You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The Best
From: Donna | Date: 3/6/2018 1:58 PM
My standard poodle, Maddie Sue loves the bully sticks. She would eat them daily but I save them for any time she is brushed, nails done, hair trimmed or taken to groomer. She loves to be brushed because afterwards she knows she gets a bully stick and runs to closet for it. I use a metal clamp at the end so she doesn’t swallow that part but can chew all the way to the nub. We had started with the ones that were not odor free which she still loved but it made the house smell BAD. Now we only buy odor free and they are great, may cost a little more but no odor and everyone is happy. When she receives a 6” jumbo bully stick she lays and chews on it until it’s gone which is usually 30-45 minutes. I am well pleased with the product and it leaves no mess and no dyes to the carpet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best Chews
From: Lisa | Date: 2/4/2018 10:31 AM
My Jack Russell's just love them and they are healthy for them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6.inch jumbo odor free bully stick
From: Jean | Date: 12/7/2017 5:37 PM
6 inch jumbo odor free bully stick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6.inch jumbo odor free bully stick
From: Jean | Date: 12/7/2017 5:37 PM
6 inch jumbo odor free bully stick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"Jumbos"?
From: Lodge | Date: 12/5/2017 11:43 AM
Size seems to be getting smaller and smaller.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" jumbo bully sticks
From: Rick | Date: 12/5/2017 11:06 AM
They say jumbo and have a JUMBO price but they are no different then the regular ones maybe 2 out of the whole bag were bigger than the rest.  What a rip off!!!!  My mini schnauzer they are also NOT odor free. I should call and complain cause I feel I paid for a better product that I did not receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome chews!
From: Joanne | Date: 11/27/2017 7:59 PM
Our dog love these things and I love how long they last!  Skinny ones can't compare - these bad boys are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Jumbo Odor Free USA Bully Sticks
From: Debra | Date: 11/5/2017 2:11 PM
Opal’s Favorite. Our favorite because they are odor free. Even though she’s only 16 pounds the Jumbo size is perfect for her. They last a little longer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6” Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Dawn | Date: 10/28/2017 7:45 PM
Hunter loves these jumbo bully sticks and so do I. They last longer than the other bully sticks. Longer lasting means Hunter is kept chewing longer and happy. If he’s happy I’m happy.
I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love 'em
From: Sandra | Date: 7/26/2017 12:00 PM
They don't smell horribly bad and my dogs think they're the greatest, so I'm happy with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com