You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
fast delivery
From: Stephen | Date: 5/15/2017 7:17 PM
order was easy fast delivery and my dog loves it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fur Baby loves it!
From: Janiece | Date: 4/16/2017 12:04 AM
I wish it would last longer....it would then be perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks anywhere!
From: Rochele | Date: 4/6/2017 8:09 PM
My little dog takes her bully stick everywhere we go. lol  I think she loves it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent. Dog loves them
From: Guest | Date: 4/5/2017 3:29 PM
Our beagle knows what time she gets a bully stick each day. She will sit and stare at us until we get it. She really loves them and is always excited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Thick Made in the USA Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Jay | Date: 4/4/2017 11:42 AM
Consistently good, my labs love them and have not had any digestive problems. So much better than rawhide.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6# thick bully sticks
From: Sandra | Date: 3/30/2017 8:12 PM
My dogs really love these bully sticks...they are both small dogs but can eat these up in no time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these chews
From: Vicki | Date: 3/27/2017 7:28 AM
Our shih tzu Loves these chews! And we love them as they don't smell either!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Sharon | Date: 3/23/2017 11:26 AM
My dogs can't get enough of these bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew!
From: Micky | Date: 3/5/2017 1:19 PM
My dog loves these!  Keeps her teeth sparkling white. So much better than pet store chews.  Easy to digest.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The "Best Bully Sticks"
From: Joseph | Date: 2/22/2017 1:21 PM
Fast shipping. Our Sheltie loves them!  She never said so but judging by her reaction Cali enjoys Best Bully Sticks! Sure they cost a little more than the pet store brands but worth it.  Every try understanding what's in the store brands?  Only one ingredient in Best Bully Sticks, beef pizzle.  Made in the USA!  I will be back for more.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231