You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Jumbo odor free bully sticks
From: Jeannie | Date: 5/18/2017 3:37 PM
My dogs were more pleased than I was. I'm not much of a complainer but I thought even before the dogs got them wet and juicy these bones had a pretty strong odor. I noticed it as soon as I opened the bag. Their breath and faces smelled as well. My dogs have no complaints. They blazed thru them. Typically they get chewing time while we eat dinner. One dog is 18 pounds and the other is 14 pounds. In two dinner times they sawed them down to about 2 inches. No longer safe so they had to be thrown out. It's possible I guess that the ones I received were inferior. My complete order was over $40. With each stick lasting less than one hour, I can't afford these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Jumbo Made in the USA Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Adrianne | Date: 5/9/2017 1:38 AM
My dogs love them.  They clean their teeth and gums safely.  The dogs chew the Bully sticks with their back molars, the teeth that are hard to reach to clean.
I give them the Bully stick for about 15 minutes two times a week.  
Make sure when the Bully stick gets to be about 4 inches you take it away and discard so the dog doesn't choke on the small piece.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" jumbo USA odor free bully stick
From: anahide | Date: 5/7/2017 1:55 PM
Best Bully Sticks.com have the best bully sticks for dogs, small nd large.
Their customer service is AWSOME! very pronpt a best package.
My Lab has had them since puppy, best way to control their urge to chew
everything. Now his 6 yrs old and gets them less often due to allergies.
Highly recommend Best Bully Sticks to all parents, best way to keep them
busy and out of sight.
Awhite
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Jumbo Made in the USA Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Brenda | Date: 4/7/2017 9:36 PM
We have ordered these for some time from BestBullySticks and have always been pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: John | Date: 4/6/2017 10:45 AM
My dog loves these and he he customer service could not be any better
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Treat!
From: Steven | Date: 4/4/2017 3:01 PM
My dog has loved these "chewies" since he was a puppy.  They are much safer than rawhide.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch Jumbo Bully sticks
From: Barbara | Date: 3/17/2017 10:14 AM
My mixed breed 50 lb. dog just loves these. Nice and thick. No odor.
Excellent product!
We have tried all different brands and these are the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my 4-month old puppy loved them. he spent many hours...
From: Elaine | Date: 9/6/2016 11:16 AM
my 4-month old puppy loved them. he spent many hours chewing on them and carrying them around the house. he had the smaller 6-inch ones before but he loves the 12-inch larger ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them. Some of the "thick" size can...
From: Russell | Date: 8/2/2016 9:16 AM
My dog loves them. Some of the "thick" size can be a little small sometimes. The jumbo are great too for serious chewers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
definitely recommend! english bulldog loves them! thanks! Lori & "harley"
From: Lori | Date: 7/23/2016 10:27 AM
definitely recommend! english bulldog loves them! thanks! Lori & "harley"
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231