You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6 Inch Jumbo Odor Free USA Bully Sticks
From: Debra | Date: 11/5/2017 2:11 PM
Opal’s Favorite. Our favorite because they are odor free. Even though she’s only 16 pounds the Jumbo size is perfect for her. They last a little longer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6” Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Dawn | Date: 10/28/2017 7:45 PM
Hunter loves these jumbo bully sticks and so do I. They last longer than the other bully sticks. Longer lasting means Hunter is kept chewing longer and happy. If he’s happy I’m happy.
I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love 'em
From: Sandra | Date: 7/26/2017 12:00 PM
They don't smell horribly bad and my dogs think they're the greatest, so I'm happy with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
From: Kate | Date: 7/2/2017 10:09 PM
My dog is a 60lb blue heeler with jaws of steel and usually rips through bullies, but these stick around for a bit. She loves them, I love them, they're now on automatic ship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Spm
From: Stephanie | Date: 4/10/2017 4:00 PM
My pit bull Wendy loves these things. Good snack size for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my labs love them!
From: Ann Marie | Date: 4/8/2017 6:56 AM
My labs have been getting the 6" jumbo sticks for months now. They love them! It takes one ten minutes and the other 15 to 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Sherry | Date: 3/5/2017 5:35 PM
Not all of the "odor free" bully sticks are odor free. Other than some sticks having an odor I would have given it a 5 star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ordering these treats for my dog is so easy. The...
From: Tammy | Date: 8/19/2016 11:44 AM
Ordering these treats for my dog is so easy. The delivery time is very quick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My little dog is a real aggressive chewer, she loves...
From: Nancy | Date: 5/2/2016 7:19 PM
My little dog is a real aggressive chewer, she loves these Bully sticks. I buy the odor free made in USA. I keep them in freezer, they seem to last a little longer for chewing coming from freezer. She can inhale one 6" jumbo in just over an hour. Thank you for this good product!!,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
From: Jan | Date: 4/29/2016 12:12 PM
My dog loves all bully sticks, but the odor free are the best! The others smell so bad he has to chew them outside!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com