You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent Bully Stick
From: Lionel | Date: 6/29/2017 9:12 PM
My dog looks forward to his bully stick after dinner. My wife and I look forward to the odor free portion
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully sticks
From: Robin | Date: 6/29/2017 9:48 AM
My dogs love these bully sticks and the price is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value
From: Kim | Date: 6/28/2017 8:42 AM
I can find sticks of similar size at my local pet supply store, but at a much higher cost -$15 per stick!  However, Best Bully might want to re-think the name of these things to Mostly Odor Free, as some of them are extremely unpleasant (disgusting) smelling, even before they are chewed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 : bully sticks
From: peggy | Date: 6/26/2017 11:08 AM
Excellent - our dog is on a diet but vet said he could have a bully stick - I cut them in half.  While he chews on that, I can groom his undercoat out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always good
From: Scott | Date: 6/23/2017 5:32 PM
Great product. Archie loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the odor free!
From: Ann | Date: 6/19/2017 11:31 AM
With wet newfs and an unshakeable wet dog ambiance - we need all the help we can get!
I feel good about giving them a nutritious, not-from-Chima treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully sticks
From: Christine | Date: 6/17/2017 3:12 PM
My dog just loves these!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free
From: Allen | Date: 6/12/2017 5:31 PM
Not all sticks are odor free. Some are real skinny not all are thick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My baby really loves them a lot
From: Renee | Date: 5/14/2017 12:38 AM
Highly recommend!!!!! My baby girl was just diagnosed with diabetes 3 months ago.  Unfortunately, treats are a thing of the past now. I asked her vet if there was something......anything at all that I could give her to make her happy.  She suggested bully sticks.  Came across this website & decided to give them a try.  Boy am I glad I did.  Chloe absolutely loves them!!!!!  This size lasts about 4 days for her.....she's only 14 lbs.  I throw it away when it comes down to about two inches.....just an extra precaution.  I will definitely continue to buy these for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Our terrier loves them!
From: Kim | Date: 4/29/2017 10:26 AM
We eagerly await the delivery of bully sticks for our terrier each month.  She loves them and we love that she's chewing on them instead of furniture!  Our local pet store charges $15 per stick of similar quality, so we were extremely happy to find this option.  Mostly they are low odor/odor-free, but on several occasions we've made her move away from us while chewing them, because of the strong smell.  That's the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231