You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Free Shipping on Orders of $49+ NO Code Required. Ends 8/17/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Product
From: Pam | Date: 7/26/2017 8:37 AM
I have dealt with BestBullySticks for years and they have wonderful products. These bully sticks are a favorite with my dogs and they are recommended by my vet for the safe cleaning of their teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Disappointed
From: Phil | Date: 7/19/2017 7:48 PM
I have been purchasing bully sticks from BBS since 2012. I repeat-ordered 200 of the 6" thick, odor-free USA baked sticks (TUSA6-50 x 4), and while they are similar quality as before, the thickness is NOT the same as previous orders, it is much thinner. I didn't want to return them and wait for another shipment to arrive, so I chose to keep the order for my 15 dogs. Unfortunately I may have to look for another source for future orders.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs go berserk for these
From: Philip | Date: 7/16/2017 10:00 PM
We have two rescued dogs who are very loving but they get pretty competitive when I break out the Bully Sticks.   If I even look at the container I put them in, they start jumping around and vocalizing their excitement.  Haven't done that with other chews.  We'll be buying more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
From: Nancy | Date: 7/12/2017 8:53 PM
My dog, a lab/husky mix, really enjoys chewing these, I give him one a day and he becomes totally absorbed in chewing it up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great yummy stick!
From: Laurie | Date: 7/10/2017 10:05 PM
Jakey & Joy love them. It keeps them busy when I have to leave them home by themselves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Every day
From: Lyle | Date: 6/29/2017 11:00 AM
Ok doodle doesn't miss a morning
Loves em
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Stephanie | Date: 6/20/2017 12:04 AM
My dog Sunshine loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful Chews
From: Robyn | Date: 6/17/2017 5:54 PM
Farfel has one a night and won't settle down until we give it to him.  He has us trained.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Sharron | Date: 6/10/2017 3:33 PM
My German Shepherd loves them and lets me know when it's 2 PM Treat Time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love bully sticks
From: Stephanie | Date: 6/9/2017 2:13 PM
My dog loves these bully sticks. Great buy and great price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231