Date: 6/28/2017 8:42 AM
I can find sticks of similar size at my local pet supply store, but at a much higher cost -$15 per stick!  However, Best Bully might want to re-think the name of these things to Mostly Odor Free, as some of them are extremely unpleasant (disgusting) smelling, even before they are chewed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231