You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" Wide Bully Sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 12/26/2017 11:57 AM
In previous packs of 50 6" wide Bully Sticks the sticks were nice and wide. This pack however, was not. The sticks were much less wide and take my dog no time to finish. I am disappointed simply because they are so much more expensive than the others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free 6 inch
From: Deborah | Date: 12/22/2017 9:06 AM
My two shepherds love them no mater size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" thick odor free bully sticks
From: Eric | Date: 12/19/2017 1:16 PM
mmmmm! Tasty!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best on the Market!
From: Anne | Date: 12/16/2017 10:37 AM
My Cavalier Spaniel loves your bully sticks!  True to the ad, they are odor free, and she digests them well.  I recommend them highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Marcia | Date: 12/12/2017 2:11 PM
My dog loves these bully treats.  They have very little odor and I have found that if you freeze them there is virtually no odor at all. They keep my dog busy for at least 2 days!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Beverly | Date: 12/11/2017 5:41 PM
My dog  loves these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog's Favorite
From: Kristin | Date: 12/10/2017 11:53 PM
He has one every day and he reminds us.  I like the odor free ones best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
From: Melissa | Date: 12/10/2017 5:02 AM
My dogs can go through chew treats like crazy but the thick cut was a longer lasting chew for them. They loved them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Addict
From: Claire | Date: 12/9/2017 1:37 PM
My pooch is a bully addict, someday he may need to go to Bullies Anonymous :)  Let's just say he LOVES them, so I am so grateful I found best bully sticks or he'd be racking up quite a bill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treats!
From: Tina | Date: 12/6/2017 10:48 AM
My dogs love these!  I swear that these are what keeps their teeth white!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com