You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Super super thin
From: AARON | Date: 12/5/2017 11:22 PM
I usual order the regular ones; however, I tried the thin this time.  The diamater on the ones I recieved are super super thin, comparable to a No. 2 wooden pencil.  I emailed customer service asking if I recieved a bad batch.  The image online on the product detail page is no comparison to what I received.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" thin bully sticks
From: Debbie | Date: 11/30/2017 12:12 PM
I have small dogs and they love these, the only problem is they chew them up in about 5 minutes. I do feel they are safer than the large thicker ones. they can chew the thin ones and swallow them pretty good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
thin bully sticks
From: Debbie | Date: 11/3/2017 4:02 PM
I have little dogs who just love them, the only things is they chew them up in about 15 min. I may need to get thicker ones. but I feel this  are really safer for them being thin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GOOD SIZE FOR SMALLER DOGS
From: Corrinne | Date: 11/1/2017 2:33 PM
My Mini-Pin loves these sticks, and I am not afraid to give them to her because they are a healhy snack.  I have them
auto shipped and give one to her every 2 or 3 days.    
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The dogs love them!
From: Charlotte | Date: 10/30/2017 2:04 PM
They still stink a little, but are much better smelling than the original.  The dogs absolutely love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Mary | Date: 10/14/2017 8:10 AM
My dogs love them !!! and these are the best ones on the market
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Sandra | Date: 9/12/2017 10:21 AM
Willie just loves his new bully sticks. They're just the right size for a small Yorkie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks and customer service
From: Dawn | Date: 8/23/2017 6:00 AM
EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free
From: Valerie | Date: 8/8/2017 3:18 PM
Nice smell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Way too Thin
From: Carie | Date: 8/8/2017 7:09 AM
Guess I ordered the wrong thing.  Don't mind how thin they are but are not worth the price ...would order them on purpose if the price was fair for the product received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com