You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great products!
From: Carol | Date: 3/8/2018 12:03 PM
We're (myself and my two Weims) are very pleased with the service and quality of the products!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 " BS
From: Barbara | Date: 2/21/2018 6:16 PM
My shelties enjoy them. Best ever BS
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very lightweight and not long lasting
From: Robyn | Date: 2/2/2018 7:27 AM
for the price these are not nearly as long lasting as ones I bought from a different place even though are listed as the thicker ones. Overall they are OK and I received my order in a timely fashion and my dog likes them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't get enough
From: Anna Marie | Date: 1/22/2018 6:15 AM
My dogs love these and love the fact that they are odorless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No Kidding These Bully Sticks have to be the Best!
From: Di | Date: 12/20/2017 3:01 PM
I was skeptical, but thought “yea, let’s give ‘em a try.” I don’t know if I was more surprised or flat-out delighted. These sticks arrived on-time, nicely packaged and clean, big and thick, smell-less, if that’s a word, and for an incredible price. Oh yea, did I mentioned they were manufactured in the US.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
12 Inch Thick USA Baked Odor Free
From: Russ | Date: 12/20/2017 2:05 PM
I live in Canada and these are by far the best bullysticks I can buy. Unfortunately they do not ship to Canada so when I make trips to the US I stock up. I have no complaints but would say that they very low odor......not odor free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
They don’t seem to be odor free...
From: Richard | Date: 12/6/2017 10:04 AM
My dogs love Bully Sticks.  I have been on the odor free bully stick auto-ship program for a couple of years.  My dogs used to take any stick I gave them and devour it.  But, in the last few orders I have received, my dogs are much more picky.  They smell the stick now, and turn up their noses to some.  I can smell the difference also.  I’m not sure if anything has changed in the way the sticks are processed, but I miss the old odor free sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
bully sticks
From: Kenneth | Date: 11/1/2017 8:25 AM
I cancelled this order but you charged me for and sent it anyway.  i will never order bully sticks from you again.

Kenneth Klemmack
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Bloodhound Worthy
From: Dena | Date: 10/31/2017 10:44 AM
We have a Bloodhound and he is a strong chewer. I would highly recommend these for bigger dogs. And the best part is they don't stink!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good ones!
From: Nancy | Date: 10/1/2017 7:50 PM
These bully sticks are the only ones I buy for our dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231