You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6 inch thin ordor free bully sticks
From: WILLIAM | Date: 6/17/2017 10:24 PM
TO THIN AND DON'T LAST LONG.
NOT ENOUGH IN PACKAGE FOR THE PRICE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully stick review
From: Tarah | Date: 6/14/2017 2:34 PM
My dog loves these sticks. Came in on time and no issues so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One a day
From: Elizabeth | Date: 6/12/2017 6:53 PM
My Carlie wants one every day. She would eat even more than that if I let her. She loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thin sticks.
From: Mary Jean | Date: 6/8/2017 1:06 PM
Too small.   Doesn't last.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too thin
From: Vickee | Date: 6/6/2017 6:47 PM
I just realized that this was partly my mistake. The first time I ordered Bully Sticks they were a stanard size ( I just looked back and it says I ordered thin). When I got this second order I was shocked by how thin they were compared to the first order. So, it looks like I ordered the wrong size both times, but was sent standard the first time and thin the second. I was disappointed until I saw the mistake. I have since changed my auto order to the standard size instead of totally discontinuing the service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Corgi approved
From: su | Date: 5/10/2017 11:06 AM
They always run special offer and the shipping is so speedy.  The quality is very consistent and my 2 corgis can't get enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Furbaby loves them
From: Sandra | Date: 4/13/2017 9:36 PM
My furbaby loves these bully sticks and I love that they aren't smelly like others.  I like knowing that they are from the US.  Great pricing...thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fat free
From: Vivian | Date: 3/12/2017 11:52 AM
My 13lb mini dachshund is OBSESSED with his bully sticks. Can't even tell you how many he's eaten and he doesn't gain weight from them or have any tummy issues. There is always a bag full of bully sticks for Mr. Rigglesworth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Sam | Date: 3/2/2017 10:19 AM
Dogs loved them. And they are a healthy treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good sticks
From: Guest | Date: 6/20/2016 12:45 PM
These are good sticks, dogs love them, but they are definitely not odor-free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231