You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Odor free
From: Valerie | Date: 8/8/2017 3:18 PM
Nice smell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Way too Thin
From: Carie | Date: 8/8/2017 7:09 AM
Guess I ordered the wrong thing.  Don't mind how thin they are but are not worth the price ...would order them on purpose if the price was fair for the product received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What's happening
From: Jessica | Date: 8/3/2017 8:07 PM
I don't know why, but I every product I used to be pleased with has gone down hill. As soon as I opened the bag I thought I bought the wrong bones, because of the pungent odor. Nope I bought the correct ones ODOR FREE.  Also, some in the bag are much wider than others. I still give this 3 stars, though, because my dog still enjoys the taste
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
From: Jennifer | Date: 7/21/2017 9:49 AM
Great treat -- my dog really loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cody loves them!
From: Sally | Date: 6/30/2017 10:45 PM
Cody really loves these, although I haven't given him one from this purchase yet as he has some teeth pulled and the vet said no chewies for 2 weeks. He'll get one this weekend. They keep him busy for a long time. Glad to know they are made in the USA
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really odor free
From: Elizabeth | Date: 6/28/2017 5:57 PM
Great treat, my dog loves them. Thin ones are good for small dogs or when you want to give a smaller treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch thin ordor free bully sticks
From: WILLIAM | Date: 6/17/2017 10:24 PM
TO THIN AND DON'T LAST LONG.
NOT ENOUGH IN PACKAGE FOR THE PRICE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully stick review
From: Tarah | Date: 6/14/2017 2:34 PM
My dog loves these sticks. Came in on time and no issues so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One a day
From: Elizabeth | Date: 6/12/2017 6:53 PM
My Carlie wants one every day. She would eat even more than that if I let her. She loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thin sticks.
From: Mary Jean | Date: 6/8/2017 1:06 PM
Too small.   Doesn't last.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231