You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6.inch jumbo odor free bully stick
From: Jean | Date: 12/7/2017 5:37 PM
6 inch jumbo odor free bully stick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6.inch jumbo odor free bully stick
From: Jean | Date: 12/7/2017 5:37 PM
6 inch jumbo odor free bully stick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"Jumbos"?
From: Lodge | Date: 12/5/2017 11:43 AM
Size seems to be getting smaller and smaller.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" jumbo bully sticks
From: Rick | Date: 12/5/2017 11:06 AM
They say jumbo and have a JUMBO price but they are no different then the regular ones maybe 2 out of the whole bag were bigger than the rest.  What a rip off!!!!  My mini schnauzer they are also NOT odor free. I should call and complain cause I feel I paid for a better product that I did not receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome chews!
From: Joanne | Date: 11/27/2017 7:59 PM
Our dog love these things and I love how long they last!  Skinny ones can't compare - these bad boys are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Jumbo Odor Free USA Bully Sticks
From: Debra | Date: 11/5/2017 2:11 PM
Opal’s Favorite. Our favorite because they are odor free. Even though she’s only 16 pounds the Jumbo size is perfect for her. They last a little longer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6” Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Dawn | Date: 10/28/2017 7:45 PM
Hunter loves these jumbo bully sticks and so do I. They last longer than the other bully sticks. Longer lasting means Hunter is kept chewing longer and happy. If he’s happy I’m happy.
I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love 'em
From: Sandra | Date: 7/26/2017 12:00 PM
They don't smell horribly bad and my dogs think they're the greatest, so I'm happy with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
From: Kate | Date: 7/2/2017 10:09 PM
My dog is a 60lb blue heeler with jaws of steel and usually rips through bullies, but these stick around for a bit. She loves them, I love them, they're now on automatic ship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Spm
From: Stephanie | Date: 4/10/2017 4:00 PM
My pit bull Wendy loves these things. Good snack size for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com