You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Spm
From: Stephanie | Date: 4/10/2017 4:00 PM
My pit bull Wendy loves these things. Good snack size for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my labs love them!
From: Ann Marie | Date: 4/8/2017 6:56 AM
My labs have been getting the 6" jumbo sticks for months now. They love them! It takes one ten minutes and the other 15 to 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Sherry | Date: 3/5/2017 5:35 PM
Not all of the "odor free" bully sticks are odor free. Other than some sticks having an odor I would have given it a 5 star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ordering these treats for my dog is so easy. The...
From: Tammy | Date: 8/19/2016 11:44 AM
Ordering these treats for my dog is so easy. The delivery time is very quick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My little dog is a real aggressive chewer, she loves...
From: Nancy | Date: 5/2/2016 7:19 PM
My little dog is a real aggressive chewer, she loves these Bully sticks. I buy the odor free made in USA. I keep them in freezer, they seem to last a little longer for chewing coming from freezer. She can inhale one 6" jumbo in just over an hour. Thank you for this good product!!,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
From: Jan | Date: 4/29/2016 12:12 PM
My dog loves all bully sticks, but the odor free are the best! The others smell so bad he has to chew them outside!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The doggies love them!!! We have been using them for...
From: Sherry | Date: 3/25/2016 9:10 PM
The doggies love them!!! We have been using them for several years now and the dogs chew on the sticks instead of the furniture!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
many of the sticks that came in our order this...
From: Guest | Date: 3/11/2016 5:16 PM
many of the sticks that came in our order this time are noticeably smaller than the jumbo size ones we've ordered before. disappointing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This kept Daisy's attention and didn't smell at all. No...
From: Christopher | Date: 2/17/2016 8:33 PM
This kept Daisy's attention and didn't smell at all. No complaints!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
you should change your rating system to 1 to 4...
From: Larry | Date: 1/23/2016 12:54 PM
you should change your rating system to 1 to 4 with the symbols being changed to paw prints.,,i presume the 5 green stars are the good ones? that is what we vote for, at least until you change your rating system to an easier and more dog friendly review system.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231