You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs finish these too fast.
From: Ruth M | Date: 3/11/2018 3:51 PM
I like these sticks, as do dogs, but they eat them too quickly.  I have a toy and a miniature poodle, & had been dividing the regular 6" for them; not an easy job, as have to the divided with an axe or similar.  I had hoped these, 6", would be perfect, but as they are thinner too, so don't last as long.  I am going to try the 4" ones next on my recurring order.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks are life...
From: Tracy | Date: 2/25/2018 6:57 PM
My two little dogs (Yorkie and Bichon-Poodle mix) live for their evening bully sticks and seem to love this particular one.  I prefer to purchase the thin ones so they soften quickly to reduce any risk of breaking teeth as we already experienced that with our Bichon.  The sticks vary in thickness and my dogs are able to chew through the thinner ones pretty quickly.  But they love their bullys and are happy chewing no matter how long they last.  I would definitely recommend these to other small dog owners.    
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pupper loves them!
From: Jessicah | Date: 2/21/2018 6:38 PM
I love best bully sticks. My dog loves them. I do hate how much they smell, even the odor free ones, but I won’t complain because they keep my yorkie entertained for hours! Best Bully Sticks is a great company and I’m glad they are supporting the Asher House’s cross country mission. That’s honestly the only reason I bought them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Much better
From: Jean M | Date: 1/24/2018 9:13 AM
I use to order the standard ones and I think it was too much protein for my 20# Schnoodle.  After speaking with customer service I decided to try the thin ones.  So far so good. He finishes them very quickly but no more stomach problems.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super super thin
From: AARON | Date: 12/5/2017 11:22 PM
I usual order the regular ones; however, I tried the thin this time.  The diamater on the ones I recieved are super super thin, comparable to a No. 2 wooden pencil.  I emailed customer service asking if I recieved a bad batch.  The image online on the product detail page is no comparison to what I received.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" thin bully sticks
From: Debbie | Date: 11/30/2017 12:12 PM
I have small dogs and they love these, the only problem is they chew them up in about 5 minutes. I do feel they are safer than the large thicker ones. they can chew the thin ones and swallow them pretty good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
thin bully sticks
From: Debbie | Date: 11/3/2017 4:02 PM
I have little dogs who just love them, the only things is they chew them up in about 15 min. I may need to get thicker ones. but I feel this  are really safer for them being thin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
From: Corrinne | Date: 11/1/2017 2:33 PM
My Mini-Pin loves these sticks, and I am not afraid to give them to her because they are a healhy snack.  I have them
auto shipped and give one to her every 2 or 3 days.    
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The dogs love them!
From: Charlotte | Date: 10/30/2017 2:04 PM
They still stink a little, but are much better smelling than the original.  The dogs absolutely love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Mary | Date: 10/14/2017 8:10 AM
My dogs love them !!! and these are the best ones on the market
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231