You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
They are the best
From: Mary | Date: 9/16/2017 12:16 PM
My German Shepherds love these bully sticks. Unlike other brands, these really are  odor free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Melvin's Favorite!
From: Julie | Date: 9/3/2017 9:51 AM
These are the best quality (and price) Bully Sticks ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 in odorless bully sticks
From: Astrid | Date: 8/30/2017 11:52 AM
Thinner than they are advertised
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them
From: Debbie | Date: 8/24/2017 12:13 PM
Every time I get a box from BestBully my dogs go nuts.  They know they are getting something good.  They last quite some time with my two chewers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bully Sticks
From: Sylvia | Date: 8/23/2017 11:13 AM
My dogs love these bully sticks.   Even though the dogs are small - miniature dachshunds, they really have a go at the thick bully sticks.   I always make sure I buy the odor free sticks - the regular ones can be a bit stinky.   I give these regularly and the vet always comments on how good both dogs teeth are.   Great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
From: Pam | Date: 7/26/2017 8:37 AM
I have dealt with BestBullySticks for years and they have wonderful products. These bully sticks are a favorite with my dogs and they are recommended by my vet for the safe cleaning of their teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Disappointed
From: Phil | Date: 7/19/2017 7:48 PM
I have been purchasing bully sticks from BBS since 2012. I repeat-ordered 200 of the 6" thick, odor-free USA baked sticks (TUSA6-50 x 4), and while they are similar quality as before, the thickness is NOT the same as previous orders, it is much thinner. I didn't want to return them and wait for another shipment to arrive, so I chose to keep the order for my 15 dogs. Unfortunately I may have to look for another source for future orders.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs go berserk for these
From: Philip | Date: 7/16/2017 10:00 PM
We have two rescued dogs who are very loving but they get pretty competitive when I break out the Bully Sticks.   If I even look at the container I put them in, they start jumping around and vocalizing their excitement.  Haven't done that with other chews.  We'll be buying more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
From: Nancy | Date: 7/12/2017 8:53 PM
My dog, a lab/husky mix, really enjoys chewing these, I give him one a day and he becomes totally absorbed in chewing it up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great yummy stick!
From: Laurie | Date: 7/10/2017 10:05 PM
Jakey & Joy love them. It keeps them busy when I have to leave them home by themselves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231