You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
They don’t seem to be odor free...
From: Richard | Date: 12/6/2017 10:04 AM
My dogs love Bully Sticks.  I have been on the odor free bully stick auto-ship program for a couple of years.  My dogs used to take any stick I gave them and devour it.  But, in the last few orders I have received, my dogs are much more picky.  They smell the stick now, and turn up their noses to some.  I can smell the difference also.  I’m not sure if anything has changed in the way the sticks are processed, but I miss the old odor free sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Kenneth | Date: 11/1/2017 8:25 AM
I cancelled this order but you charged me for and sent it anyway.  i will never order bully sticks from you again.

Kenneth Klemmack
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Bloodhound Worthy
From: Dena | Date: 10/31/2017 10:44 AM
We have a Bloodhound and he is a strong chewer. I would highly recommend these for bigger dogs. And the best part is they don't stink!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good ones!
From: Nancy | Date: 10/1/2017 7:50 PM
These bully sticks are the only ones I buy for our dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bully Sticks
From: Janis | Date: 9/28/2017 11:25 AM
I always buy the 12" ticket odor free bully sticks for my dogs. I have a Lab and a Husky and they love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great !
From: Kris | Date: 9/27/2017 11:01 AM
These are great for my 2 mastiffs and boxer all power chewers.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog suddenly won't even touch them
From: Kimberly Cox | Date: 9/13/2017 4:30 PM
After several years of ordering the same item my dog suddenly would not even pick up the Made in USA 12" Bully Sticks. This is a dog who will eat anything--rotten bird carcasses, poisonous plants (yes, emergency vet visits galore), cat poop, moldy burritos from the ditch, etc. She is completely driven by (non)edibles. So for her to refuse to enjoy something as disgusting as a bull penis made me question it. I put them aside for a few weeks and reintroduced them Same indifference.
So I asked customer service chat. Was there a change in supplier? A change in processing method? Something?
Chat with customer "service" revealed nothing, only that they do not infect stand behind their products at all.
I was informed that doggy disinterest was not grounds for replacement or refund.
It seems to me that sudden disinterest in a formerly loved product should be the number one parameter for refund. There is no other way of assessing quality and flavor.
Poor customer service for a longtime customer--will find another supplier who cares about their clients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Getting through the smoky air
From: Joyce | Date: 9/9/2017 11:36 AM
Jasper loves to be outdoors and gets very annoyed when asked to stay in. Right now in NW Montana the air is listed a Very Unhealthy because of the wildfires around us. His bully sticks are keeping all of us sane.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these bully sticks
From: CAROLYN | Date: 9/2/2017 3:43 PM
My dog and I love these bully sticks.  I wouldn't call them exactly odor free, but they don't have a terrible smell like some sticks do.  She goes through several a week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always good
From: Teresa | Date: 8/30/2017 7:32 PM
We have a 28 lb terrier mix and a 94 lb great dane/boxer mix.  We cut them in half for the terrier.  They both LOVE their bully sticks.  We've been getting these for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com