You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dog’s favorite
From: Debra | Date: 4/2/2018 12:46 PM
Keeps my dog busy and happy!  Plus I have 2 grand dogs who love these!💕
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best bully sticks around!
From: Pam | Date: 3/27/2018 8:02 AM
I have been a customer of Best Bully Sticks for several years, and they have the best product around, bar none. My boys love everything I purchase from BBS and I will remain a repeat customer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bella's favorite!
From: Anne | Date: 2/16/2018 8:43 AM
My Cavalier loves your bully sticks.  They last a long time and don't smell obnoxious!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Something's Different
From: Jill | Date: 1/26/2018 11:15 PM
Hi. I have been buying these for my dog for 5 years and they are always a sought after treat.  Her reaction was different with this last batch.  She still chews on them, but quickly loses interest. The flavor doesn't seem to be there.  I hope it was just a one off thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We love your bully sticks!
From: Kim | Date: 1/23/2018 4:02 PM
Jax, my Frechie, loves your sticks.  I have to pace him as he could "chew" all day.  Thanks for delivering so quickly and having a high quality product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Wide Bully Sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 12/26/2017 11:57 AM
In previous packs of 50 6" wide Bully Sticks the sticks were nice and wide. This pack however, was not. The sticks were much less wide and take my dog no time to finish. I am disappointed simply because they are so much more expensive than the others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free 6 inch
From: Deborah | Date: 12/22/2017 9:06 AM
My two shepherds love them no mater size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" thick odor free bully sticks
From: Eric | Date: 12/19/2017 1:16 PM
mmmmm! Tasty!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best on the Market!
From: Anne | Date: 12/16/2017 10:37 AM
My Cavalier Spaniel loves your bully sticks!  True to the ad, they are odor free, and she digests them well.  I recommend them highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Marcia | Date: 12/12/2017 2:11 PM
My dog loves these bully treats.  They have very little odor and I have found that if you freeze them there is virtually no odor at all. They keep my dog busy for at least 2 days!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com