You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Corgi approved
From: su | Date: 5/10/2017 11:06 AM
They always run special offer and the shipping is so speedy.  The quality is very consistent and my 2 corgis can't get enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Furbaby loves them
From: Sandra | Date: 4/13/2017 9:36 PM
My furbaby loves these bully sticks and I love that they aren't smelly like others.  I like knowing that they are from the US.  Great pricing...thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fat free
From: Vivian | Date: 3/12/2017 11:52 AM
My 13lb mini dachshund is OBSESSED with his bully sticks. Can't even tell you how many he's eaten and he doesn't gain weight from them or have any tummy issues. There is always a bag full of bully sticks for Mr. Rigglesworth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Sam | Date: 3/2/2017 10:19 AM
Dogs loved them. And they are a healthy treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good sticks
From: Guest | Date: 6/20/2016 12:45 PM
These are good sticks, dogs love them, but they are definitely not odor-free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I buy these all the time , they are still...
From: nova | Date: 6/5/2016 3:33 PM
I buy these all the time , they are still a bit smelly but nothing like the odor full ones . My last bag had quite a bit of fat on them but our pup seemed to love it
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dachshund would eat these everyday if i let her!...
From: trudi | Date: 5/24/2016 9:23 AM
my dachshund would eat these everyday if i let her! but she only gets them as a real reward, usually after her bath... or when i want her to be off by herself lol... and the 6 inch keeps her busy for a while. i do keep them in the freezer (this was recommended somewhere) and i think that helps with the lack of odor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have two yorkshire terrier puppies and when i first...
From: Elke | Date: 5/23/2016 10:40 AM
i have two yorkshire terrier puppies and when i first saw the smallest size bully sticks which i had ordered i was certain they would not be able to get their little mouths around them. low and behold the little stinkers managed without a problem and went to town on them. :). this is a great deal compared to what i was paying at my local pet store and once they have chewed their way through this bag i will be back for more. i also have my eye on the lamb ears for them. thank you for providing the option of having bully sticks made in the usa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this is great. i got this for my chihuahua puppy....
From: Donna | Date: 4/16/2016 5:06 PM
this is great. i got this for my chihuahua puppy. it keeps him occupied for long periods. he loves it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love them and there great for there teeth..Thet are...
From: Patricia | Date: 3/21/2016 1:24 PM
dogs love them and there great for there teeth..Thet are very expensive to buy i thin1k thats horrible..
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231