You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12" Jumbo USA Baked Odor Free Bully- BEST yet!
From: Kerstin | Date: 9/4/2017 10:31 AM
Have tried a wide variety of chew options for our Jack Russells... these keep our aggressive chewers happy for HOURS! High quality at a great price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always the best
From: Lisa | Date: 8/25/2017 4:40 PM
Our Dogs love them & we can't be happier. Very low odor & lasting
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" jumbo bully sticks
From: Dominick | Date: 8/8/2017 12:43 PM
I have been buying these for my dog and I am very satisfied with them. My dog is only 8 lbs. but she is an aggressive chewer and has no problem with them.  Keeps her busy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch baked order free Bully Sticks
From: Barbara | Date: 7/16/2017 9:43 AM
The best sticks you can buy! Our dog would be lost without them and know when the package of them arrives in the mail.

Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch Jumbo USA Baked Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Adrianne | Date: 6/30/2017 10:44 AM
My dogs love the Bully sticks. No fear of breaking a tooth. Usually they get them for 15 minutes twice a week.   Since they are using their back molars to chew their molar teeth stay clean. A win win situation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good lookin Bullys
From: Tim | Date: 6/15/2017 11:19 AM
Gotta tell ya, those were some well endowed cows. Good looking bully's and my toy fox terrier loves em!  Great service - thank you.

Tim
Omaha NE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pup's Delight!
From: Eileen | Date: 6/2/2017 6:16 PM
Best teething device for puppies! Best alternative to human hands, shoes, clothing.. Odor free is great for humans too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best
From: Carol | Date: 5/27/2017 12:19 PM
Best Bully Sticks at the best price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Jumbo odor free bully sticks
From: Jeannie | Date: 5/18/2017 3:37 PM
My dogs were more pleased than I was. I'm not much of a complainer but I thought even before the dogs got them wet and juicy these bones had a pretty strong odor. I noticed it as soon as I opened the bag. Their breath and faces smelled as well. My dogs have no complaints. They blazed thru them. Typically they get chewing time while we eat dinner. One dog is 18 pounds and the other is 14 pounds. In two dinner times they sawed them down to about 2 inches. No longer safe so they had to be thrown out. It's possible I guess that the ones I received were inferior. My complete order was over $40. With each stick lasting less than one hour, I can't afford these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Jumbo Made in the USA Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Adrianne | Date: 5/9/2017 1:38 AM
My dogs love them.  They clean their teeth and gums safely.  The dogs chew the Bully sticks with their back molars, the teeth that are hard to reach to clean.
I give them the Bully stick for about 15 minutes two times a week.  
Make sure when the Bully stick gets to be about 4 inches you take it away and discard so the dog doesn't choke on the small piece.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231